Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Troy Schwotzer Painting LLC

5.0

(95) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since April 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

24 Gold St.

Manchester, NH 03103

Description

With over 26 years of experience, Troy Schwotzer Painting, LLC gives personal, trusted quality service with the reputation of a market leader in interior and exterior painting, cabinetry and woodwork refinishing, removal and smooth refinishing of popcorn textured ceilings, concrete preparation and painting, commercial spraying of structures including decks and exposed joists, and more in the Southern New Hampshire, Northern Massachusetts and surrounding areas. We would like to take this opportunity to show you how we can provide the best of these services at competitive rates. Troy Schwotzer Painting, LLC offers fast, friendly and courteous service. We use only the best products and are always eager to answer your questions and concerns. We have built our reputation on our commitment to providing quality service, which has earned us an impressive reputation with many valuable customers. We take pride in delivering value through top quality, dependable work with excellent price and reliable, honest service....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(95) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

94

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (95)wallpaper removal (6)drywall (4)window cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews
5.0

01/20/2021

Troy was punctual and very professional. He did an excellent job painting and had the job done faster than he originally stated. He was great to work with, very polite and cleaned up after himself. I wouldn’t hesitate to hire him again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Stairwell Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2021

5.0

01/18/2021

Troy is awesome, we have had him out to paint twice now so he has almost completely repainted the interior of our home. He is punctual, efficient, and skilled. He is professional and courteous. He is clean, organized and friendly. Very highly recommend Troy to paint your home, you will not be disappointed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/18/2021

5.0

11/22/2020

Troy was very punctual each day and work through out the day with every little time off. He was with us for three days and he did an Outstanding Job. The painting quality was excellent and his Professionalism was great. I would highly recommend Troy for any paint job you might have.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Looking to have him paint the ceilings and walls through out the main house except for the bedrooms. (Living Room, Kitchen, eat in Kitchen walls and ceilings and all the hallways through out.)

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

Troy's work is excellent, meticulous to detail and very neat, in addition, he was prompt and true to his deadlines, overall I was very pleased with the work performed, I plan to have him do additional,painting and would highly recommend him

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
5 rooms painted

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

5.0

10/26/2020

Troy was great! He did such a good job we asked him to come back and do more work for us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Living Room, Stairway, and Hallway painted

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $1,175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

08/24/2020

Did an outstanding job! Couldn’t have any better! Very honest and really pleasant to work with. Definitely would recommend him!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted three rooms

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

5.0

08/22/2020

Troy did an excellent job. He was on time and finished when he said he would. His workmanship is outstanding and he's very clean. Would not hesitate to hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting of Home

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

5.0

05/13/2020

Troy was great, he price was very reasonable, he arrived right on time, he estimated an entire day, but the walls had never been painted from the time the house was built (25 yrs ago) so they sucked up the paint and dried quickly. He was done in half a day. Very clean, diligent and super friendly! I already recommended him to my co-worker, he only left a few hours ago!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Upstairs hallway and stairwell including both ceilings.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $375

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

5.0

01/31/2020

Troy was responsive to my initial inquiries about the job, and continued to email and text me in a timely manner whenever needed. He was also very flexible about the timing of the job--we couldn't nail it down exactly for quite a while, and Troy continually said he could accommodate us when we made a final decision about the start date, and he did. He was about $200 more expensive than another pai...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $2,125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

5.0

10/28/2019

Troy was prompt, professional, and hard working. He performed a large job in two days with great attention to detail. I was very happy with my choice to hire Troy!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Living room, kitchen & hall.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

Services Offered

Residential and commercial interior painting, staining, wallpaper removal, drywall repairs, refinishing of woodwork & cabinetry.

Services Not Offered

Textured ceilings.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details