Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

S & G Gutters LLC

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM

Company Contact

.

Clifton, NJ 07011

Description

We take care of everything gutter related, from cleaning to complete installation. We focus on quality. We know that keeping your gutters in good condition is important to your houses overall health. We’ll go above and beyond to make our customers happy. We use top quality materials to ensure our customer satisfaction. All new installations are backed up with a 10 year warranty on labor and material. Call us today to schedule your free estimate! We will make sure you are 100% happy! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

23

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (21)gutter cleaning (11)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

03/25/2021

Very happy with the gutter installation! Called them to get a quote and spoke to Elizabeth and they were there the next day. Juan provided the quote and I approved and he was back the next day for installation. They did a great job and I HIGHLY recommend them!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Installation

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

5.0

03/11/2021

Very fast response, quick and solid repair. Hired them on the spot for two additional investment properties. Everything was completed, same day. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/14/2021

5.0

10/13/2020

It was great and it was fantastic and Angie's list was great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Seamless Metal Gutters - Repair.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2020

5.0

09/12/2020

Everything went great, I called and they came the next day at the designated time. Work was done quickly and professionally. We had bad leaks from the gutter seams and clogs in the downspouts. It rained very hard a couple of days after the repairs and all of the leaks were completely fixed. Very happy with the service and will certainly use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and repair

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

I set up the appointment with Elizabeth and the next morning they installed the new gutter and then did an excellent job cleaning the gutters

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
One new gutter installation and all gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

He came and gave me the quote. I decided it was fair and he installed it immediately. I wish I remember the man's name. He also sealed and adjusted another area that was leaking.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace downspout with a larger diameter one.

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/31/2020

5.0

08/06/2020

S&G was great. Were punctual (the morning following after Isaias) Not only did they clean and repair my gutters, they also pointed out my chimney cap needed to be replaced and took care of it. Were so conscientious that they even helped take care of some of the storm debris. Will definitely book them for all of my gutter needs. A++++++

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Great experience and went above and beyond

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2020

5.0

05/25/2020

Amazing work from start to finish. My father owned a roofing company and worked in the business for 20 years. He was very impressed with the work and the price. Do not hesitate to hire this company. They are quick to respond and get the job done right. After seeing the work, a direct neighbor already used them for new gutters as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace Gutters and Leaders

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

Very well, was very satisfied with work and performance.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced two gutters and installed gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

5.0

01/05/2020

I tried 2 times to locate contractors and get estimates for this small job. Most wanted a lot of money, more per foot than usual since it was not a big job. S & G was the only contractor to price it as if it were part of a big job and made it so much more affordable. The quality of the materials were top notch for simple gutters and they even expanded the size of my downspout since my roof area is...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a 40 foot run of gutter replaced

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2020

Services Offered

Gutter Cleaning, Gutter Repair, Seamless Metal Gutter Installation, Gutter Guards, Soffit Installation, Fascia Board, Fascia Covers.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes