Insetti Pest Services LLC

Family owned and operated, over 35 years experience. NJPMA Member.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Yellow Jackets

pest control

202107407
Yellow jacket nest removal inside the home.
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
No
Senior Discount
no
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Licensed
Trade License Number
50164B
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
5.0
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (17)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Leon G.
5.0
12/17/2022
Pretty good
Description of Work
pest control
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you Dr. [Member Name Removed] for the 5 star review. I’m so glad you’re happy with the service.
Dyanna M.
5.0
11/13/2022
All I can say is amazing!! We came home from vacation at 9pm on a Sunday night to find hundreds and I mean hundreds of yellow jackets in our bedroom. Not knowing who to call, I looked on Angi's list and found Insetti Pest Services along with several other pest control providers. I called 4 of them. Within 5 minutes Steve Insetti called me back. He was at our house the next day and the yellow jackets are gone. Some of the other providers got back to me 2 days later, not helpful when you have hundreds if stinging insects buzzing around your bedroom. Not only was Insetti's service outstanding, their price was 40% less than the quote I got from Orkin. If you have an insect problem, Insetti Pest Control will provide friendly, quick and very efficient service. I rate them 15 out of 10!!
Description of Work
Yellow jacket extermination
Category
pest control
Cost
$185
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the nice review. It was my pleasure to help you with your yellow jacket issue. That was a good one. Very large nest too. Anytime I receive a request from an Angi member I try to call within 10 minutes. Unless it’s the middle of the night. Lol. It happens, I then call the next day. If you need any pest control services, please don’t hesitate to call Insetti Pest Services.
Joy S.
5.0
08/19/2022
Steve was fantastic. He was on time and did an excellent job. The yellow jackets were around my kitchen window and also in a large garden pot. I am pleased to say they are gone and the spray he used worked 100%. I wouldn't look any further, Steve is your guy if you need something like this done.
Description of Work
Removal of Yellow Jacket Wasps
Category
pest control
Cost
$185
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review. I’m happy they’re gone and it’s safe for you to sit on your deck again!
Joann H.
5.0
07/11/2022
Steve did a fabulous job. He took the time to figure out where the ants were coming in and treated in that area. It’s been 3 months and no ants! We’ve had ants every spring /summer we’ve lived here(4years). So wonderful not to see them anymore. We would highly recommend Steve & Insetti and use them again if needed.
Description of Work
ants
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. I’m so glad you’re happy with the service. Thanks again.
Drew C.
5.0
03/15/2022
Steve is fantastic. Answered all of our questions and took time to explain everything to us.
Description of Work
ants
Category
pest control
Cost
$1
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Please don’t hesitate to call me with any questions.
Tom M.
5.0
02/24/2022
Great service! I had a critter issue that required immediate attention. Steve was very professional, prompt and paid attention to detail. Immediately when he arrived, and even on the phone, I could tell that he had the experience to take care of the issue. He genuinely wanted to help and explained the issue and what needed to be done. Would 100% work with him again in the future, if I had to, but it looks like this problem is fixed for good.
Description of Work
Pest Removal
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Katherine P.
5.0
01/04/2022
I reached out to Steve before Christmas as I had recently seen a mouse in my basement and Steve took the time to understand my issue, explained his process, and then promptly provided his availability to check out the problem. He came a few days later to set up bait where necessary and scheduled a follow up appointment two weeks later to check out the bait stations. Sure enough, his process worked because during the two-week period we saw a dead mouse. Steve is friendly, professional and punctual. I will definitely reach out to him again for any pest control services. Highly recommend!
Description of Work
Mice removal
Category
pest control
Cost
$225
Hire Again?
Yes
Pat M.
5.0
10/08/2021
Very professional did a great job .Highly Recommend..
Description of Work
rodents
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Terri B.
5.0
10/08/2021
Excellent prompt service! Highly recommend!
Description of Work
ants
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Clara N. L.
5.0
09/30/2021
Excellent service!!!!!! After working with two companies, Steve solved my issue in one visit and put my anxiety at ease. I highly recommend Steve. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He came to my house identified the problem and gave me advice as well as implemented solutions that worked. I will not call another company again unless it is Insetti.
Description of Work
rodent control
Category
pest control
Cost
$225
Hire Again?
Yes
Claire D.
5.0
09/30/2021
Steve was very prompt, courteous, and affordable on very short notice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs pest control services.
Description of Work
Pest Control
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Dave M.
5.0
09/02/2021
This season has been horrible with the mosquitoes I needed to do something! That something was Insetti I cannot believe the service and how effective there treatment was . I will always use this company on time reliable and effective service thank you 💯
Description of Work
mosquitos
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Paula M.
5.0
09/02/2021
The service was good. They were on time, professional, very friendly, and very good price. They did a very good job.
Description of Work
Pest control.
Category
pest control
Cost
$100
Hire Again?
Yes
sue/charlie G.
5.0
08/23/2021
I was very happy with the service and took care the problem. They came when they said they were coming. Thy were clean and neat.
Description of Work
They did bee removal.
Category
pest control
Cost
$200
Hire Again?
Yes
Maria R.
5.0
08/20/2021
Fantastic! Thanks to Insetti we are able to enjoy our backyard. Will definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Mosquito treatment
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Chas D.
5.0
08/17/2021
Steve was very professional over the phone and in person. His expertise of our problem and explaining how to treat our property for mosquitoes and carpenter ants was much more informative than the quotes we had before him. After getting on a service plan we are please to say that we are able to enjoy and entertain in our backyard again. I would definitely recommend to others as we did to our neighbors
Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes
Bob W.
5.0
08/17/2021
Very pleased with service Tech was extremely knowledgeable Pretty much explained thoroughly any questions I had Solved my ant problem which I seem to get every year First pest control company to do that Very reasonable A company that gives you what you pay for Thanks Steve!!!
Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating
Category
pest control
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    130 Lincoln Ave

    Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.insettipest.com

    Service Categories

    Other Information

    Services offered

    Mice, Ants, Stinging Insects, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Rats, Bed Bugs, Centipedes, Crickets, Roaches, Silverfish, Spiders, Springtails, Termites, Mosquitos and many more. We service Residential and Commercial.

    Services not offered

    Disposal of Dead Animals, animal trapping, squirrels, bats, moths

    Covid-19 update

    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    I am fully vaccinated. I wear gloves and will put my mask on if requested, if I have to enter home.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Payment options

    Visa
    MasterCard
    American Express
    Discover
    Check

    FAQ

    Insetti Pest Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Insetti Pest Services LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Insetti Pest Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Yes, Insetti Pest Services LLC offers free project estimates.

    No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer warranties.

    Insetti Pest Services LLC offers the following services: Mice, Ants, Stinging Insects, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Rats, Bed Bugs, Centipedes, Crickets, Roaches, Silverfish, Spiders, Springtails, Termites, Mosquitos and many more. We service Residential and Commercial.

    Disposal of Dead Animals, animal trapping, squirrels, bats, moths