Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Alex Pavers

Founded 2015 •

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

247 1st St

Elizabethport, NJ 07206

Description

We believe that our company and its foundations are only as good as our faithful crew will allow. With this in mind at all times, Alex Pavers prides itself in the fact that our selection and hiring process is as rigorous as any out there. Our staff is highly trained and carries a great amount of

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Annie H.
5.0
05/28/2021
Excellent & professional work done on my property. I'm amazed at the outcome. I will definitely recommend him to other homeowners.
Description of Work
Decorative Concrete
Category
mudjacking, hardscaping, stamped concrete
Braulio B.
5.0
05/21/2021
The service was pretty good they were professional.
Description of Work
They do concrete sidewalk and pavers.
Category
concrete repair, masonry
Karina C.
5.0
05/19/2021
Excellent finishes.
Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel
Category
concrete repair, remodeling
Dennys E.
5.0
05/16/2021
Alex and his crew were a pleasure to work with. Alex was easy to talk to, and him and his guys finished the work on time and budget. I highly recommend his workmanship and will use him again for any concrete project in the future.
Description of Work
Concrete Pouring and Repair
Category
concrete repair
jagdish P.
5.0
05/14/2021
It was great, he was excellent. I would recommend him to anybody. He has a very nice personality, nice attitude, and good workmanship.
Description of Work
He did some paving for me - patio and front entrance.
Category
masonry
Norma D.
5.0
05/13/2021
Alex know how to do a excellent work
Description of Work
Retaining wall , steps
Category
lawn service, hardscaping, stamped concrete
Joshua G.
5.0
04/26/2021
It was a pretty good work. The had a good pricing. They had a pretty good quality and they were clean. They were very professional.
Description of Work
Pavers.
Category
hardscaping
maria D.
5.0
04/23/2021
He actually did very good with his work and I will recommend him to everyone..
Description of Work
Remodeling - General
Category
concrete repair, remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    Milestone Restoration & Roofing Inc

    A BBB ACCREDITED COMPANY Milestone Inc specializes in Masonry Restoration, Brick Pointing, Brick Restoration, Cement stucco ,Flat Roofing Installations & Repair, Slate Roofing Repairs, and work related to Hanging Scaffolding and Pipe Scaffolding Services. With good reputation and over 30 years combined experience, we know how to give homes and businesses that "like-new" appearance while ensuring your Safety. Our basic categories include: brick tuck pointing, brick siding, scaffolding work , natural slate roofs,and flat roofs (our specialty). We don't use sub contractors because we like to monitor and complete all projects ourselves. DCA License #1405707 Exp. 02/28/2023 2014 Angie's List Super Service Award Winner - 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017 2018 and 2019  

    Angi Certified

    A Debenedetto Construction LLC

    A. DeBenedetto Construction, LLC handles all types of masonry work in the Essex County, NJ area. Locally owned and operated, we have over 40 years of dedicated experience in the industry. A. DeBenedetto Construction, LLC will solve all your waterproofing and drainage problems!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Falletta Masonry

    We are a family owned Masonry Company that provides you with Clean, Quality Craftsmanship at an affordable price. Proud winner of the 2013,2014,2015,2016,2017 and 2018 Super Service Award!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes

    Services Offered

    steps, concrete driveways, pavers, patios, sidewalks, brick, block, retaining walls, driveway sealing, stone , pressure washing, grass change, ALL MASONRRY AND CONCRETE WORKS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Alex Pavers

    How is Alex Pavers overall rated?

    Alex Pavers is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Alex Pavers open?

    Alex Pavers is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Alex Pavers provide

    Alex Pavers accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Alex Pavers offer free estimates?

    Yes, Alex Pavers offers free project estimates.

    Does Alex Pavers offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Alex Pavers does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Alex Pavers offer emergency services?

    Yes, Alex Pavers offers emergency services.

    What services does Alex Pavers offer?

    Alex Pavers offers the following services: steps, concrete driveways, pavers, patios, sidewalks, brick, block, retaining walls, driveway sealing, stone , pressure washing, grass change, ALL MASONRRY AND CONCRETE WORKS.