Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC

Founded 1999 • With Angi since June 2010

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 1606

Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Description

Our experienced plumbers provide complete bathroom remodeling and high-quality plumbing services to residential and commercial customers throughout South Jersey. We accept VISA and Mastercard. Call or Email for your Free Estimate Today! Commitment to Excellence!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Christopher L.
5.0
12/08/2016
Replaced an ancient dishwasher and toilet for us. The guys worked hard and cleanly- a lot of fiddling was needed to get the washer out. Some new plumbing was ran and altered to clean things up. Showed up on time and did just as we hoped. Will be calling very soon for more work.
Description of Work
Replacement of old dishwasher and toilet.
Category
plumbing
Connie H.
5.0
08/23/2016
I have been using them for several years now.
Description of Work
I go through Bradford Crouch for plumbing services.
Category
plumbing
Connie H.
5.0
08/23/2016
.
Description of Work
I started using Bradford Crouch for plumbing services.
Category
plumbing
Colleen S.
5.0
11/21/2015
They are on time, courteous, clean up after themselves, don't need any supervision! We used them in our previous residence in Haddonfield, where we had frequent root problems in our septic pipes from the house to the curb. The installation of the new hot water heater was not a short job, required new equipment and extensive plumbing work.
Description of Work
Brad & his crew installed a new hot water heater along with new duct system needed. They have in the past come out when we have had clogged toilets & drains, and installed a new fridge with ice maker.
Category
plumbing, water heater repair, drain cleaning
john A.
5.0
01/27/2015
We have used Bradford Crouch through the years and we are very happy with his services and pricing.
Description of Work
ran serer machine through roof vent to clear any stopages in pipes.
Category
plumbing
kathleen O.
5.0
01/09/2015
Bradford Crouch came to the house provided an exact estimate and immediately scheduled a date for installation. The members of the his team arrived early and started work immediately. The work took most of the day, and they kept me advised of their progress. When they were finished, they swept up after themselves - leaving some areas of the basement cleaner than they found it. Mr. Crouch also provided NJ rebate paperwork for installing a high efficency water heater. Excellent job, everyone wa s extremely professional.
Description of Work
Installation of a tankless water heater.
Category
plumbing
Mark M.
5.0
11/03/2014
Brad and his team showed up on time, were very professional, and got the job done quickly. Will be using from now on as my go-to plumber.
Description of Work
Added a gas line to dryer, stove, and into fireplace for a gas burning log.
Category
plumbing
Marguerite T.
5.0
10/09/2014
Brad and Pete replaced some old cast iron heat pipes in our basement ceiling. I was hesitant about doing this and how things would look afterward but they did a great job and they left everything clean. We can now refinish our basement !
Description of Work
Replaced heat pipes and cleaned up low hanging pipes in basement
Category
plumbing, remodeling, drain cleaning
Michael B.
5.0
05/28/2014
I asked Brad and Pete to connect new gas lines at my beach house in Ocean City NJ. They were responsive, professional and did outstanding work. I would highly recommend them.
Description of Work
New gas lines for dryer and fireplace
Category
plumbing
June B.
5.0
08/15/2013
Was done in an hour, replaced old leaking drain with brass drain. All is fine now!
Description of Work
Replaced shower drain
Category
plumbing
Lawrence L.
5.0
07/23/2013
Bradford Crouch worked seamlessly with an experienced helper.
Description of Work
Replaced several sink drain pipes, repaired spigot, replaced bleeder valve on radiator, replaced furnace vent pipe with code required stainless steel, replaced outdoor faucet, braced copper piping and installed automatic fill valve for boiler, flushed and filled boiler/radiators.
Category
plumbing
Ramya L.
5.0
01/19/2013
Very professional and courtious.Brad is very approachable and always returns calls. I have referred him to several of my friends and they too have been satisfied.
Description of Work
Sump pump in basement, powder room sink and toilet seat installation, kitchen sink, hot water dispenser
Category
plumbing
Paul K.
5.0
12/07/2011
I called Bradford Crouch plumbing because of the good review on Angie's list. No one answered the phone when I called, so I left a message describing the problem. They did not respond to the message or subsequent calls for several days. I was ready to give up a try another plumber when the plumber called back. He made an appointment for the same afternoon to look at the job, and provided an estimate by email. I accepted the estimate by email and he scheduled the work for the following week, also by email. Two very experienced arrived on time on the scheduled day and completed the work very quickly and professionally. We were able to use the water in the haouse again after 3 hours.
Description of Work
Replaced 15 feet of leaking cast iron soil pipe in a crawl space. Removed toilet and replumbed connecdtion to the soil pipe. Re-installed toilet.
Category
plumbing
Jacqueline H.
5.0
08/11/2011
Fixed a leaky outside spigot that was VERY difficult to find the inside shut off valve fore. AND unstopped a sink and tub drrains that are still running better than ever. Brad was so professional and prompt and courteous. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN. He spent alot of time at my house dealing with my multiple problems and charged me a super fair price. Came over the same day I called. Very good plumbing "experience".
Description of Work
Fixed a leaky outside spigot that was VERY difficult to find the inside shut off valve fore. AND unstopped a sink and tub drrains that are still running better than ever. Brad was so professional and prompt and courteous. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN. He spent alot of time at my house dealing with my multiple problems and charged me a super fair price. Came over the same day I called. Very good plumbing "experience".
Category
plumbing
Lawrence L.
5.0
04/19/2011
Everything about it was excellent. When you call a plumber on a Sunday that you have never dealt with before and two and a half hours later, he shows up to give you an estimate on the job. He was two hours away with his children on a vacation. There was no emergency charge or anything. He said he will be there at 2: 30 or 3 o'clock in the afternoon. He showed up and gave an estimate. Two days later, he was there with his assistant and did the work. With everything that he did, I would absolutely not hesitate to refer him to anybody. I was thoroughly impressed. I have 2 plumbers that I had worked with in the past that both left me high and dry, and you no longer have a customer. This guy went out of his way to show up and be responsive to somebody who wasn't even his customer. He gave me a price that I thought was very reasonable for having a professional handling. Everything he did including the quality of the work was all top of the shelf. I was happy with the price. I was happy with the way he kept the job clean and the quality of work. My nephew looked at it, and the nephew is very meticulous. He told me to ask the provider if he works in Pennsylvania because he has work for him. Everything about him was wonderful.
Description of Work
I used Crouch Bradford Plumbing & Heating within the last month. They replaced sewer line from second floor and repaired multiple sewer line issues. There were probably 10 different things that he did regarding plumbing. He did multiple plumbing projects including replacing sewer line.
Category
plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Filan & Conner Plumbing LLC

    Top Plumbing and HVAC Service of South Jersey Since 1976! Filan & Conner LLC has been the plumbing and HVAC company of choice since 1976, providing both residential plumbing and commercial plumbing services 24 hours a day, seven days a week. The company has a long time reputation in the Camden County, Atlantic County, Gloucester County, and Burlington County area. The company has its strong local roots in two successful organizations, both recognized as reliable, honest, and reputable in their respective plumbing service areas. The existing plumbing company began in 1978 as Dave Filan Plumbing in Cherry Hill, NJ with over 38 years of experience in the tri-county area. Dave Filan's plumbing service and bathroom remodeling organization has one of the best reputations for service plumbing and residential bathroom design and bathroom remodeling. Brian Conner's Plumbing organization, started in 2002, as Brian Conner Plumbing and was in business for six years focusing primarily on the plumbing needs of residential new construction. Brian Conner Plumbing was known as one of the premier plumbing sub-contractors and worked with some of the area's best known and most well respected builders and remodeling contractors. In June 2008, Brian and Dave brought both plumbing companies, with overlapping but different plumbing service offerings, together to form Filan & Conner Plumbing, LLC. The combined experience, leadership, and expertise of both Brian Conner and Dave Filan creates a powerful team as they work together to direct this increasingly diversified plumbing company. Filan & Conner Plumbing has experienced and trained technicians that are ready to tackle all of your plumbing issues. From dripping faucets, emergency pipe leak repairs, to custom plumbing for your new home, addition, or bathroom remodel, you've got the best source in South Jersey available and ready to service your plumbing needs.  

    Angi Certified

    EDDIE B PLUMBING INC

    STATE LIC.# 7274 ADD'L PHONE# 856-303-8151  

    Angi Certified

    Dilling Heating & Cooling PA

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Satisfaction

    Services Offered

    ..........Complete Bathroom Remodeling........... Providing a wide range of plumbing installations and repairs including but not limited to: Hot Water Heaters, Tank-less Hot Water Heaters, Sewer Line Replacement, Drain Cleaning, Water Service, Garbage Disposals, Toilets, Sinks, Faucets, Humidifiers, Sump Pumps, Sprinkler System Repair, Boilers, Gas Lines. We will troubleshoot any plumbing problems.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC

    How is BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC overall rated?

    BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC open?

    BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC provide

    BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC?

    No, BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offer?

    BRADFORD CROUCH PLUMBING & HEATING LLC offers the following services: ..........Complete Bathroom Remodeling........... Providing a wide range of plumbing installations and repairs including but not limited to: Hot Water Heaters, Tank-less Hot Water Heaters, Sewer Line Replacement, Drain Cleaning, Water Service, Garbage Disposals, Toilets, Sinks, Faucets, Humidifiers, Sump Pumps, Sprinkler System Repair, Boilers, Gas Lines. We will troubleshoot any plumbing problems.