Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Marioni custom painting

4.8

(228) Verified Reviews

Founded 1995 • With Angi since June 2015

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
Pa 163105
Trade License Locale
Pennsylvania
Trade License Authority
Pennsylvania: Home Improvement Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/09/2023
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

116 s bell Rd

Bellmawr, NJ 08031

Description

I am a small business owner operator with 5 employees. We are on-time, neat, courteous, and respectful of people's properties. Our GOAL: Once a job starts, we stay till it is finished! Owner with 20 years and crew with an average of 10-30 years of experience. You can count on us to get the job done right....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(228) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

192

4

21

3

2

2

3

1

9

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

interior painting (218)house painting (12)wallpaper removal (11)decks & porches (6)drywall (21)
Showing 1-10 of 228 reviews
5.0

03/10/2021

All I can say is the incredible job the team did in getting rid of a houseful of hideous 1980's wallpaper from a home we bought. In a weeks time, the home was transformed from gloomy and dated, to bright and refreshing. Amazing job... and would definitely hire again. Albert is very reliable and responsive to any request or change. A+

Description of Work
Wallpaper removal and interior painting

Category drywall,wallpaper removal,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] it was our pleasure and wish you nothing but the very best for you and your family in your new home thank you for the opportunity to work with you Albert marioni and Marioni custom painting crew
5.0

01/04/2021

Strongly recommend Marioni Custom Painting! I needed my rental property painted throughout within a very narrow window before my new tenants moved in. Albert was very responsive, accommodating to my schedule, and his quote was very reasonable too. The job was very well done and completed in a timely manner. Will hire him again next time!

Description of Work
New paint throughout the house including trim and baseboard

Category decks,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

5.0

10/21/2020

Everything went very well. Mr. Marioni and his helper arrived at 8:30 a.m. and went right to work. The work area was kept clean and the painting was completed in a timely manner. I was quite satisfied with the work and would use Mr. Marioni again.

Description of Work
Painting walls of a one bedroom condo

Category interior painters

Cost $549

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

5.0

10/09/2020

Excellently smooth! Nice people, perfect teamwork, excellent quality work. Very professional. Attention to the very small details! We’re extremely happy with the job done.! Absolutely recommend this company!

Description of Work
Fixed damages and repainted the whole house including stairs and spindles.

Category decks,drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Images

+3 More

1.0

10/06/2020

said he would meet me on sat at 10 am never called never showed missed a day of overtime work for him he coat me 300.00 dollars in overtime pay.

Description of Work
wallpaper removal

Category decks,wallpaper removal

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

1.0

06/08/2020

They never returned any of my phone calls

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

5.0

05/23/2020

Guys showed up early, preped, and painted all the areas requested. Cleaned up everything before they left. Very professional, clean and respectful. Thanks Guys!

Description of Work
Interior painting, foyer, bedroom, hall, master ceilings and crown molding.

Category decks,interior painters

Cost $549

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

Albert was likeable from the beginning. Pleasant, sociable. He was very willing to travel over an hour from his Bellmawr area business. The work done was perfectly. Tape & spackle was literally seamless and the paint on the cathedral ceiling was immaculate. They cleaned up after themselves, leaving the floor cleaner than when they arrived, literally. Will definitely use Marioni Custom Painting aga...

Description of Work
drywall tape/spackle, popcorn ceiling removal and interior painting cathedral ceiling,

Category drywall,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

5.0

03/06/2020

I am very pleased we found Marioni painting. The price was competitive, they were very flexible with scheduling, and showed up on time. They painted a small bedroom, closet doors, trim and ceilings in ½ day. They had clean lines & were tidy workers not a single paint drip on my floors.

Description of Work
A small bedroom needed painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/06/2020

5.0

12/01/2019

Al and his team are fantastic! The dry wall repair looks as if they put brand new sheets in place, Popcorn removal was outstanding and what truly sets Al apart from the others is his desire to ensure his client is happy. I have already set up a date for Al to do some more work for me in January and my son will use Al for sheet rock in his Man Cave this spring. You cant go wrong with these guys and...

Description of Work
Drywall repair and popcorn ceiling removal and two ceiling patch repairs.

Category drywall,interior painters

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial interior and exterior painting, deck staining, popcorn ceiling & wallpaper removal.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes