All Good Stucco, Stone & Landscaping

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

152 S Giles St

Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Stone garden planter

Stone garden planter

hardscaping202008081
Garden planter & walkway

Description

At ALL GOOD we are committed to providing our best services. Traditional Stucco, Stone venner, and landscaping. • Mulching • Flower beds • Trimming • Lay Sod • Patios Our goal is to make customers happy. Explain every step of the process, and share ideas to make the project better....
Front Flower Bed - Image

Front Flower Bed

lawn & landscaping

Flower Beds Cleanup - Image

Flower Beds Cleanup

lawn & landscaping

202008080

Verified Reviews

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
lawn & landscaping (9)lawn care (4)hardscaping (2)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
5.0

03/16/2021

All went very well. Workmen were courteous and methodical. Executed the job exactly as quoted. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Created new flower beds, new plants planted, mulch, tree stump removed.

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $1,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2021

5.0

12/30/2020

yard work and mulch around the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Very good work. Extremely satisfied with the outcome

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good service to all our customers. I’m happy to hear that you like it. All Good Stucco, Stone & Landscaping.
5.0

09/08/2020

All Good contacted me and came out same day to give me a quote. They provided a fair price and the landscaping job was completed a few days later. We were provided pictures of flowers and plants to choose from based on what we were looking for our flower beds. Our front flower beds look beautiful!! They did an amazing job and we will definitely use the company again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

I had a drainage system installed in my back yard. Carlos showed up on time. When he and his crew left you could barley tell that there was any work was done. There was absolutely no sign of any digging. It was that thorough! Excellent work!!! Heavy rain followed and the system worked!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
drainage

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

Excellent work. They love what they do. Very professional, timely, focused. We will recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sidewalk and steps

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/11/2020

5.0

06/28/2020

Beyond expectation.The staff was prompt, courteous and professional in every sense of the word. Their attention to detail is exquisite. I am over the moon happy with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscaping

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2020

5.0

06/20/2020

Fantastic. The team was on time. Everything that was requested was completed and more. Extremely nice and professional and did a great job. Would most definitely recommend and hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clearing, mulching, trimming, and planting.

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

They were very good. I would recommend them to all. They worked hard and I'm very pleased with the service. They had a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some river rock.

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

punctual arrival very clean the pants selection was excellent

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
clean up, mulching

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/08/2020

5.0

06/08/2020

Great Service! It came out exactly how I wanted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
flower beds, front yard

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/09/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes