Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA

Founded 1972 • With Angi since December 2005

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

34 SYLVAN AVENUE

Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Description

We are a full service Veterinary Hospital for all your family pets. We board cats, birds, rabbits and pocket pets. We do not board dogs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/28/2017


Anna S.

They're very good, they're very friendly and I was very satisfied.

Description of Work
Regular check-up for my dog.

Category veterinarian

5.0

05/07/2015


Keith S.

The staff are wonderful

Description of Work
Rabbit specialist - compassionate - wonderful care

Category veterinarian

5.0

12/16/2012


Linda F.

I've been taking my cats to Dr Attanasi for 6-7 yrs. and have been very happy. She takes the time to listen to all questions, thoughtfully considers even the crazy ones, and answers everything. Totally professional, and caring with my animals. Her staff is excellent with follow up and are all able to answer most questions if she is unavailable. Most importantly-my cats are pretty comfortable with her. I highly reccomend her.

Description of Work
Physical Exam. Dental teeth cleaning surgury, including tooth removal. Health Check Plus-(blood work to diagnose any health problems prior to surgury)

Category veterinarian

5.0

04/05/2012


Kara F.

The doctor is fantastic, she is very caring and thorough. The price is fine.

Description of Work
I went there a couple of months ago. They did a vaccination on my dog and she provided a dermatological cream.

Category veterinarian

5.0

09/18/2007


Sharon M.

Excellent. We were referred to Dr. Attanasi when we moved to Teaneck about 3 years ago. We were immediately impressed by Dr. Attanasi's knowledge, clear concern about and love of animals, and professional yet down-to-earth manner. In addition, the office staff and veterinary technicians are wonderful. Dr. Attanasi and her staff have performed everything from routine physical exams, to dentistry, to treatment for bortadella. We feel grateful that we have found a vet who we have so much faith in.

Description of Work
Routine physical exams and acute medical interventions for our dogs, over the passed 3 years.

Category veterinarian

5.0

12/19/2005


JASON F.

WE ARE VERY HAPPY. WE HAVE BEEN GOING TO THEM FOR YEARS BECAUSE THEY ARE LOCATED CLOSE TO OUR HOME. THEY DO A VERY GOOD JOB WITH ALL OF OUR PETS AND WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE IN OUR AREA.

Description of Work
THEY NEUTERED, SPAYED AND VACCINATED A FEW OF OUR CATS.

Category veterinarian

5.0

12/19/2005


Brian P.

THEY WERE WONDERFUL WITH MY PET. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING. THEY DIDN'T RUSH AND THEY MADE SURE THAT THEY CHECKED EVERYTHING THAT THEY COULD HAVE. I DID THINK THE PRICE WAS A LITTLE HIGH, BUT IT WASN'T EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE.

Description of Work
I TOOK MY PET IN FOR AN ANNUAL PHYSICAL INCLUDING SHOTS.

Category veterinarian

    Veterinarians
    Animal Boarding Kennels
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    MEDICAL, DENTAL, & SURGICAL CARE EXOTIC MEDICAL CARE SURGICAL FACILITIES WITH SAFE, MODERN ANESTHESIA & MONITORING RADIOLOGY & ULTRASOUND IN-HOUSE LABORATORY TO PERFORM BLOOD TESTS, VIRAL TESTS, URINE TESTS & PARASITE CHECKS VACCINATIONS & PREVENTIVE MEDICINE CLEAN, SAFE HOSPITAL WARD MEDICAL & SURGICAL CARE OF EXOTIC ANIMALS LUXURY FELINE BOARDING FULLY COMPUTERIZED PATIENT RECORDS

    Services Not Offered

    NO DOG BOARDING OR GROOMING

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA

    How is ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA overall rated?

    ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA open?

    ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA provide

    ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA offer free estimates?

    No, ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA does not offer free project estimates.

    Does ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA offer a senior discount?

    No, ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA?

    No, ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA does not offer warranties.

    What services does ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA offer?

    ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA offers the following services: MEDICAL, DENTAL, & SURGICAL CARE EXOTIC MEDICAL CARE SURGICAL FACILITIES WITH SAFE, MODERN ANESTHESIA & MONITORING RADIOLOGY & ULTRASOUND IN-HOUSE LABORATORY TO PERFORM BLOOD TESTS, VIRAL TESTS, URINE TESTS & PARASITE CHECKS VACCINATIONS & PREVENTIVE MEDICINE CLEAN, SAFE HOSPITAL WARD MEDICAL & SURGICAL CARE OF EXOTIC ANIMALS LUXURY FELINE BOARDING FULLY COMPUTERIZED PATIENT RECORDS

    Are there any services ENGLEWOOD CLIFFS VETERINARY, PA does not offer?

    NO DOG BOARDING OR GROOMING