Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Unlimited Contracting

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2015

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Brick

Brick, NJ 08723

Description

With more than 10 years of experience, Unlimited Contracting provides high-quality blacktop, pavers, asphalt driveways, and more to homes and businesses in Ocean and Monmouth Counties. Rest assured your satisfaction is guaranteed with the owner on every job. ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

07/28/2021


Rock V.

Michael the owner was actually involved in the project while supervising his staff. The job itself deserves 5 stars. My issue is on follow up questions. Maybe it would be better this aspect of the job be left to someone else. I do understand my experience is not indicative of the majority of the good ratings.

Description of Work
Brand new asphalt driveway 3,240 sq.ft.

Category landscaping,driveway pavers

5.0

12/14/2020


Debby P.

New driveway looks beautiful. Work was done efficiently by crew. Myrtle kept me informed regarding dates & times the crew would show up. She was very professional and friendly & kept me in the loop.

Description of Work
Asphalt driveway

Category landscaping,driveway pavers

5.0

10/18/2020


Derek H.

Unlimited Contracting replaced my gravel driveway; they rebuilt a concrete apron, installed belgian block then paved the driveway all at a reasonable price; highly recommended

Description of Work
pave driveway

Category driveway pavers

5.0

07/02/2020


Maria M.

It went very well. Driveway looks great. Very professional and expertise with removal of old asphalt and applying the new one. I thought their price was very reasonable Very pleased

Description of Work
Replace two car driveway

Category driveway pavers

5.0

11/27/2018


Hector R.

Work was done professionally and beyond expectation.

Description of Work
Sealed asphalt driveway

Category driveway pavers

5.0

06/02/2018


Mark S.

Mike (The Owner) was very helpful answering all questions and also settled my concerns I had due to the last contractor how put my current driveway in. Mike answers email rapidly and is always available to speak on the phone. My driveway needed additional grading to make sure there was good drainage and Mike and his team did a super job. I keep saying Mike because he supervises every job which is rare with contractors. I am a very technical person and research how things should be done, what the right way and wrong way is and based on Mike's discussions with me and the price (not cheapest and not most expensive), I felt Unlimited Contracting was the contractor to go with. When I came home from work to see the new driveway for the 1st time, my face lit up with a smile from ear to ear! Super flat, excellent pitch to drain and it looks wonderful. Unlimited Contracting is the real deal and I will suggest them to my my friends and already did to my 2 neighbors who are looking for paving work. Today is a good day!

Description of Work
Driveway Tear out and Replace

Category driveway pavers

5.0

05/25/2018


Iggy ..

Mike did everything property. He is an honorable guy and does really good work; top quality. He is knowledgable, he does what he says he is going to do and I wished I could give him an A+.

Description of Work
Unlimited Contracting corrected a problem from a previous contractor that we had do work for us. We then had Unlimited Contracting come out to do the asphalt driveway for us.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

05/25/2018


Allison ..

They were awesome. They went above and beyond. They even transferred the rock that we had and graded them. The price and job itself was wonderful.

Description of Work
They asphalted a driveway for us.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

05/25/2018


Frank S.

Everything went smoothly with no problems. They were here when they said they would be. They got everything done the same day too.

Description of Work
They redid my driveway and widened it.

Category driveway pavers

5.0

05/09/2018


Bill B.

From the estimate to the completion of the job this company is professional and prompt. I would recommend them to anyone looking for residential paving work.

Description of Work
Repaved/widened driveway

Category driveway pavers

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lucky Lawns LLC

    Give us a call or click to schedule a quote, today!  

    Evergreen Lawn and Landscape

    We specialize in all phases of landscaping design and installs, hardscaping, mulching. stone installs, bush/tree trimming, yard clean ups, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Paving & Commercial Parking Lots

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Unlimited Contracting

    How is Unlimited Contracting overall rated?

    Unlimited Contracting is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Unlimited Contracting open?

    Unlimited Contracting is open:

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Unlimited Contracting provide

    Unlimited Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Unlimited Contracting offer free estimates?

    Yes, Unlimited Contracting offers free project estimates.

    Does Unlimited Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Unlimited Contracting does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Unlimited Contracting offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Unlimited Contracting offers a 0% senior discount.

    Does Unlimited Contracting offer emergency services?

    Yes, Unlimited Contracting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Unlimited Contracting?

    Yes, Unlimited Contracting offers warranties.

    What services does Unlimited Contracting offer?

    Unlimited Contracting offers the following services: Asphalt Paving & Commercial Parking Lots

    Are there any services Unlimited Contracting does not offer?

    Ask for details