Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Full service install and repairs

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Accu Service Co

Founded 1979 • With Angi since April 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 539 826 North Delsea Dr

Clayton, NJ 08312

Description

As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/23/2022


Tony P.

The service was excellent. This is a first opportunity to use Accu-Service. We couldn't be any happier with the results. Their professionalism, work ethic and knowledge get a 5stars review.

Description of Work
He installed air conditioning heating unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We are happy we were able to provide you with our services and greatly appreciate your 5 star review!
5.0

04/29/2022


Joyce W.

Service was awesome. They were fast, they knew a lot , helped me a lot and offered great prices. They were very honest.

Description of Work
installed heater and A/C system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the near future.
5.0

04/11/2022


Kathleen S.

They have been absolutely wonderful. They are very pleasant to work with, are very knowledgeable, and they have always cleaned up extremely well. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They put in my heater, air conditioner, and now have put in my water heater.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We are pleased that we were able to provide you with the service you needed. We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating!
5.0

04/03/2022


Nancy P.

Excellent company, excellent service!!! They were reliable, prompt, cleaned up area when they were done, pleasant to work with, fair pricing & trustworthy.

Description of Work
New gas heater & air conditioning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating and please let us know if we can assist you in the near future.
5.0

03/29/2022


Bob T.

Excellent service. They did a remarkable job for a really really competitor price.

Description of Work
Heater and air conditioning installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our professional services as well as your 5 star review.
5.0

03/26/2022


Sharlene T.

They fixed the heater that I'm using more than 30 years. They cleaned the place after, there's no debris left. They are very reliable and trust worthy.

Description of Work
Heating & A/C

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you Sarlene for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We appreciate your kind words and your [Member Information Removed] star rating.
5.0

03/25/2022


Tim Z.

It was phenomenal. If I have a questions they would answer. They were clean. They were timely. They called me after months asking if it was working fine. They were making sure that I was satisfied.

Description of Work
They put in new heater and ac condenser.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs and acknowledging our professional services. We greatly appreciate your 5 star rating.
5.0

03/25/2022


Bonnie M.

It went great, they were on time,. they worked, they were courteous. they asked if we needed anything further,

Description of Work
Heater installation

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for choosing Accu-Service for your HVAC needs. We appreciate your business and your 5 star rating. We are always pleased when we are able to provide excellent service to our customers.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Horizon Services

    Horizon Services is the region’s largest and most well respected plumbing, heating and air conditioning company, with nearly 600 employees serving tens of thousands of homeowners throughout Delaware, Southeastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, and Northeastern Maryland. After a quarter of a century in business, Horizon Services remains fully committed to setting the industry standard for customer service, installation, and focusing on things that are important to busy homeowners: respect for their time, their home and their property; up-front pricing, and an unconditional 100% money back guarantee.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Horizon Services on Angi
    Focus HVAC

    Since 2010, Focus HVAC has been providing quality heating, ventilation, and air conditioning installation and service throughout South Jersey. We believe helping our customers is the most important part of our business and we stand by our ability to provide the best options for your home and family. We don’t believe in selling you on things you don’t need for our personal gain. Our highly skilled technician team has the expertise to keep your home or business comfortable and running efficiently. We work hard to ensure every job meets the high standards we set.  

    Offers by Focus HVAC on Angi
    Kress Plumbing

    With 28 yrs experience, I am a small business, here to help you with all your plumbing needs.  

    Business Highlights

    LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    19HC00490500
    Trade License Locale
    New Jersey
    Trade License Authority
    New Jersey: General
    Trade License Expiration
    06/30/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Sales,installation and service . bryant dealer weil mc lain boilers humidifiers electronic air cleaners

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Accu Service Co

    How is Accu Service Co overall rated?

    Accu Service Co is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Accu Service Co open?

    Accu Service Co is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Accu Service Co provide

    Accu Service Co accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Accu Service Co offer free estimates?

    Yes, Accu Service Co offers free project estimates.

    Does Accu Service Co offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Accu Service Co offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Accu Service Co offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Accu Service Co offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Accu Service Co offer emergency services?

    Yes, Accu Service Co offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Accu Service Co?

    Yes, Accu Service Co offers warranties.

    What services does Accu Service Co offer?

    Accu Service Co offers the following services: Sales,installation and service . bryant dealer weil mc lain boilers humidifiers electronic air cleaners