Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Midwest Pest Control

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located in

Omaha, NE 68135

Description

Midwest Pest Control is your number one locally owned and operated Pest Control business to take care of spiders, wasps, ants, rodents, and much more. Family owned, Midwest Pest focuses on bringing the best customer service with our service guarantee. Every certified professional is individually trained, giving you peace of mind that your home is in good hands....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/14/2021


Ko-messan A.

Great. ZACH was really and friendly

Description of Work
Overall pet control

Category pest control

5.0

02/05/2021


Ashlee F.

Midwest pest is the best! I haven’t seen any bugs since they sprayed my house.

Description of Work
We needed general pest control for spiders and other bugs.

Category pest control

5.0

12/23/2020


Barbara D.

It went great they were on time, very professional, very knowledgeable about their product and I am very happy with their service.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

12/16/2020


Jamie M.

Traps are still set up and bait boxes are in place for just in case, but the mice are gone.

Description of Work
Pest Control/Exterminating

Category pest control

5.0

11/27/2020


Harold C.

okay, but the name of the company was Pratt Pest control. 20 x 40 house.

Description of Work
Insect spray inside and out of house.

Category pest control

5.0

11/05/2020


josh B.

It was really good, compared to other companies he doesn't charged me extra and just happy to help. He was nice, professional and had a good communication.

Description of Work
He worked on moles and pest control.

Category pest control

5.0

11/05/2020


josh W.

It went very good. They seemed pretty knowledgeable, on time, they communicated well and the service that they provided was really good.

Description of Work
They did pest control service for me.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Pratt Termite & Pest Control, Inc.

    Pratt Property Termite and Pest Control has been serving the entire Omaha area for over 20 years. We are A+ rated with the BBB, and do everything from termites, to wildlife control. Please call 402-691-2920 to schedule. Saturday and evening appointments are available!  

    CRITTER CONTROL OF OMAHA

    Critter Control is the Nation's Leading Wildlife Control Firm, specializing in the removal of raccoons, opossums, squirrels, woodchucks, skunks, rats, mice, bats, etc. We offer humane removal, repair of the damage, and exclusion to keep the animals from re entering the home. We also specialize in attic clean up and restoration when animals have soiled the insulation. Please call us at (402) 339-2653 if you have any questions or if you would like to schedule an appointment!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    NEB113397
    Trade License Locale
    Nebraska
    Trade License Authority
    Nebraska Department of agriculture pesticide applicators
    Trade License Expiration
    04/15/2023
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Spiders, wasps, ants, rodents, and much more

    Services Not Offered

    Bed bugs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Midwest Pest Control

    How is Midwest Pest Control overall rated?

    Midwest Pest Control is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Midwest Pest Control open?

    Midwest Pest Control is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Midwest Pest Control provide

    Midwest Pest Control accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Midwest Pest Control offer free estimates?

    Yes, Midwest Pest Control offers free project estimates.

    Does Midwest Pest Control offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Midwest Pest Control does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Midwest Pest Control?

    Yes, Midwest Pest Control offers warranties.

    What services does Midwest Pest Control offer?

    Midwest Pest Control offers the following services: Spiders, wasps, ants, rodents, and much more

    Are there any services Midwest Pest Control does not offer?

    Bed bugs