Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

S and s construction

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

With Angi since September 2017

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

6 first street

Elizabeth, NJ 07206

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Offering pressure washing services in the New Jersey area. Contact us today to discuss your project. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (10)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/12/2019

Great! Job was thorough and carefully completed. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Power wash home exterior, walkways and driveway

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2019

5.0

06/13/2019

Awesome! Fantastic! Best company I have ever had to do work at my home. Luis and junior went above and beyond my expectations. I wish this company did every kind of home repair/maintenance. True gentlemen and wonderful workers. Thank you very much.

Description of Work
Exterior of house was power washed.

Category pressure washing

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2019

5.0

09/22/2018

S and S did a fabulous job! We were Blown away. We would hire them again ! and we already recommended them to friends.

Description of Work
Power wash the house

Category pressure washing

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2018

5.0

08/15/2018

Individual gave me an estimate for washing on the phone because he knew exactly the location and size of my house from Google Earth. They came precisely on time on one of the hottest days in NJ (94 F). They were very efficient and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend S and S.

Description of Work
Pressure wash outside of the house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2018

5.0

07/19/2018

Good experience

Description of Work
Powerwashing

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2018

5.0

10/10/2017

It went well. The gentlemen were very professional and did a thorough cleaning.

Description of Work
I needed my house power washed

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2017

5.0

09/12/2017

He did a great job

Description of Work
Pressure wash house

Category pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2017

5.0

09/09/2017

The gentlemen that came to my house to work on my patio was awesome not only did he do my patio just as I asked but was very professional and was hands on with everything I needed done thanks for doing such an awesome job

Description of Work
I needed to get my patio done.

Category pressure washing

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2017

Images

+4 More

5.0

09/09/2017

It went very well. They did a great job, I will definitely call him back.

Description of Work
My Walk Way

Category pressure washing

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2017

5.0

09/06/2017

Excellent!

Description of Work
I got the house and patio power washed and it came out great! Very professional. Any questions I had were answered.

Category pressure washing

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2017

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information