Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Abc Seamless

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2006

ABC Seamless is your ONE SOURCE for home improvements. We sell and install seamless steel siding and gutters, steel soffit and fascia, steel residential roofing (in seamless, shake and slate styles), composite replacement windows, entry and patio doors, gutter protection, sunrooms, pergolas and patio covers. Excellent financing available. Site evaluations and consultations are free. Contact us today to schedule your appointment!

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.6

(19) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
Julie D.
1.0
11/21/2022
I am writing this review for my sister as her sunroom is not yet finished and she is afraid of retaliation if she writes the review. My sister contacted ABC of Nebraska well over 1 year ago to build a sunroom for her. ABC of Nebraska FINALLY started the project in November, again, over 1 year after signing the contract. Now today, November 21st, the week of Thanksgiving, the builder texted my sister and said he would be off all week as his truck broke down! Really!!!!! Sounds very suspicious to me. Never, ever hire this company. The customer service is non-existent.
Description of Work
Sunroom addition
Category
sunrooms
Joseph G.
5.0
07/02/2018
Always be cautious when you have insurance money in hand. I hired a local company with business cards and everything. ABC confirmed I would have been better off hiring some guys at the bus stop. I plan on hiring them to fix the improperly installed siding.
Description of Work
Confirmed I should have checked angieslist first.
Category
gutter repair, siding
Alan B.
5.0
01/14/2017
Installation was several weeks later than initially indicated, partly due to December-January weather. Installation was very professional and looks good.
Description of Work
Replacement STEEL gutters, which proved to be very difficult to find in Omaha. Most installers wanted to put in the flimsier aluminum gutters, or the very expensive L*Guard type.
Category
gutter repair
Charles A.
5.0
11/30/2015
The old original windows had iron frames, with wood-framed storms. The old iron frames had surface rust, and the old wood storm frames had all rotted. I wanted my new windows to have strong frames that resist warping or rotting. I think 100% composite-frame windows (the only kind ABC sells) were the right choice. They cost about $500 each installed - not cheap - but I have no regrets. The installers were prompt, professional, and fast. I had to do a lot of exterior caulking (as recommended by ABC Seamless), and a little painting, after the installation which was no big deal given the relatively small number and size of the four windows, and given how easy they were for me to access. However, with our many other double-hung windows, I would not want to have so much finishing work to do myself! With these hopper style of windows, while the immovable (outer) frame is perfectly straight and square, the sash (which tilts inwards from the top) is not perfectly straight/square in three of the four windows (only one of the four looks perfectly aligned when closed shut). The old original hopper windows likewise were not perfectly straight, but with their design, slight misalignment wasn't visible. ABC Seamless told me my new hopper windows could not be adjusted. So, I just put some weatherstrip foam in the gaps. Both functionally and visually they're fine. Again, no big deal. I just wanted to explain why some of my ratings are B rather than A. I would use ABC Seamless again for basement hoppers because I know of no better option for such window application here in Omaha. I'm still looking for the best option for the rest of the windows (all double-hung) in the house.
Description of Work
Replaced four original basement below-ground (window well) hopper windows.
Category
replacement windows
Deborah .
4.0
02/25/2015
unknown
Description of Work
All new windows for old house plus wrapping of exterior frames. Windows great but some house settling is causing issues now. Actually I used these folks in 2003 and 2004 but the drop down menu did not give me those options. ABC management and staff changes occurred after 2004. I don't have experience with the new group.
Category
gutter repair, replacement windows
Robert T.
5.0
12/15/2014
Perfect. The downspout was much much higher quality than anything from Home Depot or Menards. The prepainted surface did not chip or scrape and matched our house color. Thicker steel than anything from a home improvement store sells will hold up. Many many more colors to choose from. Fit like a glove.
Description of Work
Custom downspouts.
Category
gutter repair
Gloria L.
5.0
10/01/2014
unknown
Description of Work
sided my house; credit given for performing in extremely cold temps; friendly; questioned addressed by sight manager quickly
Category
gutter repair
Bonnie K.
5.0
05/24/2012
They were awesome. What was most impressive about them was our entry way had some problems with rotted wood and they were able to rebuild the whole thing and get it solid, they took their time. It does take them a while to call you back and to do everything but is very precise and accurate. It is worth the wait, you just have to be patient with them. When ever they made an appointment they came on time. We now have an appointment scheduled for an estimate gutter replacement.
Description of Work
I used Abc Seamless for window and door replacement service. They replaced a kitchen window, a ceiling to floor dining room window, a storm door, main door and side light.
Category
siding, replacement windows
Doug M.
2.0
05/05/2012
Didn't
Description of Work
Ask for a bid on siding. Without even doing a measurement the rep shot out a price 10k higher then other bids I received for steel siding. (25k vs 15k). I understand they have a good product but omg. going with the other bid.
Category
gutter repair, siding
Richard R L.
5.0
05/01/2012
Excellent. When finished, it was as it was nearly impossible to tell the door was replaced, other than by the fact it was new. No need to paint around the trim or any other touch-up was required.
Description of Work
Complete replacement of front entry door and storm door.
Category
replacement windows
C P.
5.0
10/13/2011
Estimate only report.
Description of Work
This report deals only with the free estimate given to replace my gutters and downspouts. I did not go with this company.
Category
gutter repair
Gerald E.
5.0
06/18/2011
They are a very good company. I would definitely use their services again in the future.
Description of Work
I used ABC Seamless. I just signed up with him to install a seamless gutter on the side of my mobile home. That would include the cover and the downspout.
Category
gutter repair
Jeffrey E.
5.0
04/13/2011
We didn't choose him, but he was impressive. There were two companies we were considering, and we chose the other one. He was reasonable, and he seemed really good. The two companies were pretty much the same on the price. They seemed to respond well, and they understood the job. They seemed legitimate and truthful.
Description of Work
They gave an estimate for installing windows.
Category
replacement windows
Leigh K.
5.0
09/27/2006
There was only a slight bit of damages with my gutters but all and all, they did a great job. They were able to get the gutters back to normal and that is all that really matters. I thought the men who came out were very nice and I enjoyed the service I received.
Description of Work
ABC repaired the gutters I have on my 6100 square foot home.
Category
gutter repair
5.0
09/21/2006
I felt that ABC Seamless did a wonderful job. They were persistent in their work. They were respectful and got the job done in a good amount of time. They guaranteed their work but of course we have had no problems and have referred them to others as well.
Description of Work
They installed siding, soffit and fascia, and did some work around our windows.
Category
siding
5.0
08/30/2006
I think they did a fine job my house as it looks so much better after they put the new siding on it. The work that was done looks excellent. I also like how this company presented themselves as they were very professional.
Description of Work
I had my old siding on my home removed and new steel siding put on.
Category
siding
LIZ B.
5.0
08/01/2006
A.B.C. Seamless Siding did a good job working very hard until the job was completed. They always showed up each day on time and ready to work. They seemed to be pretty quiet also. I felt comfortable with them at my house. I am enjoying the results. My husband handled the bill but we are very happy.
Description of Work
They installed siding on our 2000 square foot, split level house.
Category
siding
5.0
08/01/2006
They did a fantastic job and it went really quick and professional. What I was impressed with the most was that it only took one day for the job and that was awesome. They did a great job taking out the old windows without doing any damage. They cleaned up any garbage as they went and left everything clean. My windows worked very well when it was all done.
Description of Work
I had seven windows replaced and two sliding doors. They hauled the old windows away for me.
Category
replacement windows
5.0
08/01/2006
ABC Seamless was so honest. He talked me out of spending more money with him. I told him there were a couple of things I wanted and he said he'd be happy to do it for me, but I wouldn't need it, and he was right. He was very trustworthy.
Description of Work
They installed new gutters and down spouts on my 1800 square foot, split level home.
Category
gutter repair

Phone

Address

8032 Maple St

Omaha, NE 68134

Other Information

Services offered

We sell and install seamless steel siding and gutters, steel soffit and fascia, steel residential roofing (in seamless, shake and slate styles), composite replacement windows, entry and patio doors, gutter protection, sunrooms, pergolas and patio covers.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover

FAQ

Abc Seamless is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

Abc Seamless is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Abc Seamless accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Yes, Abc Seamless offers free project estimates.

Yes, Abc Seamless offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Abc Seamless offers warranties.

Abc Seamless offers the following services: We sell and install seamless steel siding and gutters, steel soffit and fascia, steel residential roofing (in seamless, shake and slate styles), composite replacement windows, entry and patio doors, gutter protection, sunrooms, pergolas and patio covers.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

FERM Seamless Gutters

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

FERM Seamless Gutters

5" and 6" inch Seamless Gutters & leaf guards, let us know we provide free estimates.  

Blo Inc

5.0

(9)

Angi Certified

Blo Inc

Flo masters goes above and beyond the standards for any gutter company! We offer replacements, repairs , and gutter cleanings. Our favorite part of being a small local company is that we are personally involved in every project we have, giving you 100% of our attention and commitment!!  

GCE remodeling

5.0

(1)

Angi Certified

GCE remodeling

Roofing,Windows, basement remodeling.