Vincenzo Home Technologies

About

Founded 2009 • With Angi since December 2013

“Servicing Your Technology Needs” Sales,Design,Installation and Service Of the following Structured Wiring (cable and internet wired throughout the home or business) TV/Flat panel Installations ( Mounting of your television or video display anywhere you would like) Surround sound Media room systems House Music (Speakers throughout the home or business) Outdoor Media systems ( Speakers and or Television in your yard or on the Deck) Home Automation ( Secure Integrated control of music,video,cameras,lights,shades,heating,air,door locks etc.. from one app via phone or tablet from anywhere in the world) Home Networks wired and wifi ( WIfi access throughout the home and beyond) Lighting Control ( Energy management and control of lights from home or on the go) HVAC Control ( Energy management and control of Heating and Air conditioning systems from home or on the go) Security Cameras ( To monitor and record properties for safety and security, with availability to be viewed anywhere in the world via a smartphone or tablet) Telephone systems ( For use as intercom throughout the home or business)...

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

antenna repair (4)home security systems (2)satellite tv (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

02/08/2022


Mark D.

Vinny and his crew were on time, professional and mannerable! As brutally cold as it was that day, they performed an excellent job installing wires and cameras on the outside. We would definitely hire Vinny and his crew for future services. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
security camera system installation

Category home security systems

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/10/2022

4.0

02/07/2022


Michael L.

The gentleman I spoke to was very nice and accommodating. I talk to him on a Saturday. He emailed me with a quote on Sunday. He called again on Monday very nice very fast service.

Description of Work
Antenna mounted to side of house

Category tv antenna

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/07/2022

5.0

12/06/2021


Donald D.

It was very good. They were on time. They did a good job. The tv reception was good.

Description of Work
They put antenna on my roof.

Category tv antenna

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/22/2021

5.0

10/26/2021


Marva C.

The technician was on time and the removal of the sallelite dish was quick.

Description of Work
satellite dish removal

Category satellite tv service

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2021

5.0

10/05/2021


Tom L.

We hired Vincenzo Home Technologies to provide repair of our Surveillance Camera System. Vince was very knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt with his services. He took the time to explain what he found when troubleshooting our issue and was able to fix it. I would highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
Surveillance camera repair

Category home security systems, internet service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2021

5.0

10/04/2021


stephen B.

Very good did what was needed

Description of Work
Antenna installation and setup

Category tv antenna

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/29/2021


Damian S.

Excellent!

Description of Work
outdoor RG6 repair

Category tv antenna

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/29/2021

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    67 Lois Ave

    East Brunswick, NJ 08816

    Hours

    Monday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday
    9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Website

    http://vincenzoht.weebly.com

    Services Not Offered

    false

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Vincenzo Home Technologies

    How is Vincenzo Home Technologies overall rated?

    Vincenzo Home Technologies is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Vincenzo Home Technologies open?

    Vincenzo Home Technologies is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Vincenzo Home Technologies provide

    Vincenzo Home Technologies accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Vincenzo Home Technologies offer free estimates?

    Yes, Vincenzo Home Technologies offers free project estimates.

    Does Vincenzo Home Technologies offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Vincenzo Home Technologies does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Vincenzo Home Technologies offer a senior discount?

    No, Vincenzo Home Technologies does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Vincenzo Home Technologies offer emergency services?

    Yes, Vincenzo Home Technologies offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Vincenzo Home Technologies?

    Yes, Vincenzo Home Technologies offers warranties.

    What services does Vincenzo Home Technologies offer?

    Vincenzo Home Technologies offers the following services: .

    Are there any services Vincenzo Home Technologies does not offer?

    false