Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Brunswick Van Lines Inc

Founded 1986 • With Angi since May 2009

4.8

(61) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

182 Ridge Rd Ste K

Dayton, NJ 08810

Description

Wheaton World Wide Moving understands that moving is about much more than an address change – it’s a life change. Wheaton offers you and your family the peace-of-mind that can only come from our more than 70 years of experience. Wheaton’s more than 250 agents worldwide provide a variety of services, including free estimates, storage, packing, loading, unloading and hauling in order to meet your individual moving needs. Our menu of programs allows you to pick and choose what fits your needs and your budget to offer you the most choice, flexibility and control of your move ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/31/2017


Teresa C.

Very professional. Would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Out of state move.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/06/2017


Michael H.

These guys are the best. Just the thought of hiring movers makes me twitchy from bad past experiences. When my mother-in-law had a stroke, we had to sell two houses and move into a new house with a better layout for her. We had three separate moves and all of them went well. They estimated size and time correctly. They told us what special items would be expensive to pack and let us pack or move them ourselves. (We moved some lamps and tools ourselves to save some money.) The crews were different men with some overlap, but they were all hard workers and careful. They were able to move a heavy oak desk upstairs through a door with 1 1/2 inches of room to spare (I measured); all without a scratch. They were polite, helpful and pleasant. If my mom decides to move, we are using these guys. If you are looking for someone in central NJ, I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Three separate house moves. They moved my mother-in-law's house to storage. They moved my house to a new house and moved my mother-in-law's belongings out of storage and into our new house.

Category moving companies

5.0

01/25/2017


lileith F.

Excellent. The group of 3 men were on time, moved like clockwork, and got the job done very professionally. They were very organized. I was worried about my newly done hardwood floors at where I was moving, but they had cover cloths so as not track dirt on my floors. They listened to my requests as to where I want things to be put and ensure everything was in place before they left.

Description of Work
Moving including disassemble and reassemble of furniture

Category moving companies

5.0

11/07/2016


Michael R.

I would recommend All Brunswick to anyone looking for moving services. Since the move was out-of-state, Wheaton handled the pickup, transport, and delivery of cargo. I was pleasantly surprised that the driver who was driving it from NJ to FL did the pickup and delivery as well. Communication was excellent, driver was great, pick up was on time, delivery was well ahead of original time estimate, and the quote/price were very straightforward. They completely simplified the transport portion of an out-of-state move.

Description of Work
Small move from New Jersey to Florida.

Category moving companies

5.0

10/31/2016


Florence L.

EXCELLENT!!!! Four men were on the job: Joe, Whitey, Chris B and Ivan. They were extremely careful with my belongings and very courteous. I couldn't have asked for better service.

Description of Work
Moved within town from a large home to a smaller home.

Category moving companies

5.0

04/20/2016


Catherine M.

Linda and her husband moved my daughter's belongings from New Jersey to Monterey Ca in Dec 2013. I was amazed at their efficiency packing and loading the truck. I then flew to Monterey and was there when they arrived. Again, on time, and very efficient in unloading the truck and setting up furniture etc in the apartment. It was a pleasure working with them. So when it was time to move again from Monterey to New Jersey I called Linda first thing. We didn't have dates and she was very patient. As soon as I called her with our dates she arranged everything. We were in touch with her about actual items which would be moved and our plans. We also had to ship a car back to NJ and she figured out the best way and price to accomplish this. She recommended Dependable Auto Shippers who were also outstanding. They picked up the car on time and kept us updated about it's progress and arrival. Linda really went above and beyond and was encouraging during this stressful time. I knew that everything would arrive intact and on time. Brad, the driver was really amazing. He did last minute packing for my daughter in Monterey . Once in NJ, he carried each box and piece of furniture from the street to wherever it needed to go in the house. He made carrying 60+ boxes effortless and was very patient the whole time. His helper was also extraordinary that day. We are truly grateful that we met Linda 3 years ago and can't thank her enough. We will call her again and again as well as recommend her to anyone who is moving! A special thanks to Brad who did all the loading, unloading and driving cross country. He couldn't have been nicer! Linda P is an All Brunswick Van Lines agent for Wheaton World Wide Moving.

Description of Work
Wheaton moved my daughter's belongings from Monterey Ca to New jersey in March 2016. They arrived as planned and were very professional loading in Monterey. Driver Brad was really efficient during this move. He kept me informed of their arrival date as it became clear and arrived exactly when he said he would.

Category moving companies

5.0

03/02/2016


Nancy J.

At the start of the process, Linda met with us at our home and provided the estimates, as well as helpful advice about packing and preparing for our move. (We did most of the packing ourselves.) Each move had a crew of 4-5 men. Every one of them was professional, friendly, efficient and took great care with our things! They happily accommodated every request, such as placement of specific boxes or pieces of furniture. Not one item was damaged!!! Two of the moves required less time than originally estimated, and the cost was reduced accordingly. All Brunswick conducts their business with integrity and a focus on customer service. While we hope we never have to move again (lol!) we would use All Brunswick in a heartbeat, if necessary. We HIGHLY recommend their services. Sincere thanks to Linda and the entire All Brunswick staff for facilitating our somewhat complicated move!

Description of Work
After we sold our home in New Jersey, we moved into temporary housing (apartment) while our new home was under construction in PA. We stored 90% of our household items (4 bedrooms, full basement) in All Brunswick's storage facility for 6 months. All Brunswick expertly handled all FOUR of our moves: NJ home (10%) to temp apartment; NJ home (90%) to storage; temp apartment to new home in PA; storage to new home in PA.

Category moving companies, storage units

5.0

11/24/2015


Sharon B P.

I originally contacted 3 movers for estimates. The first was no call/no show. Linda was the second scheduled. Not only was she on time, but even early. I appreciated her professionalism. Their price was a little higher than my other estimate but I went with my gut (both Wheaton and the other company had excellent reviews) and went with Wheaton. I was not disappointed. Jim and Mike and John were very professional, polite, efficient, and very careful with my belongings. My NJ storage unit was to be emptied on Thursday and delivered to NH on Friday. Since it was the only job scheduled for that area Jim drove up to NH on Thursday, rather than Friday morning, and was at the NH house at 8:15 AM on Friday. The move went very well. Based on this experience, when I move again I would definitely use them.

Description of Work
Moved from a storage unit in NJ to a house in NH

Category moving companies

5.0

07/28/2015


Steven Y.

Professional, courteous, and honest with quote

Description of Work
Moved us.

Category moving companies

5.0

01/27/2015


Kathleen B.

It went fabulously. Nothing went wrong. It went exactly like Linda said when she initially gave me the estimate. Two men, Daniel and Leon came one day and did nothing but pack. The next day Pedro, Mike and Richie loaded the truck. Since my closing was late in the day Pedro, Mike and Chris delivered my house a day later. There were NO problems. The move went so smooth. Nothing was damaged or broken. The men put the furniture and boxes exactly where I wanted them. Before they left they asked if there was anything else they could do for me or move the items to another room. It was a great move. Thank you All Brunswick.

Description of Work
Packed my house in Bridgewater and moved me to Monroe.

Category moving companies

4.0

12/21/2014


Helen M.

We had All Brunswick pack, move us out of our old home and then move us into our new home. The packers were efficient and did not waste time--they were amazing to watch. The movers arrived at the agreed upon time, and the move out went smoothly. Our new home is 1.5 hours travel from our old home, yet the move in crew arrived right on time, and we were moved in with time to catch our breath before beginning the unpacking. We were very pleased with the way this move was handled from beginning estimate to final box unpacked, and would highly recommend All Brunswick. UPDATE:I have changed my overall rating down from an A to a B because of their accounting/billing practices. We were told we had paid in full only to find an additional fee was charged to us. I would still recommend them as movers; however, one needs to be vigilant regarding their prices.

Description of Work
Moved 2 bedroom condominium from Somerset NJ to 2 bedroom single family home in Barnegat NJ

Category moving companies

Service Provider Response

Our company apologizes for this accounting error, it was an honest mistake by our driver who made a mathematical error. We are very happy that you were pleased with our professional services.
5.0

12/03/2014


Jan M.

This was as smooth a move as could be. The truck arrived on schedule and unloaded to our large apartment and then to our storage unit. The truck driver and one more from NJ were joined by one local gentleman, and again I could only describe their work as vigorous and tireless. They were nice guys besides. The packing protected everything. Not one thing was broken or damaged. Who could want for more? I had also picked this group because other reviews indicated that storage was possible if timing issues arose between selling our house in NJ and getting into our apartment in NC. It wasn't necessary for us, but it was nice to know that others had been able to use this option. This group deserves its stellar ratings on Angie's list. They made a long distance move of 12,000 pounds a smooth operation.

Description of Work
I chose this moving company because of its stellar reviews. I was not disappointed. The 3 packers worked vigorously and seemingly tirelessly for 8 hours packing up our items at our house in NJ. The next day the truck driver (one of the packers), the two other packers, plus two more came to load the truck. They were such efficient and professional movers, always considerate of our needs and double checking on which items were to go to our new apartment in Durham, NC and which to the storage facility we had arranged, also in Durham. Their bungee cords around padding for furniture was efficient and effective.

Category moving companies

5.0

12/02/2014


Neal A.

ESTThey showed up on time with 6 men. They worked tirelessly from the minute they arrived until my car was secured on the truck. They treated every piece of my furniture like I treat my furniture, with respect and value. Everything was wrapped with blankets and then sometimes wrapped with plastic wrap. Door handles were taken off and put on the inside of the door of cabinets so they wouldn't be damaged. That's the type of care they took. It was amazing to watch then handle the big pieces of heavy furniture with practiced ease and then like a rubics' cube how the truck was packed to insure no movement during transit. A 3 level house 3BR 3 BA KIT DR LR FAM RM GAR and over 200 boxes.from 8:30AM to 3:30PM and we were gone. We were promised delivery on Tues. by 9AM. We got a call at 8:30 saying there was traffic and they would be a little late and by 9:45 the truck pulled up. It was the driver/owner Jason and his right hand man tall Jason (who was with him loading the truck in NJ). So the 2 Jason's started at 10AM to unload into our new home this 53' moving van. Every piece of furniture went into the correct room. Every piece of furniture was reassembled correctly. Every handle was correctly reattached and every one of the 200 boxes was put in its proper place. Even with a lunch break the car was unloaded before 4PM and the truck drove off with not a scratch nor broken piece of furniture in my entire house. Eventually we did find a broken hand on a Jimmney Cricket statue of my wife's but I was the one who packed that box. This was the best experience EVER. The estimator Linda came to the house and walked thru going over the entire contents and what was going and what wasn't. Aside from the car, which was a last minute addition, she was spot on and was within $300 of the final price. She was very professional and kept us informed all along the way and made it possible for us to use our charge card to pay for the move. There was NO ransom story to get our belongings. I was a really great experience and Jason was the BEST.

Description of Work
They sent six men to load the 3 level house and wrap the furniture to prevent damage. They disassembled furniture and wrapped the components along with all the screws and nuts in little baggies so they wouldn't get lost. Carpeting, banisters and flooring were all protected.

Category moving companies, piano moving

5.0

11/30/2014


Neal A.

Since we packed all the boxes, all the movers did was move all the furniture and boxes onto the truck. The 3 floor house, 3 BR, 3 BA, LR, DR, KIT, deck, garage, finished basement and over 200 boxes were moved out by 3:30 pm. and the car was loaded and secured and we were on our way. I could not believe how well this went, and without any problems?so far. The truck showed up as promised on Tues. AM at 9AM with the driver and 1 helper. The boxes were marked with the area to go to and the garage was marked also. The furniture was moved into the 3 BR, 3BA, LR DR, porch 2 car garage, no basement ranch was finished by 2PM. This was a move made in heaven. NO SURPRISES, NOTHING BROKEN NOTHING BUT THE BEST THINGS TO SAY ABOUT THE MOVERS, BIG BRIAN AND LITTLE BRIAN, Linda, and All Brunswick Van Lines d/b/a Wheaton Van Lines. YEA!!!!! Two Thumbs Up for a Job WELL DONE!

Description of Work
Linda, our estimator came out and spoke to my wife, went thru the house and gave her an estimate that was about $600 lower that the actual cost of the move, but that was because we had them load our second car onto the van at the last min. and she hadn't fingered that into the quote, so she was spot on with the cost of the move. The truck came at 8:30 right on time with 6 men. the entire house had the floors covered, banisters covered, and all furniture moved onto the truck.

Category moving companies

5.0

10/13/2014


Laura M.

From our estimate in our NJ home provided by Linda to the delivery of our last box by Don in Bluffton, SC everything was professionally handled and the quality of the work was outstanding. Linda's estimate came in lower than we expected. Our packers, Larry and Blanca did a fantastic job. Everything was expertly packed. Don, our driver from Wheaton, Mike and Jose moved our furniture and many boxes from our home and storage unit. Don assured us that our possessions were "his possessions" and he would take good care of them. They picked up everything on 9/17 and delivered it to our new home in SC on 9/22. Don, along with Shane and Mark, moved everything from the truck to our home, placing everything exactly where we wanted it. Don went the extra distance and help us with our antique marble tables. During the entire process, Angela from Wheaton called us to make sure everything was ok. All Brunswick/Wheaton Van Lines is a professional company dedicated to customer service and satisfaction. We are so glad we chose this company. If we ever move again we would definitely use them. Special kudos and thanks to Don our driver. He truly is a conscientious individual who likes what he does and cares about his customers.

Description of Work
All Brunswick/Wheaton Van Lines moved us from Edison, NJ to Bluffton, SC.

Category moving companies

4.0

09/14/2014


Jeanette O.

All Brunswick Van Lines subcontracts out to Wheaton, which they are upfront about and posted on their website. That being said, I am going to comment on both parties. I obtained three different quotes prior to moving. They were all in the same price range, and it was difficult for us to choose. We never moved out of state before and were a nervous wreck. One party could not accommodate our time frame, so we eliminated that quote. So it came down to All Brunswick and another party. What made us decide to go with All Brunswick was their sales rep Linda. She was the only one out of the 3 that asked if this was our first time moving and brought us through the actual process of what to expect and what questions to ask when we were looking for other quotes. The other companies we obtained quotes from just handed us pamphlets or referred us to their websites for helpful information. We also received a price break for hearing about them through Angie's List. Linda was very prompt in getting back to me with the questions that I had at a later date. The only negative, if there is one, was that Linda reached out to me on the morning of us receiving our items and when I finally was able to respond that afternoon, I received an out of office reply until Sept 23. So, I am sorry that I missed the e-mail, but a phone call may have been better. We needed to have our breakables / valuables packed. So, the day before the truck arrived, they sent someone out to pack. I must say, I was surprised. Our packer's name was Javier. He is usually a driver and it was supposed to be his day off, but he got called in to pack us. I was expecting to see a crew of 2-3 people. I was pleasantly surprised though. He was clean, worked hard, was very efficient, and polite. I couldn't believe how much he packed in a short amount of time. Everything he packed arrived safely. No broken glass! The only con is I should have watched him pack and wrote more of a description on the boxes. He marked the boxes kitchenware, but I wasn't sure which box was good China, which one was everyday plates, or which one was glass baking dishes. It was like Christmas. The next day the truck arrived. It was subcontracted out to Delaware Moving and Storage Inc. The driver assigned to us was Travan. He brought along a crew of 3 others: Joey, Shawn, and Russell. The were all very nice and professional. They worked hard all day and even got caught in a small rain shower. They made sure none of our items got wet. They were open to any questions we had. Toward the end they got in a hurry, I don't blame them it w a long day and they wanted to get on the road. However, I am glad we made them wait for a final walk through, otherwise a few items may have been left behind. After signing the paperwork, Travan asked what day was I told we would have our stuff in Florida. We were given a time window of sept 9-12 by Linda at All Brunswick. Travan advised he would see us on Tuesday the 9th. I also received a call during the day from Angela Wheaton asking how the loading was going and that we would have our stuff n the 9th. On Monday the 8th, after driving all weekend with the family to get to our house, I received a phone call from Travan at 4:15pm advising that he wasn't able to leave and that he would be delivering our stuff on Thursday the 12th. I was a little disappointed, but fortunately we already had beds to sleep on, so it really didn't put us out. It was still within the original time frame so there wasn't much we could do about it. Travan and his partner Steve arrived Thursday morning. They called ahead of time to let us know when they would be here and they were right on time. They worked hard and were extremely professional. There were 2 items damaged, both wicker. One was my fault, it was a small wicker hamper that I should have had boxed. The other was a wicker dresser with 4 drawers that they should have wrapped in furniture cloth. They are cheap items, don't get me wrong, but they were my husband's grandmothers, so there was some sentimental value. We aren't going to pursue a claim, because they just aren't worth it. My recommendation is if you have any hesitation on wether you should wrap something, wrap / box it. It took about 5-6 hours for them to unload and put furniture where we wanted it. They even got stuck in the rain again. Nothing got wet! They did an outstanding job! I was so nervous about this move. Especially with my mother in laws antique furniture. I had a really bad visions and ulcers galore. I am so glad everything that I was worried about arrived safely. I hope I never have to move like this again. If I do, I would probably contact A Wheaton agent again.

Description of Work
Moved us from NJ to Fl.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/16/2014


Catherine I.

Taufeq, Max, David, Pedro M. and Eduardo came to my home dressed neat clean and professional. They came on time and worked with each other as a team, on the twists and turns of my staircases. 5 men with 1 truck were on time, totally professional and treated my belongings as if it were their own. What a great group of men. The price came in lower than the estimate. I highly recommend this company and their team for anyone doing a New York to New Jersey move. They knew how to circumvent the traffic and arrived to my new house ahead of us. No wasted time sitting in traffic, which we totally appreciated since we were paying by the hour and they could have sat in New Jersey Turnpike traffic for an hour. This company deserves more than 5 stars. Great company and great guys. Thank you for making a stressfull situation go so smoothly.

Description of Work
moved us from New York to New Jersey

Category moving companies

5.0

06/20/2014


Chia-Jung C.

The owner came to give us an estimate. He was very friendly, very professional, and made himself available to us by phone in the subsequent days. The crew of four movers arrived on time. They loaded very quickly despite heavy rain. Furniture pieces were fairly well protected, although some minor scratches did occur during transit. The unloading process was smooth as well, helping us arrange the furniture and helping us removing some junk the previous resident left in one of the storage closets. They finished the move quicker than originally estimated, and they refunded us accordingly in the next 5 days or so. We were fairly satisfied with All Brunswick.

Description of Work
A crew of four moved ~90 pre-packed boxes and furniture pieces from one home to another.

Category moving companies

5.0

02/18/2014


James F.

They did a lot of moving. There were 7 movers with two trucks. They were very personable and professional. Most of the stuff was in boxes, but they picked them up and moved them. It took them about 8-9 hours and they did not break anything. They were super. All Brunswick Van Lines Inc

Description of Work
The provider moved me to my new home. Eight rooms and the garage.

Category moving companies

5.0

01/27/2014


JUDY S.

We had a great experience with All Brunswick. Linda Peger came to our home and carefully examined what we had to move from NJ to Texsa. She made useful and cost saving suggestions, provided us with "recycled boxes" to save some money. Since we were moving across states All Brunswick had the advabtage of being associated with Wheaton World Wide Moving. The driver and helpers were courteous and very hard workers. Two of which met my husband at the new home in Texas. They were very careful to not scuff up our new flooring or damage the walls.

Description of Work
Moved us from NJ to East Texas

Category moving companies

5.0

01/26/2014


Craig S.

Both crews were very good and worked hard especially on the first part of the move. For the first part of the move they emptied out the Condo and had to go up and down three flights of stairs since there was no elevator, but even with that they worked fast and had everything loaded and ready to go before we were since we were still packing a few last items. They loaded everything into storage and dropped off some boxes and furniture at our temporary housing. I was very pleased with the work they did. For the second leg the crew unloaded everything from storage, stopped at our temporary residence before going to our final stop. They put everything back together placed everything where it needed to go and even moved the couch around a few different times before we settled on its final placement. After we unpacked everything was in the same condition as it was before, none of our fragile items or glassware had any issues. We would definitely use All Brunswick again!

Description of Work
We moved from a third floor condo to storage, and then from storage a few months later to a house.

Category moving companies

5.0

01/14/2014


Ben B.

They were nice. They packed my stuff well and and shipped it well too. The driver was Dana and he was really cool and packed it well and was on time.

Description of Work
Moved personal property from New York to Arizona.

Category moving companies

5.0

10/07/2013


Lee A.

Excellent. From the very first contact by the estimator, through numerous personal phone calls from Steve Morgan, John our mover and Lisa at the Corporate Offices in Indianapolis the professional manner in which everyone conducted themselves was greatly appreciated. It made the move go so much more smoothly. We really felt like they cared that the move was correctly, on time and with great care and safety. I've moved many times, and believe me this kind of customer service is rare. John and his movers even showed up ahead of time on moving day. They were all jovial and good-humored throughout the move and that had to be difficult since they were moving our belongings out of a third floor duplex. The only hiccup was that they had to use a shuttle from our condo to a remote location for the 18-wheeler because of the busy NYC street...there just was no way to get the big truck parked on a street with a bus route. We knew this might be an issue. However, it did cost us $1200.00 extra because of this. Our contract said that the move in to our new house could take five to 10 days, but as luck would have it, we were the last load in of the five loads John was moving to Texas, so we were the first load off. John and the local movers were at our new home within three days! We were thrilled. They had the truck unloaded in 3 1/2 hours and were on their merry way. The entire experience was easier and less stressful than we anticipated. Thanks to all who helped us along the way!

Description of Work
Packed some items and moved our household from Brooklyn, NY to Dallas, TX.

Category moving companies

5.0

08/28/2013


Tara S.

Both moves went very well. The crews were careful and professional. All my furniture in storage was in good condition and nothing was broken or damaged. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
We moved twice in six months as we sold one house and lived in a rental until our new house was ready. We also held furniture in storage.

Category moving companies

5.0

07/05/2013


Dwight K.

This is the second time we used All Brunswick, since they did such a great job on our previous move. We had a few fragile items packed some days before the move and they were in perfect condition when we unpacked, as was everything else. They loaded the truck on one day and delivered the next day. The moving crews were friendly and extremely helpful. They placed everything where we asked them to and willingly moved them again in a few instances when we changed our minds or misjudged the fit. A major problem in our newly purchased home was getting our heirloom dining room table into the house without dismantling it. The sliding glass doors from a deck to the dining area would only open part-way. I called the former owner and he said it wouldn't open in the winter--he suggested using a hydraulic jack. Nevertheless, three of the movers opened it with brute force, got the table inside, and then got the doors closed with great effort. They did this graciously and without complaint, because they didn't want to damage the table in taking it apart and putting it back together. Linda's estimate was accurate and reasonable. Everyone with whom we had contact at All Brunswick was courteous and helpful.

Description of Work
Some packing, loading and delivering all furniture and belongings to Rock Hill, NY from Englishtown, NJ.

Category moving companies

    Other local Pros in your area

    Samonas Prime Moving & Storage

    Relocating is much easier when you hire Samonas Prime Moving Storage to help you. Even when you're just moving across town, we provide complete local moving services. From storage containers to reassembly of larger furniture, we do the work that saves you the time and effort. Moving to another state or across the country comes with a completely different set of concerns. We handle all of your long distance moving services that include shrink wrapping furniture and safely transporting your automobiles. You don't have to build a storage shed to have that extra room you need. Instead, let us provide you with mobile and warehouse storage. Containers and units are available in a variety of sizes to accommodate your belongings. To request a free estimate for any of our services, call us at (631) 821-1438.  

    Ample Moving

    New Jersey moving company | Local Moving & Long Distance Moving Services: - Commercial moving service - Residential moving service - Packing services New Jersey Ample Moving company is a full service professional moving company. We are licensed for pick-ups and drop offs anywhere in New Jersey. Our company considered as one of the best in the local and long distance moving companies in New Jersey. Other services include: Pianos and Gun Safes moving Hoisting and Lowering Packing, Crating, Unpacking Fine Art Services Antique stuff packing, crating, moving Furniture disassembly, reassembly Loading, Unloading trucks We are Licensed and Insured Ample Moving values each and every aspect of the work system. We realize that each individual, must work efficiently to ensure our customers receive the best moving,packing service available. By doing this, we develop and maintain a lasting relationship with our clients and that's one thing we cherish the most.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Jersey Moving Pro

    After 16 years of moving experience, 8 years as a mover and 8 years of being a top visual estimator in the tri-state area, I built Jersey Moving Pro. We have a team of professionals who are highly skilled, motivated, courteous, and our crew possess excellent communication skills. From your initial contact with us and through the entire moving process, we are equally committed and dedicated to providing you with nothing less then the best service in the industry. Price Includes: - Disassembling and Reassembling of Furniture - Quilted Moving Pads to Protect Your Furniture - Mileage and Stairs - Door to Door Service - Basic Valuation Coverage - Free Onsite Visual Estimates LOCAL MOVES- 4 hour minimum policy (3 hours of labor + 1 hour travel time) 1 truck 2 Men $105.00/hour Every additional man $ 20.00/hour (example 1 Truck 3 men $125.00/hour) LONG DISTANCE MOVES- Guaranteed Binding Price See Below for More Details and Discounts/Promotions! We enjoy working closely with our clients to ensure that this exciting time in their life does not become a stressful time.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Moving & Storage, Palletized Warehouse & Packing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Brunswick Van Lines Inc

    How is All Brunswick Van Lines Inc overall rated?

    All Brunswick Van Lines Inc is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Brunswick Van Lines Inc open?

    All Brunswick Van Lines Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does All Brunswick Van Lines Inc provide

    All Brunswick Van Lines Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Brunswick Van Lines Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Brunswick Van Lines Inc?

    Yes, All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offers warranties.

    What services does All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offer?

    All Brunswick Van Lines Inc offers the following services: Moving & Storage, Palletized Warehouse & Packing