Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Hands Waterproofing

Founded 2016 • With Angi since August 2016

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

15418 Weir Street, Suite 134

Omaha, NE 68137

Description

Interior waterproofing with sump pump, egress windows, window wells, dirt work all for an affordable price. Call for free estimate or contact via email....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2017


ryan B.

Max was very professional and immediately coordinated repairs. My new go to waterproofing service for my portfolio of rentals. Great work, excellent pricing a reliable contractor. Thank you Max!

Description of Work
Water intrusion in basement.

Category basement waterproofing,wells

5.0

11/13/2016


B S.

Owner Max very professional. Work done according to bid. Very pleased with service.

Description of Work
water proofed entire lower level and added a sump pump

Category basement waterproofing,wells

5.0

10/05/2016


Brenda S.

Max and his crew were prompt and professional. The work was done on a rental property and the were respectable and courteous to the renters. They completed the project on time and within budget.

Description of Work
Older home with a leaking basement.

Category basement waterproofing,wells,foundation repair

5.0

09/26/2016


Cynthia H.

Have had continuous water problems, for years, every time it rained. They gave me a bid that was several thousand dollars less than 2 previous bids I had gotten. They started exactly when they said they would. They were courteous and very professional. They explained everything that they were going to do. Haven't had any water in my basement since. I definitely would recommend them to anyone with any water problems.

Description of Work
Sump pump installed around perimeter of basement.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

09/21/2016


Nicole D.

All Hands added 5 wall anchors to a home that I had listed for sale...that was closing in approximately 2 weeks. The inspection showed that the wall was shifting. All Hands was able to come out to give us a bid within a 24 hour period of time and then because we needed it fixed in a hurry as to not delay closing...they made arrangements to get it done! Other contractors were unable to make time to fit us in for months. Max was great at communicating costs and status of repair! Will be my go to for all things basement/foundation for now on!

Description of Work
Installed wall anchors to foundation wall.

Category foundation repair

5.0

09/21/2016


Michael J.

We are very happy with the services provided. We plan on having an egress window put in next year and plan to use this company for that also. Thank you, All Hands!

Description of Work
All Hands Waterproofing provided and installed a perimeter waterproofing system in our basement , along with a sump pump.

Category basement waterproofing

5.0

09/13/2016


Jenny G.

very well! They were able to get out there right away and took care of the issue in between storms so we didn't have any more water issues

Description of Work
replace sump pump, water intrusion issue - find cause of water intrusion and stop it

Category basement waterproofing,wells

    Other local Pros in your area

    Thrasher Foundation Repair - Omaha

    Thrasher services Nebraska, Western Iowa, Central and Western Kansas* and Northeast Missouri, providing foundation repair for settling and wall stabilization, basement waterproofing, concrete lifting and leveling, radon testing & mitigation, crawl space encapsulation, egress window installation and electrical services. At Thrasher, we work every day to challenge the status quo and provide an unparalleled experience for each of our customers. With over 45 years of experience, you can rest easy knowing the Thrasher team is here to serve you, your family and your home. (*Available services may vary.)  

    CNW Foundation Repair LLC

    With over 10 years of experience CNW Foundation Repair can guarantee you the job will be done right. The best products, quality job and our professionals, we will make sure your home can continue to be a safe place. We specialize in Basement Waterproofing, Foundation Repair, Egress Windows, Crawl Space Encapsulation and Concrete Repair. CNW Foundation Repair is fully insured and Certified, now serving all over Nebraska with our two locations in Omaha and Hampton. We take pride in our work to ensure the project is completed in a timely manner. After all, we want our customers 100% satisfied. Mold, wet basement and odors are risk health factors that needs to be solved fast with CNW Foundation Repair you won't have to wait long, take advantage of our FREE ESTIMATES and set an appointment.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Groundworks

    Whether you live above a basement or a crawl space, Omaha’s homes deal with a range of issues because of the humid climate, drastic temperature changes, and the area’s silt loam soil. If you’re struggling with a musty crawl space in the summer and cold, drafty floors in the winter, or you have a leaking, wet basement— you are not alone. Groundworks offers the best crawl space encapsulation, basement waterproofing, foundation repair, and concrete lifting services in the area. Given Omaha’s unique conditions it is imperative you look for a company that lives and works in the area and can offer custom solutions to solve your foundation problems permanently.  

    Offers by Groundworks on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Basement Waterproofing Foundation Repair & Stabilization Sump Pumps

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Hands Waterproofing

    How is All Hands Waterproofing overall rated?

    All Hands Waterproofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Hands Waterproofing open?

    All Hands Waterproofing is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does All Hands Waterproofing provide

    All Hands Waterproofing accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does All Hands Waterproofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Hands Waterproofing offers free project estimates.

    Does All Hands Waterproofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Hands Waterproofing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All Hands Waterproofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, All Hands Waterproofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All Hands Waterproofing?

    No, All Hands Waterproofing does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Hands Waterproofing offer?

    All Hands Waterproofing offers the following services: Basement Waterproofing Foundation Repair & Stabilization Sump Pumps