Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Insetti Pest Services LLC

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
50264B
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

130 Lincoln Ave

Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

www.insettipest.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

I am fully vaccinated. I wear gloves and will put my mask on if requested, if I have to enter home.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Yellow Jackets

Yellow Jackets

pest control202107407
Yellow jacket nest removal inside the home.

Description

Family owned and operated, over 35 years experience. NJPMA Member. ...
Yellow Jackets  project
Yellow Jackets

pest control

202107407

Verified Reviews

5.0

(13) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

13

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pest control (13)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
5.0

03/15/2022


Drew C.

Steve is fantastic. Answered all of our questions and took time to explain everything to us.

Description of Work
ants

Category pest control

Cost $1

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review [Member Name Removed]. It was a pleasure meeting you both. Please don’t hesitate to call me with any questions.
5.0

02/24/2022


Tom M.

Great service! I had a critter issue that required immediate attention. Steve was very professional, prompt and paid attention to detail. Immediately when he arrived, and even on the phone, I could tell that he had the experience to take care of the issue. He genuinely wanted to help and explained the issue and what needed to be done. Would 100% work with him again in the future, if I had to, but it looks like this problem is fixed for good.

Description of Work
Pest Removal

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2022

5.0

01/04/2022


Katherine P.

I reached out to Steve before Christmas as I had recently seen a mouse in my basement and Steve took the time to understand my issue, explained his process, and then promptly provided his availability to check out the problem. He came a few days later to set up bait where necessary and scheduled a follow up appointment two weeks later to check out the bait stations. Sure enough, his process worked because during the two-week period we saw a dead mouse. Steve is friendly, professional and punctual. I will definitely reach out to him again for any pest control services. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Mice removal

Category pest control

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2021

5.0

10/08/2021


Terri B.

Excellent prompt service! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
ants

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2021

5.0

10/08/2021


Pat M.

Very professional did a great job .Highly Recommend..

Description of Work
rodents

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/03/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Clara N. L.

Excellent service!!!!!! After working with two companies, Steve solved my issue in one visit and put my anxiety at ease. I highly recommend Steve. He is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He came to my house identified the problem and gave me advice as well as implemented solutions that worked. I will not call another company again unless it is Insetti.

Description of Work
rodent control

Category pest control

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2021

5.0

09/30/2021


Claire D.

Steve was very prompt, courteous, and affordable on very short notice. I would recommend him to anyone who needs pest control services.

Description of Work
Pest Control

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

09/02/2021


Dave M.

This season has been horrible with the mosquitoes I needed to do something! That something was Insetti I cannot believe the service and how effective there treatment was . I will always use this company on time reliable and effective service thank you 💯

Description of Work
mosquitos

Category pest control

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

09/02/2021


Paula M.

The service was good. They were on time, professional, very friendly, and very good price. They did a very good job.

Description of Work
Pest control.

Category pest control

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/19/2021

5.0

08/23/2021


sue/charlie G.

I was very happy with the service and took care the problem. They came when they said they were coming. Thy were clean and neat.

Description of Work
They did bee removal.

Category pest control

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/09/2021

Services Offered

Mice, Ants, Stinging Insects, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Rats, Bed Bugs, Centipedes, Crickets, Roaches, Silverfish, Spiders, Springtails, Termites, Mosquitos and many more. We service Residential and Commercial.

Services Not Offered

Disposal of Dead Animals, animal trapping, squirrels, bats

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Insetti Pest Services LLC

How is Insetti Pest Services LLC overall rated?

Insetti Pest Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Insetti Pest Services LLC open?

Insetti Pest Services LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

What payment options does Insetti Pest Services LLC provide

Insetti Pest Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Insetti Pest Services LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Insetti Pest Services LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Insetti Pest Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Insetti Pest Services LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Insetti Pest Services LLC?

No, Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer warranties.

What services does Insetti Pest Services LLC offer?

Insetti Pest Services LLC offers the following services: Mice, Ants, Stinging Insects, Carpenter Ants, Carpenter Bees, Rats, Bed Bugs, Centipedes, Crickets, Roaches, Silverfish, Spiders, Springtails, Termites, Mosquitos and many more. We service Residential and Commercial.

Are there any services Insetti Pest Services LLC does not offer?

Disposal of Dead Animals, animal trapping, squirrels, bats