Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Conte Brothers Automotive

Founded 1974 • With Angi since June 2010

4.9

(56) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1415 Brace Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Description

We provide automotive repairs, automotive body repairs, and automotive related services. We service domestics and imported vehicles. We also sell and lease vehicles and sell extended warranty protection plans. We are located in Cherry Hill, NJ in Camden County, our company has operated in the Cherry Hill area for more than 50 years....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/01/2018


Lisa G.

It was completed in a very timely manner. The gentleman Bill was extremely professional and courteous. He noticed that I had a bubble in my front tire that was caused by a pot hole. He ordered me a new one and replaced it the same day. Very happy with the service and will definetly be returning in the future.

Description of Work
I need an oil change on my 2016 Sonata.

Category auto repair

3.0

10/23/2017


Mark S.

Repairs were done correctly and on time. But as soon as I drove off the lot I had a new problem, and they cashed it a pure coincidence and made me pay for fixing that as well.

Description of Work
Auto repairs and new tires.

Category auto repair

4.0

08/12/2017


Dina M.

They take care of my cars all the time.I have older cars, and they always need work. They take care of everything. They are like everyone else in price. They always call me before they do any work, which is excellent. They make sure they tell me how much it will cost before they do the work. I think its a fair price, a market price for the work. They take the time to call and explain what is going on with the vehicle, and what the issue is. I know a little about cars, and I ask if its something else. He takes the time to patiently listen, and is respectful. I think most of the guys that have worked on my house is not been respectful.

Description of Work
...

Category auto repair

5.0

07/06/2017


Allison L.

They were extremely helpful and thoughtful. They notified me of a dangerous problem that I had neglected and fixed it quickly on a Friday afternoon. They also determined the problem with my a/c and what was needed to repair it.

Description of Work
Axel replaced A/C not working

Category auto repair

5.0

06/14/2017


Carol W.

It went very good, he was pleasant, he did not take forever as well, and gave us a really low price. Very nice people.

Description of Work
Changed transmission.

Category auto repair

5.0

01/08/2016


Dani C.

Needed to replace the breaks on my car as the old ones were about to give up. Were recommended to them by a friend. Did a great job and were reasonable with the pricing. Good service

Description of Work
Replaced brakes

Category auto repair

5.0

08/31/2015


chris W.

conte brothers automotive is A+! they were open, honest, informative, courteous and helpful. this was the first time i visited conte brothers and i couldn't have been more impressed. i recommend conte brothers automotive to everyone!

Description of Work
exhaust repair and inspection.

Category auto repair

5.0

05/18/2015


Elliot F.

Fine. Conte's is always very professional and honest in their work.

Description of Work
Four new tires purchased and mounted!

Category auto repair

5.0

04/29/2015


Catherine H.

A piece of my car's trim either fell off or was never replaced at a body shop I used 2 years ago. I asked Conte Brothers to order new parts and install them for me. It took time to locate the parts, I don't think the dealer was too enthused about selling parts, but we finally did get them and they were installed successfully. It wasn't a big job, but the whole transaction was handled very professionally. I am a new customer, and will be back for any work my car may need in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced missing chrome trim on front of car

Category auto repair

5.0

04/20/2015


Peter W.

Excellent. Have used them for 2 years now. they are fair and do a good job.

Description of Work
general repairs, brakes, tires etc

Category auto repair

    Other local Pros in your area

    CREIGHTON'S AUTO REPAIR

    ADDITIONAL HOURS: 2ND SATURDAY OF EVERY MONTH 7:00 AM-12:00 PM  

    Conestoga Collision LLC

    If you live or work in Berwyn, PA or anywhere along the Main Line and Chester County, the auto body professionals at Conestoga Collision are always eager to answer your collision repair needs. Whether your vehicle has suffered simple bumper damage or the effects of a more significant type of accident, we’ll be there to assist you every step of the way. Locally owned & operated. Additional phone - (610) 644-1002.  

    Ridge Auto Body & Repairs

    Bring your vehicle in for free estimates on all mechanical and auto body collision repairs. Tire specials daily call for pricing. Stop by Ridge Auto Body & Repairs Your One Stop Auto Shop Serving the Browns Mills/Joint Base Dix McGuire Lakehurst & Pemberton Township communities for over 30 years !!  

    Auto Service
    Auto Inspections
    Auto Transmission
    Auto Body Work
    Auto Sales
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Brakes. General automotive repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Conte Brothers Automotive

    How is Conte Brothers Automotive overall rated?

    Conte Brothers Automotive is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Conte Brothers Automotive open?

    Conte Brothers Automotive is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Conte Brothers Automotive provide

    Conte Brothers Automotive accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Conte Brothers Automotive offer free estimates?

    Yes, Conte Brothers Automotive offers free project estimates.

    Does Conte Brothers Automotive offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Conte Brothers Automotive does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Conte Brothers Automotive?

    No, Conte Brothers Automotive does not offer warranties.

    What services does Conte Brothers Automotive offer?

    Conte Brothers Automotive offers the following services: Brakes. General automotive repairs.