Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Clear Choice Home Improvements

4.7

(196) Verified Reviews

Founded 2004 • With Angi since July 2010

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Trade License Locale
New Hampshire
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

8025 South Willow St Suite 107

Manchester, NH 03103

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Nashua Winter Roof Installation

Nashua Winter Roof Installation

roofing202103063
Asphalt shingle roof replacement in one day.

Description

Clear Choice Home Improvements is New Hampshire's largest and New England's fastest growing Home Improvement Company. Family owned and operated, we provide truly personalized home remodeling services. At Clear Choice, we pride ourselves on presenting the best quality replacement windows, vinyl siding, roofing, bathroom systems, and gutter guards. Clear Choice will ALWAYS install these products in your home as if we were putting them into our own. Should those products ever need service, Clear Choice will ALWAYS be there to take care of any problems. We're confident that the home improvement products we install in your home are the absolute best in the industry....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(196) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

166

4

7

3

7

2

6

1

10

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (94)gutter repair (68)window replacement (48)bathtub refinishing (32)door installation (8)siding companies (6)home remodeling (6)plumbers (4)skylight installation (2)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-10 of 196 reviews
5.0

11/15/2021

Quality install with friendly workers

Description of Work
Gutter Install

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

10/22/2021

Very prompt, polite and professional. The windows were installed in about 5 hours. The did a great job and I would use them again.

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2021

5.0

10/20/2021

From beginning to end everything went smooth and on time. Don't hesitate to work with clear choice as you will not regret it .

Description of Work
15 New Double Hung Windows bought and installed By Clear Choice

Category bathtub refinishing,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2021

5.0

10/18/2021

The project went well professional , friendly and job well done. would recommend them for projects like this.

Description of Work
Installed new window replacements

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2021

5.0

10/04/2021

Quite well. After initial installation we had a few follow up needs. The team sent to address our concerns responded with both professionalism and skill. All our concerns were fully addressed to our satisfaction. The administrative office was attentive and responsive to our issues. They left us feeling we would choose clear choice again. In fact I am likely to use them for a window replacement effort this spring.

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category bathtub refinishing,gutter repair

Cost $2,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/20/2021

5.0

09/28/2021

They were great on explaining the process. They are reliable and great customer service.

Description of Work
Roof Redone

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2021

5.0

09/27/2021

We recently had our roof replaced by Clear Choice. We are very happy with the results! The crew arrived at 7:30 a.m. that morning (9/8/21) and completed the project by 5:30 that night. This included our 1200 square foot house, attached one car garage and roofing on a bay window and bulkhead. We had a good talk with Tyler that morning and discussed final details. He also returned later in the day to check on the progress. It only took the crew a few hours to remove two layers of old shingles. They were very professional and well organized. A dumpster was delivered to our driveway - part of the crew began their excellent clean-up in the early afternoon while the rest of the men worked on the roof. This was greatly appreciated since the job created a lot of debris. This company uses the Owens Corning Surenail System and we received high quality materials with a 50 year warranty. Our new roof is beautiful and has great curb appeal. It will provide safety in our challenging New England weather. We feel that our final cost of $16,000 was very reasonable. Best of all, they completed the job in one day - very impressed and highly recommend Clear Choice!

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2021

5.0

09/24/2021

Great Crew!! Friendly and Professional! Excellent work!

Description of Work
Window replacement

Category replacement windows

Cost $21,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2021

5.0

09/17/2021

Amazing crew and good communication start to finish.

Description of Work
Replace roof and 4 skylights

Category roofing,skylights

Cost $66,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

5.0

08/25/2021

We kept wanting a new front door and usually do things ourselves, the offer we got, quality, and no hassle of another DIY was well worth it. We had our gutters done by Clear Choice and as always they met our expectations and more!

Description of Work
Front Door

Category doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

Images

Review for Clear Choice Home Improvements - 8025 South Willow St, Manchester, NH - 39452204

Services Offered

Replacement Windows, Asphalt Roofing, Metal Roofing, Vinyl Siding, Composite Siding, Gutters, Gutter Covers, Bathtub and Shower Replacement

Services Not Offered

Cleaning & repair, full bath remodels

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes