Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

MLC LANDSCAPING LLC

Founded 1993 • With Angi since June 2010

3.8

(4) Verified Reviews

Description

Mlc Landscaping LLC has been in business since 1993 providing quality landscape construction and maintenance services. Owner operated by Mike Jaeger with Foreman of Mike Pittman, Tracy Wullfers At Mlc we do the job the way we would want it done at our own home we guarantee all our walls and walkways and patios for 5 years in writing...

Other local Pros in your area

LOFFRENO LANDSCAPE CONTRACTING CORP

Welcome to Loffreno Landscape Contracting and Concrete Corp., a fully licensed and insured complete contractor! We've been in business for over 20 years and we do it all: concrete, pavers, brickwork, steps, cultured stone, retaining walls, renovations, exterior work, interior work, outdoor kitchens, landscaping, sod, trees, shrubs, and more! In addition to this, we are the OFFICIAL and ONLY Summerset Grill dealer on Staten Island. Our customers deserve the best of the best and we strive to provide each and every one with their perfect, individualized project.  

Century Masonry & Waterproofing

Water control, drain systems, sump pumps, battery back-up pumps, crawl space encapsulation & wall repair. Additional email - centurywaterproofing@yahoo.com. Additional email - Centurywaterproofng@embarqmail.com  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Charles & Son Construction & Landscaping Inc

Charles & Sons Construction & Landscaping is one of the premier full service landscaping companies in the Essex/Union/Morris/Passaic county areas. Our services include landscape design,hardscape installation, patios, walkway, driveway masonry contractor, Low voltage lighting, and tree removal. Our experienced landscapers guarantee clean, prompt service. Charles & Sons Construction & Landscaping currently employees 15 professionals, so no job is too big or too small. We have a large assortment of professional equipment, We run background checks on all of our landscaping professionals.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/30/2014

Joe and his crew are great. The best lawn company I've ever used. Very dependable and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend MLC for all your landscaping needs.

Description of Work
Landscaping, mulch, lawn care, trimming, also fence work

Category landscaping

5.0

02/06/2013

MLC Landscaping is an excellent company. We use them for all of our landscaping and handyman needs. They are punctual and their prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend this company if thorough and dependable work is what you are looking for.

Description of Work
Good and dependable company

Category landscaping,lawn service

1.0

11/20/2012

When then work was completed, everything looked great, especially the porch which was now completed with pavers on top and along the outside wall. As far as the arborvitaes that were installed, upon installation one of them looked like it was dying, but the service assured me that it was covered under warranty and they will replace it if it dies. Well, shortly after the trees were in, the suspecte...

Description of Work
Service date Description Quantity Amount 8/4/2011 Landscaping Property service, remove existing front concrete sidewalk, install new 4, wide paver sidewalk in shale grey techo bloc Parisian pavers 1,980.00 8/4/2011 Landscaping Property service, cover porch with techo bloc pavers in shale grey blu 60mm style with a 6" bullnose edge glued down no mortar joints also glue parisien pavers to front of porch that faces front of house not side 2,590.00 7/28/2011 Landscaping Property service, remove scrub out back cleanup rocks and dirt to property line also small trees removed nock down old fence haul all organic debris away except fence yank stump not big tree on left side. grade area for grass 770.00 8/4/2011 Landscaping Property service, brick paver right side of stoop face 225.00 7/30/2011 18 arborvitaes installed topsoiled and mulched 2,135.0

Category landscaping,hardscaping

4.0

06/08/2011

They are generally efficient. I have some issues with them right now, but the guy who runs the business is seriously ill and so it is difficult to manage the people. The boss is very approachable. If there is any problem or question, he will get back to me and we will work on the problem.

Description of Work
I use MLC Landscaping for landscaping. They were here last week. They cut the lawn every week. They also do mulching, fertilizing and pest control in the spring.

Category landscaping

    Services Offered

    Full Landscape Design and Construction, Paver sidewalks patios, stone walls, block walls, excavation grading, lawn installation, tree shrub planting, Perrenial gardens, custom wood aluminium chain link fencing, full lawncare services, fertilizing weed control insect control, licensed pesticide applicator 96385A, we at MLc are the one call does it all company, also dumpsters

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes