Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2010

4.2

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

202 Park Ave

Englishtown, NJ 07726

Description

Here at Air Management it has been our pleasure to serve this community for years. We've been committed to offer quality products and service since the very beginning. Some features that make your choice an easy one include: Residential & Commercial Professional Installers Family Owned & Operated NATE Certified Technicians FREE In Home Estimates Installation and Replacement Indoor Air Quality Specialists Service After the Sale Financing Available Competitive Pricing With professional technicians, Air Management guarantees to bring you and your family quality installation and courteous, friendly service that will exceed all of your needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/01/2021


Donna B.

TERRIBLE !!! Mike, the salesman is exactly that - sell it and disappear! They have been back 4 times since install on 10/11 21. - two pipe leaks, repaired twice, and then the heat did not work on a cold night- failed to re -set! Owner - Bob -was suppossed to call us- he is insulated- no bad news gets to him so no call ! Perrmit was never sent to the town prior to install. Salesman said it was sent- we asked several times about it - assured us it was sent - lied ! Unfortunately, they were paid - in FULL- by credit card- Call center is out of state Buyer BEWARE - stay away!

Description of Work
Installation of a new boiler - natural gas

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/21/2018


debbie M.

Wonderful. The guy was meticulous in cleanup. I didn't have to sweep afterwards. My house was never been warmer. I would never hesitate to use them again.

Description of Work
My heating unit was sometimes coming on. I called them to check it. He checked on some parts and cleaned it. He also installed thermostat.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/21/2018


Danielle T.

They were great every step of the way from who I spoke with over the phone to the workers who came out to do the job everyone was very professional. I will recommend and absolutely use them, again.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C Service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

12/21/2018


Mike W.

They were willing to work on my schedule, they were clean, courteous and priced competitively.

Description of Work
They installed a new central A/C unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

07/10/2018


Robert M.

We contacted Air Management last summer during a heat wave and our A/C unit wasn’t working, as they are the only York dealer in our area and the unit was still under warranty. They came out and said we had a leak in the coil to the outside condenser and so replaced the coil and added coolant. Unit worked fine for the remainder of the summer. This summer, again during a heat wave, the unit stopped working and we called Air Management again and requested emergency service. They didn’t send someone out for three days, and when he came he added coolant and said everything was fine. The next day we turned the unit off because the weather cooled a bit, but we turned it back on three days later and the unit won’t even come on. We again requested emergency service but they were in no hurry to return our calls or come out to fix something that obviously wasn’t fixed properly the first time. Interestingly, the unit’s warranty expired last month. This company’s customer service is the worst! Find another company!

Description of Work
A/C not working

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

03/01/2017


Alex S.

Showed up at the appointed time window. The first thing the tech did upon arrival was to cover the area with a drop cloth. Had to replace old cutouts with new sheet metal, as all of the new equipment did not fit. Did an excellent job overall. Very professional. Cleanup after work was completed, taking all old parts and scraps with him.

Description of Work
Had to have the furnace humidifier replaced.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/12/2016


Vijaymohan D.

It is under warranty so we did not have to pay anything. They are very professional. They are on time and they do a good job.

Description of Work
We are actually working with Air Management Heating. We have a service contract, manufacturer’s warranty. We basically have to use them any day because we got that installed like a couple of years ago.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/29/2016


Henry W.

Phil did a great job diagnosing the issue on what was causing the intermittent heat issue

Description of Work
intermittent heat issue furnace would not always blow hot air.

Category electrician

5.0

08/22/2016


Theresa A.

My experience working with Air Management was exceptional! They beat all the competitors prices, were extremely knowledgeable and have such wonderful friendly employees!! I never once felt like i didn't know what was going on. Also the owners Bob Sr and his son Bob Jr were a pleasure to work with.I really felt like they care about me and my happiness more than the bottom dollar!! That my friends is a rare find these days.

Description of Work
I called to get an estimate to Replace my old HVAC unit. After getting the estimate I went forward with the job and hired them.

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,appliance sales

5.0

04/27/2011


meg G.

Everything went well. Bob and his son answered all the questions. We handeled the permits. Price was v. good comparing to others.

Description of Work
Replaced Central Air (compresor and coils)

Category electrician,heating & air conditioning/hvac,plumbing,appliance sales

    Other local Pros in your area

    Eck's Air Inc

    Small Company With Attention To Detail  

    Accurate Conditioning

    Accurate Conditioning is a small, but not tiny personally owned company started in 2004. This company has been built on its reputation and referrals from customers to customer, not big time advertising. So don't call the big name guys and get robbed call the small guy not looking to take advantage of you. Accurate conditioning has a small fee which includes the first 1/2 hour of labor and trip charge. Our prices are very competitive to all the local small company's.  

    Offers by Accurate Conditioning on Angi
    Riccardi Heating and Air LLC

    Riccardi Heating & Air, LLC is a family-owned and operated HVAC company, committed to providing outstanding customer service and maximum indoor comfort for home and business owners throughout the Toms River area. Our owner, a former oil worker, was introduced to the HVAC field by his family. He was drawn to the idea of starting his own business, as it would allow him the flexibility to spend more time with the people he loved. He incorporated these strong values into his business model and now strives to treat each and every customer like family as well. When you need honest, thorough, reliable HVAC service in the Toms River area, Riccardi Heating & Air is here for you!  

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    AC & Cooling Heat Pump Central air conditioning Ductless Mini-Splits Furnace & Heating Furnaces Heat Pump Boiler or Radiator Heating System Total Home Solutions Indoor Air-Quality Solutions Zoning Systems Central Humidifer/Dehumidifier Water Heaters Tankless Water Heater

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc

    How is Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc overall rated?

    Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc is currently rated 4.2 overall out of 5.

    What days are Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc open?

    Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc provide

    Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc?

    No, Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offer?

    Air Management Heating And Air Conditioning Inc offers the following services: AC & Cooling Heat Pump Central air conditioning Ductless Mini-Splits Furnace & Heating Furnaces Heat Pump Boiler or Radiator Heating System Total Home Solutions Indoor Air-Quality Solutions Zoning Systems Central Humidifer/Dehumidifier Water Heaters Tankless Water Heater