Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Pro Entry Installs LLC

5.0

(62) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since March 2015

Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC 181492
Trade License Locale
MA
Trade License Authority
Massachusetts: Home Improvement
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Phone Number

Address

7 Cassidy Ave

Salem, NH 03079

http://www.proentry.com

Description

We are a door and window supply and install company that is family owned and operated with no sub contractors. Also serving Plaistow, Hampstead, Atkinson & Salem, NH....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(62) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

62

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

door installation (57)window replacement (29)glass repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 62 reviews
5.0

05/12/2022


Karen F.

We had three estimates on window replacement in our home, and chose to work with Pro-Entry Installs LLC. From the first telephone call, to the follow-up after installation, George at Pro-Entry Installs delivered the most efficient and seamless process possible. He is honest and professional - no high pressure sales - just patience and a willingness to work with us to find what would best fit our needs. He has been in the industry for a very long time and is extremely knowledgeable! His installers Mike and Scott paid much attention to detail, and were extremely professional and conscientious while working in our home. The owner followed up once the job was completed to be sure we were completely satisfied. I would HIGHLY recommend this company - for both the quality windows offered at a reasonable cost, as well as the reliable and skilled installers that showed up on time and did a perfect job! We did have to wait a while before we could fit into their schedule for installation (which for the quality of work they deliver - it is not surprising) , but it was WELL WORTH THE WAIT!

Description of Work
We had one exterior door, and 16 windows replaced in our home.

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

5.0

10/28/2021


Melody V.

George with Pro-Entry Install and his team do top notch, professional work. I would refer them to all of my friends and would hire them to do future work at my house. Thanks George!

Description of Work
Window installation x 5 windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Rick F.

I would highly recommend Pro Entry. The sales process was great! George was not pushy and had all the information. The install was even easier! The crew was professional and clean up after themselves. Overall great company and I will use them again

Description of Work
I needed two exterior doors replaced

Category glass repair,doors

Cost $6,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/06/2020


Stephen H.

Excellent. Beautiful work. The crew cleaned up the work area later and it looked as if nothing had happened beyond the beautiful new door.

Description of Work
French doors replaced with slider.

Category doors

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2020

5.0

04/24/2020


Ralph D.

Everything in this process was seamless. The no pressure in-home visit with George sharing the quality and selection of the Pro Via product line. The perfect installation by Mike and Scott. Professionalism and craftsmanship throughout. I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend George and his team. I already have. Ralph D.

Description of Work
Four Pro Via Doors installed

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2020

5.0

03/31/2020


Ann L.

install patio sliding door and remove old door

Description of Work
It went great!!! Great in person estimate, lots of follow up, licensed, meticulous, cleaned up and very nice people. They did a fantastic job! Ann Liotta

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

03/02/2020


Blake R.

Absolutely Incredible. The work was done quickly efficiently and on time. I would recommend Pro Entry without reservation. Great product, great service, incredible price.

Description of Work
A sliding door from family room to deck.

Category doors

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2020

5.0

02/25/2020


Joan G.

Very well. Michael and Scott were prompt, courteous and hard-working. I am very satisfied and recommend them highly.

Description of Work
Replacing exterior doors and storm doors

Category doors

Cost $6,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2020

5.0

03/27/2019


Michael K.

Had our new front door and side door to garage installed in September. I wanted to see how things made it through the winter, before posting a review. Couldn’t be happier with the quality of the doors and Pro Entry, as a great company to deal with. The whole process went very well. Timely installation, quality work and clean up. If you want your job done right, with quality product at a fair price, call them. If you want the cheapest, Pro Entry is not for you. I’m very satisfied with Pro Entry. You will be, too.

Description of Work
We needed a new front door, with sidelites, along with a new side door to our garage.

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2018

5.0

03/27/2019


Michael W.

They were there as scheduled, Job performed as requested in a timely fashion. I had some sill rot and issues with trim and I cant believe how nice it turned out.

Description of Work
Windows replaced

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2019

Services Offered

Entry door & window installations. We are a family supply and install company. No subcontractors / constantly continuing our education to offer the best installations possible and offering quality energy star rated products. Who is coming to do the install Michael Williams Pro Via certified installer and Installation Masters certified. If you want it done right the first time hassle free give us a call. Thanks for considering Pro Entry Installs LLC / George Williams 603 765 1312

Services Not Offered

Repairs.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pro Entry Installs LLC

How is Pro Entry Installs LLC overall rated?

Pro Entry Installs LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What payment options does Pro Entry Installs LLC provide

Pro Entry Installs LLC accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

Does Pro Entry Installs LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Pro Entry Installs LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Pro Entry Installs LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Pro Entry Installs LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Pro Entry Installs LLC?

Yes, Pro Entry Installs LLC offers warranties.

What services does Pro Entry Installs LLC offer?

Pro Entry Installs LLC offers the following services: Entry door & window installations. We are a family supply and install company. No subcontractors / constantly continuing our education to offer the best installations possible and offering quality energy star rated products. Who is coming to do the install Michael Williams Pro Via certified installer and Installation Masters certified. If you want it done right the first time hassle free give us a call. Thanks for considering Pro Entry Installs LLC / George Williams 603 765 1312

Are there any services Pro Entry Installs LLC does not offer?

Repairs.