Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Extreme Clean Powerwash

4.8

(304) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since July 2011

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

Po Box 171

North Hampton, NH 03862

Description

COVID-19 From Extreme Clean Power Wash We are pleased to announce our season is on schedule to open April 1, much is a happening in the world surrounding COVID-19 and its effect on the community. Extreme Clean is committed to maintaining the safety/health of our loyal customers and our hard-working team members. Fortunately, we work in settings that allow for social distancing. We instructed our team to maintain a safe distance from customers and fellow team members. Team members are practicing hand washing and our equipment is regularly sanitized. Our products are proven to kill mold, moss, and other bacteria on exterior surfaces, which reduce the spread of unwanted contaminates. Extreme Clean is dedicated to a safe and clean experience for everyone. We encourage that you continue to support local businesses if you have the means to do so. Extreme Cleans main service provided is exterior power wash. To meet customer needs and requests we have expanded to interior and exterior painting. For exterior we have the ability to wash/prep and then get the painting completed with one service provider. No juggling of schedules! For interior painting we are committed to professional and reliable work that includes paint prep and finish painting. We commit to be dependable, affordable, and personal customer service. We believe that outside and inside spaces should be clean and healthy places. We will customize our service to meet YOUR needs. Everything that we are and do reflects our commitment and values. These qualities are what sets us apart from our competitors in the industry. We pride ourselves in the personal experience that many competitors lack. We deliver fast and friendly service, always providing care to your home as if it were our own. We provide quality service, a friendly face to serve you and value for your dollar. We pride ourselves in our attention to detail, our high quality workmanship, and customer satisfaction. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(304) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

265

4

24

3

8

2

3

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

pressure washing (288)deck cleaning (83)roof cleaning (26)siding companies (16)window replacement (7)roof snow removal (6)fence company (6)Patios (2)interior painting (2)decks & porches (2)gutter cleaning (6)
Showing 1-10 of 304 reviews
5.0

08/20/2020

Helpful friendly workers. Workers showed up on time. Job well done. Workers showed up on time. They were very professional. I would highly recommend them. .

Description of Work
Home power washed

Category boat sales,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. Extreme clean is always working hard to ensure our customers are fully satisfied. We appreciate that you took the time to send in a review, thank you much, stay well and enjoy the summer. Kindly Donna Extreme Clean Power wash
5.0

07/23/2020

Very well, Extreme Clean Powerwash did a great job! they were very professional and polite. We are very happy with the results. Our home looks just like it did when we first bought it. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Power wash our home

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you for the great review. Extreme Clean appreciates that you ok the time to spread the word about our great service. Thank you much! Enjoy the summer be well. Donna
1.0

06/02/2020

Never received a quote from them. Only got initial contact from 3 of 4 listings. Only got one quote -from Cinderella’s Painting. Mailed our 50% deposit. No project date scheduled. Ugh at the whole process.

Description of Work
Re-finish deck

Category deck cleaning

Work Completed On 06/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello, this is Donna from Extreme Clean. I am sorry that you feel you did not get calls from extreme clean. You had I have talked and texted many times and in the last conversation we discussed that the Behr Deck over product is not easy to work with once starts to peel and fall apart. With that information you did ask for an estimate and I did email you out estimate on 5/23/20 and did not hear ba...
5.0

04/29/2020

They did an amazing job! More importantly, they take pride in their work and enjoy the results of their efforts. House looks brand new.

Description of Work
Power wash the outside of my home and deck.

Category boat sales,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2020

Service Provider Response

Good day thank you so much for the rave review, we really appreciate our customers and take pride in our work. Seeing the transformation from a dirty, moldy exterior into new color and brightness is just amazing. We are so happy that you loved the results and we thank you. Best to you, Donna and the Extreme Clean Team.
5.0

04/26/2020

The whole process was seamless. My initial contact response from Donna was immediate, professional, courteous and informative. The date for the work was established immediately. The workers showed up at 9am, as promised. They worked in a timely fashion and the results were perfect. My roof looked like a new roof; even a neighbor remarked how nice it looked. They even cleaned out the gutters after ...

Description of Work
Roof cleaning

Category boat sales,roof cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you so much for rave review, Extreme Clean is so appreciative of the review and of all the business! We work very hard to provide excellent service to our customers. Nice to hear how "new" your roof looks, all the best. Donna
5.0

10/09/2019

We were very pleased with the job they did. The quoted price was considerably less than any other we received. They were pleasant and polite. We will definitely recommend and hire them again. We also used these folks to power wash our roof a couple of years ago and their price was way below anyone else. Good Job!

Description of Work
interior painting

Category pressure washing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

5.0

10/07/2019

In a word: superb. I requested both a powerwash clean of my deck (I've enclosed before, during and after stain pictures), staining, and then our bathroom and playroom for our young daughter to be painted. The quote presented was both very reasonable and delivered quickly. I appreciated Donna's quick handling of any communication, allowing us to plan everything in succinctly. The work was done with...

Description of Work
Interior Painting & Desk Wash with Stain

Category pressure washing,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/10/2019

Images

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you for the great review and the pictures are super! Even though upside down you can still how great the painting and deck turned out. Appreciate your review of all A's. The best to you. Please send potential clients our way !!!! Thanks much, Donna
5.0

10/04/2019

They did a wonderful job! We were so pleased. We will definitely use them again. Also, they are very responsive about getting back to you.

Description of Work
Power wash roof with lichen in it

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $425

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello Thank you so much for the review, we appreciate that you recognized our responsiveness. We do our very best to get back to our valued customers timely. Enjoy the rest of fall. Kind regards, Donna
5.0

08/31/2019

Very well. Done in a very professional way.

Description of Work
Wash siding on two homes.

Category gutter cleaning,siding,pressure washing,roof cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello thanks so much for the great review. Extreme Clean thanks you for taking the time to write this for Angies list viewers to see. All the best, Donna
5.0

08/06/2019

Excellent. Very quick and professional. Great job.

Description of Work
Powerwash house

Category pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2019

Service Provider Response

Hello thank you so much for the great review.....Extreme appreciates you!! Enjoy the rest of the summer. Donna

Services Offered

Our Services: Residential Home Siding, vinyl, cedar revival Roof/Gutter Cleaning Driveway/Walkway and Patio Deck/Fencing Allow Extreme Clean to Facelift your exterior and give your home that curb appeal you have always wanted. Safe solutions, expert team of technicians

Services Not Offered

We clean Boats but do not do "barnacle busting". Please call (603) 583-7725 if you are curious about our services and wide network of contacts we have through a wide range of networking while being in the Low Pressure Washing business.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes