Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Pyramid Roofing LLC

Founded 1985 • With Angi since February 2008

5.0

(216) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

324 Seames Drive

Manchester, NH 03103

Description

Family owned and operated since 1985. We are GAF Master Elite Certified and all installers are factory trained. Only 2 percent of all roofing contractors achieve that goal. With that you get the best warranties in the industry. We employ only highly trained full-time tradesmen. Our entire team strives to provide the highest quality work along with professional, reliable services....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/18/2020


Patricia B.

Very professional and pleasant. Thorough and great attention to detail.

Description of Work
Replacement of existing roof

Category roofing,home builders

5.0

07/15/2019


Karyn W.

I shopped around for a reasonably priced roofing company that would do a high quality job and I was lucky to have found Pyramid. Everyone at Pyramid Roofing was wonderful to deal with. Shawn, the owner, is a delight. He was always very kind and respectful. I could tell that he loves what he does and is very proud of the work they do. The materials used were very high quality and installed immaculately. My husband is an architect, so we are picky. We went from having the worst roof in the neighborhood to having the best in one day. The employees - yes employees, not contractors - were very hard working and knowledgeable and super nice. Really great experience. Hire them - you will be glad you did!

Description of Work
Pyramid Roofing replaced my roof with GAF shingles

Category roofing

5.0

09/21/2018


Carla Ann C.

Shawn kept me well informed throughout the whole process. The work was done in a timely manner, my yard looked fine after all was done. I’m pleased and plan on hiring him again for another project!

Description of Work
Replaced roof and skylight

Category roofing,woodworking

5.0

09/17/2018


Diana R.

Shawn and his crew were very helpful and professional. I have a large flower garden in front of the house and they took great care to protect it from damage. The new roof that they installed looks amazing and greatly improves the appearance of our home.

Description of Work
Roof replaced on house and shed

Category roofing

5.0

09/07/2018


Rebecca S.

Pete and his crew were fabulous! They replaced the entire roof and repaired soffit and fascia that were rotted on a 150+ year old barn, carriage house and breezeway. .Very professional, polite and courteous. The finished roof exceeded my expectations. I would use them again.

Description of Work
Barn roof replacedment

Category roofing,woodworking

5.0

08/28/2018


Adam L.

Extremely professional experience. Shawn responded quickly and answered all my questions from the first phone call through the job completion. Gave a very thorough explanation of exactly what work was going to be performed and any potential cost associated with unexpected repairs that may be needed. I did A LOT of research before choosing Pyramid for the job, trying to find a balance of cost vs. quality of work. I had the advantage of seeing Pyramid's work first hand on my parents house and was amazed at the quality of work they do compared to their cost. They are a little above mid range for cost and typically you get what you pay for, but in this case you are getting the same if not better quality than the most expensive guys out there. Perhaps the best part is no sub contractors. The guys are all Pyramid employees, they take pride in their work, and are extremely personable. These guys work fast and pay close attention to detail. In the end you'll have a fantastic looking and performing roof, with a perfectly clean house and yard that shows no evidence of the work performed. Shawn and his team were truly a pleasure to work with and I will be recommending them to anyone who ask.

Description of Work
New Asphalt Roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/28/2018


Adam L.

Very proffesional team. Showed up on time and completed work in a timely manner. New roof looks perfect and they did a great job cleaning up any debris.

Description of Work
Remove and replace roofing

Category roofing

5.0

08/22/2018


Leslie Z.

The workers came on schedule and finished on schedule. They were personable and professional, and they did an excellent job both on installation and cleaning up. The price and warranty were also excellent, surpassing that offered by the original builder of my house who had originally been my first choice.

Description of Work
Installation of new roof.

Category roofing

5.0

08/19/2018


Lisa D.

The team showed up on time, were professional and courteous. They covered the house and all gardens and bushes with netting/tarps to catch any debris while stripping the roof. They got the house completed in 2 days. Shawn thoroughly communicated dates of start to finish well in advance. The clean up was excellent, they walked around the house with magnets to get all stray nails. Great job!

Description of Work
Full roof replacement, removed 2 layers

Category roofing

5.0

07/28/2018


Leonard A.

Pyramid Roofing did a great job on our roof. The proposal was prompt, clear and descriptive. The price was very reasonable and came along with expanded warranties for both the product and installation due to their GAF Master Elite certification. The work ethic shown by Shawn and his team is something you rarely see nowadays! Pete, the team leader, and his crew were awesome! They were polite, professional, organized, and very experienced. The crew moved all objects and planters on our deck, etc., covered shrubs and such with tarps and the clean-up was exacting. They ran magnets over everything including the lawns to make sure all nails were removed. Pete took the time to explain what and why certain procedures were being done especially some work needed to fix incorrectly installed (by previous roofers) plywood at the ridge and also need for new chimney collar. Everything (except the weather) went smoothly without a hitch from initial materials delivery to debris removal. Due to rain the job was started on Tuesday and completed on Friday. Pete and the crew made absolutely sure that that roof was watertight at end of 1st day until they were able to finish the job. The new lead flashing they put around the chimney was expertly done and looks great. Truly did an outstanding job and the roof looks great. To tell the truth, you are going to see much of the same type of comments in review after review. So, to conclude, I'll echo what others have said: Pyramid is the one to choose for your roof. Excellent price, excellent service, excellent results! As it is often said, "You get what you pay for" and with Pyramid Roofing, you really will get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Strip off one layer of & install new GAF shingle roof

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    United Gutters LLC

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    W Ticos Roofing

    W. Ticos Roofing LLC is a full-service roofing contractor providing exceptional quality residential and commercial roofing services. We offer services in Bedford, Keene, Merrimack, Hollis, Hudson, Nashua, NH and throughout Southern New Hampshire. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality products and service, while paying close attention to detail! Our experienced commercial and residential roofers provide service for homes, apartments, commercial building, industrial complexes, and more. No job is too big or too small – we do it all. We are committed to providing services for all customers: our owners speak fluent Spanish in addition to English.  

    All Weather Exteriors LLC

    The hardest part of any project is choosing the right contractor for the job; you can be confident when choosing All Weather Exteriors , you’re making an intelligent , educated decision. We have taken our 20+ years of experience to create a truly exceptional company that is focused on education and customer service . Our long standing relationships , affiliations & accreditation s with today's top manufactures; many of which offer comprehensive & lifetime warranties; allow us to offer a wide range of product solutions for our clients with professional installation. Our professionals will handle your project from beginning to completion to help make your project as effortless as possible.. Ask one of our representatives today , what we can do to help you?  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    New Roof; Roof Replacement; Roof Renovations

    Services Not Offered

    No repairs; No siding

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Pyramid Roofing LLC

    How is Pyramid Roofing LLC overall rated?

    Pyramid Roofing LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Pyramid Roofing LLC provide

    Pyramid Roofing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does Pyramid Roofing LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Pyramid Roofing LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Pyramid Roofing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Pyramid Roofing LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Pyramid Roofing LLC?

    Yes, Pyramid Roofing LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Pyramid Roofing LLC offer?

    Pyramid Roofing LLC offers the following services: New Roof; Roof Replacement; Roof Renovations

    Are there any services Pyramid Roofing LLC does not offer?

    No repairs; No siding