Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Sharp Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning

4.7

(237) Verified Reviews

Founded 1979 • With Angi since August 2006

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

14614 Grover St

Omaha, NE 68144

Description

Sharp Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning provides carpet cleaning, air duct cleaning, and dryer vent cleaning services to the Omaha metro area. With over 50 years of experience, our team believes in community, accountability, and superior service. Our technicians promise to treat your home or office as they'd treat their own. We also offer water damage restoration and mold mitigation, removal, and remediation. Contact us today for a cleaner, healthier home!...

Verified Reviews

4.7

(237) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

203

4

14

3

10

2

7

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (197)carpet cleaning (83)dryer vent cleaning (52)upholstery cleaning (6)water damage restoration (1)upholstery (1)
Showing 1-10 of 237 reviews
2.0

10/08/2020

No stains were removed after the cleaning.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $140

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/08/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the feedback, everything helps us learn and improve. If you feel you would like to contact us to follow up with any questions or even have us out again to see what we can do please give us a call anytime. As always we try our best to provide great service, clean carpet and happy customers so please reach out.
5.0

09/25/2020

They were professional and careful. Everything was done that I requested. They were friendly and quality work was done.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks you so much for the feedback, we will be sure the techs on your job are informed how happy you were. Thanks again for choosing Sharp Carpet & Air Duct Cleaning.
5.0

09/09/2020

Men very professional and friendly that came to house. I’ll have them back for carpet cleaning. Joel came to quote ahead of time. Others would only estimate over the phone.

Description of Work
Air ducts were cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review and choosing Sharp for air duct cleaning. We will be happy to help again in the future.
5.0

08/01/2020

On time professional service. Manager was attentive to resolve problem. I will use them again.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/30/2020

5.0

10/22/2019

They were available on a timely basis, showed up on the agreed-upon day/time and did a good job. (It was really old carpet, so they couldn't work miracles, but they did the best job they could with what they had to work with!) Very friendly, professional and safety conscious (work done during the pandemic, so wore masks and gloves). I would use them again!

Description of Work
Two rooms' carpet cleaned

Category carpet cleaners

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the feedback and choosing Sharp for your carpet cleaning needs. We would be happy to help again in the future.
5.0

09/20/2019

Very well. Work team was professional, friendly, went right to work & got the job done.

Description of Work
Clothes dryer duct cleaning and complete HVAC supply & return ducts cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Myself and the crew really appreciate. We are glad you were happy with air duct cleaning and dryer vent cleaning. Let us know if we can help again in the future.
5.0

06/03/2019

Very professional, no hard selling, just simple quote provided and left for myself and husband to make decision. They were very meticulous in doing little things like placing tabs under feet of furniture after cleaning and wrapping curtains so not touching floor. Removed some tough stains.

Description of Work
Entire Carpet cleaned and Air Duct Cleaning all lines

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Your feedback is great to hear. Low pressure sales and high quality is what we try to do. We are happy that we provided a high quality service and a great experience.
5.0

12/11/2018

All aspects we're good, with the exception of quite a bit of lint in the backyard that wasn't cleaned up.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review. Feedback helps us improve. We will surely review this during our meetings. Thanks again.
5.0

12/07/2018

Excellent they arrived on time and went right to work and were finished in an hour and a half approximately.

Description of Work
Air ducts and dry ducts cleaned 15 vents and returns plus 2

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $426

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2018

Service Provider Response

Thanks you for the great feedback as well as choosing Sharp for air duct cleaning. I will Be sure to pass this onto the team.
5.0

10/02/2018

Very punctual and professional. I will use them again.

Description of Work
4 rooms and stairs

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2018

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate the great and positive feedback. Thanks again for choosing Sharp

Services Offered

Carpet Cleaning, Carpet Protection, Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile & Grout Cleaning, Mold Removal, Pet Odor & Stain Removal, Water Damage Restoration.

Services Not Offered

Windows.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No