Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Del Val Electric LLC

Founded 2011 • With Angi since May 2018

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

Description

Del Val Electric is the area's premiere electrician and full service renovation contractor. Due to very high demand we are currently only performing service panel upgrades, recessed lighting and new home wiring on the electric side; Kitchens and Baths along with Finished Basements on the renovation side.. We look forward to hearing from you!...

Projects

Bathroom project
Bathroom

home remodeling

202008610

Other local Pros in your area

Katz Construction LLC

10 years in the industry, we do it right the first time. We can handle any remodeling or new construction jobs efficiently and neatly!  

SEMco Carpentry/Home Improvements

Free Estimates, Reliable, Reasonable, Fully Insured and Licensed, Conscientious - 25+ Years of experience...... Solely owned company specializing in home improvements and renovations. References available upon request.  

Princeton Electrical Makeover LLC

Princeton Electrical Makeover is licensed, insured and bonded electrical contracting firm, owned by an electrician with 25 years experience and electrical engineering degree. NJ License #16244. We are specializing in residential and commercial installations and provide all phases of electrical works. We are proud to serve contractors as well as homeowners throughout the state of New Jersey. We care about the overall project goals and will do whatever it takes to make it happen. We will treat your job site or home like our own homes. We are committed to provide the latest technology, highest quality products, superior customer service and competitive prices. Our estimates are free and no initial service fees.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Princeton Electrical Makeover LLC on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/02/2020

Excellent experience!! Ed and his crew were punctual, pleasant, neat and mindful of the surroundings. Ed always communicated the next step in the process. Cost was fair. Would not hesitate to recommend him to others and will certainly call again for future needs. 5 stars for sure!

Description of Work
Ceiling lights, chandelier and accent lights for shelving in dining room.

Category lighting

1.0

09/08/2020

No one ever contacted us. I don’t know how to rate them bc I never heard from anyone?

Description of Work
Breaker changed on hot tub

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. We value our customers, current and potential, and only want to perform the absolute best for them. That being said, we align ourselves with projects that are an excellent fit for us that allows us to "knock it out of the park" so to speak. After reviewing your request I see that you are located over 20 miles away and had a very very small project. It would be nearly i...
5.0

09/04/2020

Excellent job! Done properly and fast. Ed (the electrician) is a very personable man and easy to work with and understand. I highly recommend this company (Del Val Electric).

Description of Work
outside wiring and new inside power box

Category electrician

5.0

06/18/2020

excellent...+++ Highly recommend this company

Description of Work
SubPanel and new line run for HVAC

Category electrician

5.0

03/25/2020

Did a great job. Very professional and great service! I would definitely use again and have recommended them to family members that need an electrician.

Description of Work
Great company

Category electrician

5.0

01/15/2020

Ed and Kyle were fantastic. They were polite and friendly, came on time, kept in touch with us, took care of the permit, and completed the work quickly and accurately. They were even able to conceal the wiring, which isn’t a big deal because it’s in the garage, but it was still nice. They explained everything, labeled the box, and cleaned up when they were done. I couldn’t be happier. If I have any need in the future, I would not hesitate to call Del Val.

Description of Work
added 20 amp circuit for refrigerator

Category electrician

5.0

01/08/2020

He was an awesome guy. He was great. He was professional. He was on time.

Description of Work
He put a new ceiling fan in my kitchen.

Category ceiling fan

5.0

06/29/2019

Good home contractors are hard to find, and we are thrilled we found Del Val! Prompt, courteous, reasonable, and easy to work with. We've used them 3 times now and every time they were a pleasure to work with and the job was done impeccably. Would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
fix outlets, replace light fixtures

Category electrician

5.0

05/10/2019

Excellent. From the initial contact to the completion of the job everyone was professional, on time and neat. Answered all of our questions and kept us informed along the way. Highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Repaired buried pool line and replaced second story spot light.

Category electrician

    Services Offered

    All residential electrical services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes