Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

FBI Contracting

Founded 2000 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

18 Loudon Rd

Concord, NH 03301

Description

We are an honest to goodness exterior contractor that offers high quality products and installations. We do so by partnering with top quality manufacturers, becoming certified/factory trained with the manufacturer and hiring "quality minded" EMPLOYEES. Also we do not believe that sub-contracting is the best way to complete projects. we do not "sub -contract" any of our projects. Nominated for the NH-BBB small business/ business ethics Torch Award in 2014...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/06/2021


Mary Kay C.

Frank and Nick did an excellent job replacing a window, installing snow guards, and completed roof repairs to make the house weathertight for me. They showed up when they said, worked very efficiently and got everything done quickly. Pricing is very fair and quality workmanship. I have used F.B.I. a couple times now and know I will use them for future projects.

Description of Work
Roof repairs, snow guards, window replacement

Category contractors,roofing,replacement windows

5.0

01/16/2021


Monica C.

Frank and his team did an excellent job on our home. His communication to us was excellent. He kept us informed as to when he was coming to our home, what he did each day and what he found that needed to be done. He always went over and beyond to fix small issues that were not officially part of the agreement. We were amazed how they were able to work each day, even in the very cold weather. They are true diehards in this profession. His pricing was very good and his workmanship was superb. We had to wait for a while for the windows to be delivered but that was due to COVID and manufacturing slowness. He always kept us informed. I would not hesitate to recommend Frank and his team for any of your roof or home needs.

Description of Work
Skylights, replacement windows and new roof

Category roofing,replacement windows

Service Provider Response

thank you
5.0

09/03/2019


Steven J.

FBI Contracting was the only firm willing to remove old decking, replace insulation in cathedral ceiling from above, install proper vent baffles, install metal shingles, custom form gutters. Frank and crew came every day until job was done. Compared to other roofers quoting only the shingle installation, FBI was very competitive. Cleanup was exceptional and the roof looks great! Multiple people walking or driving by have stopped and commented on the look of the roof.

Description of Work
Remove and replace roofing

Category gutter repair,remodeling,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the review!!
5.0

11/23/2017


Molly N.

F.B.I. Contracting LLC recently installed a Kassel and Irons metal roofing system for us, which includes a lifetime warranty from the manufacturer. Each day owner/operator Frank Iberger and his experienced crew arrived as scheduled, worked steadily to complete the job as efficiently as possible and cleaned up before they left. This was despite harsh weather conditions, which some days included freezing temperatures, high winds and snow. We are extremely satisfied with their thorough and timely work, the quality of materials used for all aspects of the project and the superior outcome. Also, the price was very reasonable for a quality metal roof. These attractive steel shingles look like cedar shakes (color New Cedar), with the finished product providing a beautiful complement to our home that is energy efficient and “earth friendly”. As a result, we highly recommend F.B.I. Contracting for anyone looking for a conscientious, dependable metal roofing company. Their work is excellent, start to finish.

Description of Work
Need metal roof installed, included stripping old roof and installing skylight and gutter covers.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the review- sorry for not responding earlier-(I didnt seee it)
5.0

07/21/2016


Daniel D.

Frank and his crew were great. They showed up on time and completed additional work at no additional charge. Best contractor I have ever hired. I would highly recommend.

Description of Work
Replacement of section of roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

09/27/2015


alan M.

excellent honest contractor

Description of Work
metal roof skylights

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You , That new kasselwood color is fantastic. I thought it went well with your home!
5.0

08/26/2015


Melvin S.

excellent job,great crew,clean was perfect

Description of Work
installed metal roof

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you, please call us in the later part winter, if you still want to proceed with the last portion of the house next year. We are currently booking into the spring of 2016
5.0

06/01/2015


John G.

Frank has done previous work for me and I have been very pleased. Again his crew show up on time when promised and do the job well. He has a unique hydraulic trailer that lifts up to the roof edge to take away the old shingles which helps keep the yard and drive clean. They daily swept and ran the magnet to pick up stray nails. All the work as promised and they handled small added problems when found without jacking up the extra charges. Very fair on that. Also would add that he was THOUSANDS less than a large Manchester firm we priced with who are Velux preferred installers!

Description of Work
Removed two layers shingles, removed and replaced 4 skylights, re roofed with shingles and metal standing seam roofing.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the input - frank
5.0

04/11/2015


Joan E.

Frank, owner of FBI contracting, was very professional and knowledgeable in his dealings with us. We would recommend him and his company to anyone looking for a contractor. We would use FBI Contracting if the occassion came up again.

Description of Work
Acted with integrity

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank You for taking the time to write this review. -Frank
5.0

03/26/2015


Dolores F.

Frank is very professional, responsible, fair, and conscientious. He did an excellent job of installing our roof. It has made a vast improvement to the house. This roof has a long lasting guarantee. We will not need to worry about this roof for a very long time. As Frank worked on the installation, he noticed some issues that needed attention. He gave us fair pricing to replace some of the boards and we had him fix what needed to be done. We are very happy with the installation and new roof. Frank worked in some challenging weather and was there on the job despite the cold weather to successfully finish the work.

Description of Work
Installed a Kassel & Irons tile roof on the house and completed the job on 3/23/15.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

hi {removed member's names}, Thank you for your input. Your warranty went out in the mail Tuesday. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. sincerely- Frank PS thank you for the coffee!

    Other local Pros in your area

    W Ticos Roofing

    W. Ticos Roofing LLC is a full-service roofing contractor providing exceptional quality residential and commercial roofing services. We offer services in Bedford, Keene, Merrimack, Hollis, Hudson, Nashua, NH and throughout Southern New Hampshire. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality products and service, while paying close attention to detail! Our experienced commercial and residential roofers provide service for homes, apartments, commercial building, industrial complexes, and more. No job is too big or too small – we do it all. We are committed to providing services for all customers: our owners speak fluent Spanish in addition to English.  

    All Weather Exteriors LLC

    The hardest part of any project is choosing the right contractor for the job; you can be confident when choosing All Weather Exteriors , you’re making an intelligent , educated decision. We have taken our 20+ years of experience to create a truly exceptional company that is focused on education and customer service . Our long standing relationships , affiliations & accreditation s with today's top manufactures; many of which offer comprehensive & lifetime warranties; allow us to offer a wide range of product solutions for our clients with professional installation. Our professionals will handle your project from beginning to completion to help make your project as effortless as possible.. Ask one of our representatives today , what we can do to help you?  

    DMM Siding, Roofing, Etc.

    We pride ourselves on our quality of work. We ensure that we get the job done right, the first time. We offer several services including roofing, siding, in home renovations, interior finish work, painting, etc. You name it, we can do it. Call us today for a free estimate for your next home project!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by DMM Siding, Roofing, Etc. on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Vinyl siding, replacement windows, doors, asphalt roofing, decks, gutters, leak remediation and repair & carpentry.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not paint entire homes.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about FBI Contracting

    How is FBI Contracting overall rated?

    FBI Contracting is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does FBI Contracting provide

    FBI Contracting accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available

    Does FBI Contracting offer free estimates?

    No, FBI Contracting does not offer free project estimates.

    Does FBI Contracting offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, FBI Contracting offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does FBI Contracting offer a senior discount?

    No, FBI Contracting does not offer a senior discount.

    Does FBI Contracting offer emergency services?

    Yes, FBI Contracting offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by FBI Contracting?

    Yes, FBI Contracting offers warranties.

    What services does FBI Contracting offer?

    FBI Contracting offers the following services: Vinyl siding, replacement windows, doors, asphalt roofing, decks, gutters, leak remediation and repair & carpentry.

    Are there any services FBI Contracting does not offer?

    We do not paint entire homes.