Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Garage Revolution LLC

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2015 • With Angi since May 2015

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
45220-20
Trade License Locale
State of Nebraska
Trade License Authority
Dept of Labor
Trade License Expiration
03/15/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

8901 J St # 4

Omaha, NE 68127

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We provide premier epoxy garage floor coatings in the Omaha area. We us a polyaspartic clear coat and we offer a 15yr warranty. Our product creates moisture barrier against hydrostatic pressure. Although rare, it is nice to know it's there!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

epoxy flooring (7)professional organizers (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/31/2018


Theresa S.

Garage Revolution did a fantastic job finishing our garage floor. Their service was quick and clean and the floor looks amazing! Would definitely recommend their services!!!

Description of Work
Garage floor epoxy coating

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/29/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

08/21/2017


Craig B.

very well done

Description of Work
garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

04/06/2017


Becky R.

Excellent communication. The crew showed up on time and the job was completed on time. We have received so many complements on the floor! I highly recommend. We had to work around weather, but with the awesome communication we didn't mind at all. A little bit of communication always goes a long way.

Description of Work
Epoxy garage floor

Category epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/17/2017

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure doing the install and we appreciate the business. Jon, Garage Revolution
5.0

11/21/2016


James S.

They arrived on time, made minor repairs to the floor, ran a grinder across the floor to prepare it, and then applied two epoxy coats, the color flakes, and finally the top coat. The entire floor was completed in a single day and I parked on it after two days. They installed the cabinets a week later, and I now have a remarkably well-organized, attractive garage. After twenty winters, the floor had minor damage from road salt and debris, and now I think it's ready to go another twenty.

Description of Work
I hired Garage Revolution to resurface my garage floor with an epoxy coating, color flakes, and a polyaspartic top coat. My research led me to think that this process is likely the best currently available. I also purchased several Gladiator cabinets, and Garage Revolution assembled and installed them.

Category home & garage organization,epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2016

Images

Review for Garage Revolution LLC - 8901 J St, Omaha, NE - 33969319

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

11/21/2016


James S.

They arrived on time, made minor repairs to the floor, ran a grinder across the floor to prepare it, and then applied two epoxy coats, the color flakes, and finally the top coat. The entire floor was completed in a single day and I parked on it after two days. They installed the cabinets a week later, and I now have a remarkably well-organized, attractive garage. After twenty winters, the floor had minor damage from road salt and debris, and now I think it's ready to go another twenty.

Description of Work
I hired Garage Revolution to resurface my garage floor with an epoxy coating, color flakes, and a polyaspartic top coat. My research led me to think that this process is likely the best currently available. I also purchased several Gladiator cabinets, and Garage Revolution assembled and installed them.

Category home & garage organization,epoxy flooring

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/21/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review. We enjoyed the project. Let me know if you ever have any issues. -Jon
5.0

07/14/2016


Heather S.

Very professional, showed up on time and we are very happy with the results. So far, it seems really durable and it looks nicer than some competitors work. Highly recommended!

Description of Work
Garage floor coating for our 3 car garage

Category epoxy flooring

Cost $4.25

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2015

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words.
5.0

03/17/2016


Cortney C.

The entire process went very smoothly. The gentleman who I met with before and after the project for the estimate and billing was very professional, gave a detailed estimate, and answered all of my questions. They actual project only took a day, and I was able to park in the garage just two days later. The finished product is fantastic, and is warrantied for 15 years. It's much better than what I could have done myself with supplies from the hardware store.

Description of Work
I got a new epoxy coating for my garage floor. They repaired cracks and imperfections and used a mechanical grinder on the entire floor before applying the epoxy coating.

Category epoxy flooring

Cost $1,325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2016

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We enjoyed the project. Let me know if you ever need anything else. -Jon

    Services Offered

    Epoxy Garage Floors. Cabinets & Organization.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes