Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Smith Painting, LLC

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 •

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Located In:

Omaha, NE 68107

Description

Since 2014, we have been specializing in interior and exterior painting services! PLEASE CALL FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE TIME! We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

N/A

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (13)house painting (10)epoxy flooring (1)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
5.0

01/28/2021


Rich H.

I use his service occasionally. He was an excellent painter. You would like him to do more.

Description of Work
Interior and deck painting.

Category interior painters

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

01/28/2021


Scott H.

He was a great painter. He was very personable. He had pride in his work. I would hire him again to do the exterior painting next year.

Description of Work
Interior painting.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2020

5.0

01/27/2021


Marie T.

It went great. He did what he was supposed to do.

Description of Work
He did interior painting at my other residence before I moved out.

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/01/2019

5.0

01/27/2021


Ryan N.

It was good. It turned out really great. He showed up on time. He was reasonably priced. No complaints. I would definitely recommend him.

Description of Work
He worked on my floors he did epoxy coating.

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2017

5.0

01/25/2021


Cookie J.

It was good. He was on time, he gave me an estimate on time, he was here did the job and stayed on his quote and the job was very good. I have recommended him several times with my friends and family.

Description of Work
He painted my interior ceiling.

Category interior painters

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/25/2018

5.0

01/20/2021


Chris A.

Jeff and his guys did a great job at painting a 94,000 sf assisted living facility for me in Norfolk, Ne. I have also used him before on various other commercial projects.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


KT T.

Smith Painting, LLC did an excellent job painting my home. Jeff's expertise and attention to detail far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend him to everyone and use his services again in the near future.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


Carrie C.

Jeff was great to work with, he made the process easy and delivered! We received many compliments from our neighbors.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/26/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


Jan G.

My rough cedar siding had not been stained in over 10 years so it needed a lot of prep and repair before staining. I had a hard time choosing a color and Jeff patiently allowed me to apply several before choosing the one that was perfect. (He had to remove the stains I didn't choose so that was no small gesture!) The house was beautiful when he was finished. I will definitely ask him come back when my house is ready to stain again!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2021

5.0

01/20/2021


jo B.

I had Smith Painting paint the inside of my house--all the rooms upstairs and he did a fantastic job. He put everything back if it was too heavy or big to move. I thought he did a great job inside so I hired him back to paint the outside of my house. Still very pleased and I would hire him again.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior, Painting - Exterior

Category house painters,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2018

Services Offered

Interior and exterior painting services. PLEASE CALL FOR QUICKEST RESPONSE TIME!

Services Not Offered

Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your needs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Warranties
Yes