Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC

Founded 2005 • With Angi since June 2012

4.9

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

136 Temple Rd

Wilton, NH 03086

Description

Greeley Farms is your year round landscaping resource. We proudly serve Southern New Hampshire with quality work at a competitive price for our Residential and Commercial customers. We offer a full range of landscape services from general maintenance to extensive landscape designs and construction projects....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/21/2017


Jeffrey G.

Very well, Ross was very helpful and responsive in dealing with one issue that we had

Description of Work
New paver walkway for the front of our house, removing a tree stump and planting a new tree in its place

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

08/30/2017


Laura M.

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Description of Work
We had our front border stone wall and walkway replaced. I was initially a bit nervous but was relieved when I saw the workmanship. Brendon and his crew are professional and pleasant to deal with! No problems arose from their work ! We are hiring them for more future work! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Laura & John Mckenzie

Category landscaping,mulch,hardscaping

5.0

05/16/2017


Cheryl T.

no complaints

Description of Work
cleaned up landscaping around the house

Category landscaping

5.0

03/13/2017


eric L.

Great. Very organized and punctual. They always answer the phone, call to coordinate work times, and follow up in person. I have hired Greeley Farms Landscaping for several projects, and I have always been pleased with the process and the results. I plan to hire them again.

Description of Work
Landscaping - grading, drainage, footpaths, lawn and seeding.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

02/07/2017


Preston M H.

Very well.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping,lawn service,hardscaping

5.0

07/22/2016


Charlotte L.

It is beautiful. The walkway itself is lovely and we were very excited. Their design was creative and the work was beautifully done. The skill in building the stone wall was exceptional.

Description of Work
They did a walkway from our garage door to our patio steps and a little stone wall.

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the comment!! We look forward to coming back in the spring and finishing up the lawn part of the project!
1.0

11/03/2015


Jack C.

Description of Work
They came out to take a look at the job and measured it out, but they never got back to me with an estimate and never called back.

Category lawn service,outdoor lighting

4.0

05/07/2014


Mary R.

.

Description of Work
For the first appointment, we were contacted by there office that he would not be available for appointment( for an estimate). Second time it went very well but have chosen to get further estimate as we thought their services were on the high side.

Category hardscaping,outdoor lighting

5.0

10/18/2013


Carolyn B.

Last spring we were looking for a landscape contractor to handle a very extensive rehabilitation of all of our softscape and hardscape. Greeley Farms was highly recommended to us by our lighting and irrigation contractor, with whom we've worked for more than a decade. We were very impressed with Greeley Farms co-owners Brendon Greeley and Ross Kukish from our very first meeting. This highly favorable impression never diminished throughout the entire project. Due to the scope of our project, we spent an extended amount of time with not only Brendon and Ross but also their crew. We were relieved and pleased with the respect shown not only to us, but also to our neighbors with regard to job site cleanliness and virtually no unnecessary noise (i.e.: radios, etc). The craftsmanship and quality of work is outstanding, as attested to and brought to our attention by other independent contractors also hired by us for other aspects of this project. This includes our landscape architect who worked closely with Greeley Farms throughout the project. Brendon and Ross consistently demonstrated a personal and enthusiastic interest in our project and went above and beyond to punch up additional details such as combing through their farm fields for that just-right landscape boulder or going the unexpected mile to fully address drainage issues that we have had through the years. It is, of course, unrealistic to undertake a project of this scope and not run into speed bumps, but we once again found them anxious and attentive in addressing them to our satisfaction. These are two highly ethical, professional, and personable people - the kind of guys you would be honored to have as a family member either by birth or marriage. We are very much looking forward to working with them again next summer on Phase II of our project.

Description of Work
• Demolition and re-building of 170 ft retaining wall • Removed existing plants and replaced with new ones • New front, side, and backyard lawns • Previously existing drainage issues addressed and resolved • Installation of granite lamp post and granite benches • New fencing Addition of: • 2 new fieldstone retaining walls • Custom granite-capped fieldstone sitting wall • New custom designed patio with sitting walls • Two new custom designed paver walkways • Granite slab steps and granite Vermeer steps

Category landscaping,mulch,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

5.0

05/18/2013


Carol D.

It went well and they were wonderful. Very personable and gave good advice . Brendon Greeley and Ross Kukish, work well together! I definitely will use their business and service again!

Description of Work
They excavated my back yard, planted trees, flowers and bushes, weeded and mulched and then will hydro-seed the backyard.

Category lawn service,mulch,outdoor lighting

    Other local Pros in your area

    Monteiro And Sons Landscape Services, Inc.

    With experience and reliability, Monteiro & Sons’ Landscape provides you and your family with a well designed and maintained outdoor living space that can be enjoyed all year long. Our family owned business, with hard working employees and reliable owners, work with you to create an environment suitable for any of your needs. Our jobs range from larger landscape design projects to weekly or bi-weekly mowing, to masonry work such as patios and walkways. Regardless of your outdoor needs, we are happy to care for your landscape. We provide services all four seasons: spring, summer, fall and winter. Please contact us today for a free estimate on any of your outdoor needs. For pictures of some of our work, please check out our gallery! We are based out of Framingham, MA and happily service the Metrowest area and surrounding towns. We service towns including Natick, Dover, Sherborn, Wellesley, Weston, Newton, Sudbury and many more in the area! If you have a question about your town, please give us a call! If we cannot help you, we will direct you to somebody who can.  

    Garcias landscaping

    ***We are now offering a new service: INTERIOR PAINTING!**We take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumers' needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction, from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on passion and quality, regardless of how large or small the job.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Garcias landscaping on Angi
    Ryan R. Gagne Landscaping Co., LLC

    Gagne Landscaping is a full service Landscaper that self performs most work. Any subcontractors used have been with us for years. We offer cash incentives for referrals from our customers.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Greeley Farms offers a full range of landscape services including landscape construction, hardscapes, walls, patios, design, landscape maintenance, lawn mowing, edging, spring cleanup, mulching, wetland restoration, snow removal, material center deliveries of loam, mulch, etc. We offer these services to both commercial and residential customers.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC

    How is Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC overall rated?

    Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC open?

    Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC provide

    Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express

    Does Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC?

    No, Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offer?

    Greeley Farms Landscaping, LLC offers the following services: Greeley Farms offers a full range of landscape services including landscape construction, hardscapes, walls, patios, design, landscape maintenance, lawn mowing, edging, spring cleanup, mulching, wetland restoration, snow removal, material center deliveries of loam, mulch, etc. We offer these services to both commercial and residential customers.