Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aire Serv of Omaha

Founded 2005 • With Angi since December 2009

4.6

(173) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12124 Roberts Rd

Lavista, NE 68128

Description

Aire Serv Heating & Air Conditioning can provide many services to keep you and your family comfortable. A few of the products and services we can provide for your heating, cooling and indoor air quality needs are Service and Repair, System Maintenance, Advantage Member Plans, Replacement & Installation, Guarantees, Air Cleaning and Purification, Duct Sealing, Duct Cleaning, Indoor Air Quality, Heating, Air Conditioning and Indoor Air Quality Products, and Commercial Services for your business. Our Exclusive Written Guarantees Are Designed to Protect You and Your Home Request a free home estimate, Design your own heating and cooling system, Shop for filters or accessories online, Request an In-Home Aire Quality Survey....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

04/10/2018


Steve S.

Not good I paid for a service that was to repair and for the next air conditioner and furnace inspection. WELL and in capitals..... paid for this and had to call for the airconditioner inspection and waited for the furnace inspection and now it is APRIL and no inspection was suppose to be on the so called list to call and set up a time for the furnace inspection...NO CALL well do you expect anything but an F minus minus minus. do you think I'm mad. Would welcome a call from them but that might be asking to much.......

Description of Work
Repair on furnace

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

11/06/2017


Barb L.

Excellent service and reassurance for a warm home during colder weather.

Description of Work
Furnace readiness for the winter season but deal includes a spring a/c check. Prompt and thorough through all the checks and offered optional optimizations.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

09/05/2017


Eric E.

They were prompt, responsive, and professional. I'd use them again.

Description of Work
We bought a yearly service contract.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/22/2017


Kathleen M.

Great. Very helpful and professional technician. This is the second time we have used AireServ and have been happy with service both times.

Description of Work
Routine HVAC check and tune up. Excess freon removed.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

08/10/2017


Mike M.

Their quality was very good. I bought one additional part, a capacitor. If I get a new air conditioner it can be transferred to it. Yes, I would use them again in the future.

Description of Work
A/C annual maintenance, plus upgrade on capacitor. Capacitor was extra. Basic Angie's deal was for $59.00.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

07/15/2017


Steve S.

How did it go. NOT GOOD. Found this company on Angie's List and was rated A. Called this company to repair my furnace. The tech talked us into buying the Silver Plan that would included inspecting the Air Conditioner this Spring and again the furnace this fall. I never heard another word from them so called today and basically was told that they are so busy that I should be the one to set up a time to schedule the inspection. Any question I asked her she avoided to answer it and I was told the tech would answer all questions when I tried to ask her what the Silver plan covered. She said she didn't want to give me a wrong answer. I have to give her a 5 STAR rating for avoiding answering any questions. Asked to speak to a manager she said she would leave a note waiting to hear if I receive a call back. Oh just got a call from Andrew the tech and said the office doesn't work Sat or Sun that I was to call the office Monday and say hey what's up why haven't you scheduled an inspection for my air conditioner. Hey that's why this company gets an F............

Description of Work
Repair on furnace was done.... Only problem I purchased a silver plan which would cover inspection for air conditioner and furnace for a year.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/13/2017


Casimiro R.

Great and was up and running in no time

Description of Work
Service on the AC. Cleaned it and fixed another part that was leaking.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/12/2017


Mary F.

No problem. Punctual, professional, did not try to sell me anything I didn't need.

Description of Work
AC service

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

07/12/2017


Nicholas L.

The technician found some issues that he recommended I get repaired to prolong the life of the AC.

Description of Work
A/C tune up.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/08/2017


Patrick G.

Very well. Professional and extremely helpful. Went above and beyond.

Description of Work
A/C unit check-up

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

    Other local Pros in your area

    MILLARD HEATING & COOLING

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Heating and Air Conditioning Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Dan Fay Plumbing

    Family owned Omaha based Plumbing company. Call us for all of your plumbing needs. We have the experience and dedication to do the job right! Specializing in Plumbing Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Air Care Heating & Air Conditioning

    We have certified technicians who are on call 24/7 for any of your Air Care needs, we take pride in our business, We won't fix it if it isn't broke, Our company is family owned and operated and pride ourselves in making our customers our first priority.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Service & repair. System maintenance. Replacement & installation. High efficiency upgrades. Zoning systems. Heat pumps. Furnace repair. Air Conditioning Service and Repair, Preventative Maintenance Plans, Emergency Service, Duct Cleaning, Attic insulation, WiFI Thermostats, UV Oxidation, Home Comfort Controls, Mini Split Systems, Residential and Commercial services available.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Aire Serv of Omaha

    How is Aire Serv of Omaha overall rated?

    Aire Serv of Omaha is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Aire Serv of Omaha open?

    Aire Serv of Omaha is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Aire Serv of Omaha provide

    Aire Serv of Omaha accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Aire Serv of Omaha offer free estimates?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Omaha offers free project estimates.

    Does Aire Serv of Omaha offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Aire Serv of Omaha does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Aire Serv of Omaha offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Omaha offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Aire Serv of Omaha offer emergency services?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Omaha offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Aire Serv of Omaha?

    Yes, Aire Serv of Omaha offers warranties.

    What services does Aire Serv of Omaha offer?

    Aire Serv of Omaha offers the following services: Service & repair. System maintenance. Replacement & installation. High efficiency upgrades. Zoning systems. Heat pumps. Furnace repair. Air Conditioning Service and Repair, Preventative Maintenance Plans, Emergency Service, Duct Cleaning, Attic insulation, WiFI Thermostats, UV Oxidation, Home Comfort Controls, Mini Split Systems, Residential and Commercial services available.