Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Three Brothers Builders, LLC.

Founded 1998 • With Angi since September 2012

4.6

(11) Verified Reviews

Description

Over the past 15 years, Three Brothers Builders have grown to become one of South Jersey’s premier custom home remodelers. Located in Cherry Hill, New Jersey, our reputation is built on providing excellent workmanship and customer service; we will strive to exceed all your expectations on every project. Whether you are looking for a total home remodel, or just a small renovation, we are your South Jersey one-stop shop! No project is too big or too small. A family-owned business, Three Brothers Builders has the experience and quality craftsmanship to help you design and create a beautiful new addition to your home, a gourmet kitchen, a lavish bathroom, or any need that you may have to make your home that perfect place. Three Brothers Builders will strive to retain its position as the remodeling industry’s preferred provider of quality products and personalized services. We will show respect to our clients and colleagues by treating them with patience and understanding through the creativity and superiority of our work. Our family of highly trained craftsmen are committed to exceeding our client’s expectations everyday. Their commitment to you will be reflected through pride in workmanship, professionalism, ethics, swiftness, and courteousness....

Other local Pros in your area

The Blue Easel

We specialize in custom picture framing. We also have framed art, prints, antiques, collectables, and decorative gifts. We also offer archival framing,shadow boxing, and frame restoration.Also all work is done on site, nothing is sent out. We are a family owned and operated business open since 1955. We accept visa, MasterCard, and discover. We offer lay away and we also have gift certificates available.  

Robin’s Painters

We take painting to a whole new level. We have over 20 years of experience in painting and home repairs. Let us be the company you call to get your house back on track and looking amazing. Contact us now!  

Patch Pros Plus, LLC

We specialize in interior and exterior painting, staining, drywall services, power washing, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -- or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/28/2020

Fitted a new tub and tiles, tiled the floor, replaced wall paneling and vanity. This high-quality work was completed within three days. Very efficient, clean with great attention to detail and customer service. Thank you! Highly recommend Three Brothers Builders.

Description of Work
Remodel hall bathroom

Category garage builders,home remodeling

5.0

03/10/2019

Absolutely beautiful, they pay so much attention to detail. Prices very reasonable and place was cleaned up every day. Will definitely rehire.

Description of Work
Updated dining room and living room. Crown molding and painting in both rooms, wainscoting in dining room and updated fireplace in living room. Also new ceilings to eliminate the popcorn ceilings.

Category drywall,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

02/26/2019

I want to share what a good experience we had with Three Brothers Builders during our Kitchen renovation. Our project started with updating our kitchen and expanded into a little more without any major issues. We had a very good basic design for our renovation to start. Chris and Dominic guided us from our initial consultation to provide us a good complete design plan before we started. They recommended affordable appliances, cabinets, countertop and building suppliers. All were of high quality and offered several levels of products that allowed us to get the most for our budget. We were provided a very detailed and itemized contract for us to approve or update before we started. Chris and his crew helped us make decisions and changes as we went along as if they were working on their own homes. Three Brothers modest labor pricing and experience allowed us to maximize our dream kitchen. We were able to make our budget go further without the added expense of sub-contractors, a designer or project manager. Our renovation went very quickly, our home was transformed in less than five weeks from demolition to completion. The crew worked Monday through Friday every week. The work area was cleaned and accessible every night during our project. Unexpected building issues were handled fast and efficiently, with cost, schedule and quality all equally considered so we could make the best decisions for our home. Three Brothers Builders allowed us to have the kitchen we have always dreamed of.

Description of Work
Kitchen, powder room, Laundry and Dinning room

Category drywall,picture framing,masonry,plumbing,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

5.0

07/27/2018

We were originally going to renovate only our kitchen. Three Brothers provided a bid that knocked the others out of the park. As a result, we chose to expand the job and remove some walls to transform a small kitchen, reasonable dining room and living room into an open-concept living area. Chris Bovino and his crew worked with our design and, using vendors recommended by him saved us a lot on cabinets, counters and other items. They even were able to open up a load bearing wall which allowed stunning results. Three Brother's crew made it so that we could walk through the work area every night and kept the stove connected as long as possible to reduce the impact of not having a kitchen. Chris worked around counter installation and a late tile delivery and still got it all done in about 4 and half weeks. Everyone that sees the house is amazed with what was done. Making the open concept change has made it easier to enjoy family get togethers and some dinner parties. It easily accommodates many more than it could before. Note that the price did not include cabinets, countertops, tile, fixtures or appliances.

Description of Work
Renovate kitchen, dining and living room

Category drywall,picture framing,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

12/26/2016

wonderfully!!

Description of Work
bathroom remodeling

Category home remodeling

3.0

10/05/2016

Owner completely dropped off the radar after one email of questions regarding the basement.

Description of Work
To have our unfinished basement become a complete finished basement

Category basement remodeling

2.0

10/05/2016

We never got started and don't understand why. We received a very detailed bid after a very positive face-to-face interaction with Chris (the owner). We asked a few questions associated with the bid around some clarification details around scope and payment schedule. In our minds, we were essentially locked in to give the business to Chris after down-sleclting from 3 bids. After we sent in our questions, we never heard from Chris again other than to say he received our questions. This was a low-risk project as per Chris as he mentioned he never gets to work in newer homes with so few surprises. It was for $40K to $45K to start with the potential to have other efforts after (like an upstairs bathroom, a downstairs bar area, etc.). The lack of response caused us to re-focus on other home projects and left us very dismayed.

Description of Work
We were looking to fully finish our basement (multiple rooms, full bathroom, etc.) inclusive of a walk-out.

Category home builders,basement remodeling

2.0

07/14/2016

The basement service was good however the other jobs were horrible. The kitchen cabinet doors don't close properly. They didn't properly sand the floors. There were spots not polished.

Description of Work
They finished my basement and remodeled my kitchen and provided flooring services.

Category remodeling

5.0

02/18/2016

Description of Work
Hired Chris of Three Brothers to totally remodel our 25+ year old kitchen. Replaced floors, installed cabinets, plumbing, lights, tile backsplash - the works. They did a great job, result is beautiful. Chris showed up right on time and did the work right. I would have no reservations about hiring him again.

Category plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,basement remodeling

5.0

01/04/2016

They did a good job.

Description of Work
They fixed my roof, did some painting, and electrical work.

Category basement remodeling

    Services Offered

    For the duration of your project, we are a part of your life! It is instilled into each of our employees to hold your home in the same high esteem as you do. The areas affected by your project will be cleaned on a daily basis. We strive to keep your home in the cleanest form possible. We’ll do everything we can to minimize the interruption any project brings to your family routine. Safety is a primary concern, too. In most cases, our clients remain in the home during construction. That means w

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Warranties
    Ask for details