Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Asset Services LLC

4.9

(24) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Trade License Number
RR782465
Trade License Locale
Minnesota
Trade License Authority
Minnesota: Contractors
Trade License Expiration
03/31/2023
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

3523 45th St S Ste 100

Fargo, ND 58104

http://www.assetservicesllc.net
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

ND Lic 40839 MN Lic RR782465. At Asset Services, LLC we take great pride in our experience, expertise, quality and customer service that we provide to meet the consumer’s needs. It is our mission to provide excellent workmanship and complete customer satisfaction from start to completion of a project. In order to understand the needs and expectations of our customers, we take great care to work and communicate with every customer in a professional manner. Our reputation is based on service, safety and quality, regardless of how large or small the job....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(24) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

21

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (23)chimney repair (1)
Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews
5.0

06/09/2022


Dale C.

Excellent? Would definatey reccomend and employ there services in the future.

Description of Work
chimeny

Category chimney repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2022

5.0

05/10/2022


Karen F.

Jon gave a conservative assessment of our roofing needs and fixed problem areas on the spot, avoiding a costly reroofing project. He is very knowledgeable and experienced, and we really appreciated not getting sold a total reroofing job that we didn't need.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2022

5.0

10/07/2021


Jay P.

A**** Services did a great job for me. They called me directly within a few hours of submitting my contact information and were at my house the next day. He explained everything that needed to be done and was very pleasant. I am now looking for more things that I can use them for because they did such an amazing job.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2021

5.0

06/15/2021


Keith or Carol J.

Jon did a great job! He was fast, friendly, and efficient repairing some venting on our roof. We would definitely hire Jon again!

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

06/14/2021


Yanling W.

I'm very satisfied with Jon and his team's work, as well as the entire process. Jon is very knowledgeable and perfectionist to what he does. He shared pictures taken from the roof, which showed the excellency at each step of the work. The roof turns out beautiful! He measured wrong so the quote was not covering enough shingles, but he still went with the quote. I would highly recommend them for any roofing work!

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

05/25/2021


Don R.

I could not say enough of the work John did for us and his helper Alvin they did such a good job . They were friendly and courteous. They came when they said they would and stayed on the job. I would recommend them to anyone

Description of Work
Roof Repair to stop leaking

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/25/2021

5.0

02/09/2021


Spencer O.

Returned calls quickly, explained everything in detail, got the job done in a reasonable timeframe. Fixed subpar work from the previous roofer that had failed and even pointed out some other problems that needed to be addressed and discussed if i wanted to fix or wait. Go with a pro, you won't regret it.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/17/2020


Dan N.

Exceptional they are highly professional and dependable

Description of Work
Roof repair

Category roofing

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

07/23/2020


Donna J.

I am extremely pleased with the work done by Jonathan and his associate at Asset Services. He was caring and professional —and his work is detailed and expertly done. The cost was very reasonable for this quality of work! Highly recommend and would hire again.

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Cost $1,250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

5.0

07/21/2020


Brenda F.

Good workmanship and completed in a timely manner

Description of Work
Roof Repair

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

Services Offered

Residential Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Residential Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair, Roof Inspection, Roof Hail Damage Insurance Claims, Skylight Repair, Ridge Vent, Whirlybird Turbine Vent Repair, Ventilation Repair, Soffit Repair, Fascia Repair, Valley Repair, Flashing Repair, Type B Gas Heat Vent Repair

Services Not Offered

Commercial Roofing Services

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Check
Senior Discount
no
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Asset Services LLC

How is Asset Services LLC overall rated?

Asset Services LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Asset Services LLC open?

Asset Services LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Asset Services LLC provide

Asset Services LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

Does Asset Services LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Asset Services LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Asset Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Asset Services LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Asset Services LLC offer a senior discount?

No, Asset Services LLC does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Asset Services LLC?

Yes, Asset Services LLC offers warranties.

What services does Asset Services LLC offer?

Asset Services LLC offers the following services: Residential Asphalt Shingle Roofing, Residential Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair, Roof Inspection, Roof Hail Damage Insurance Claims, Skylight Repair, Ridge Vent, Whirlybird Turbine Vent Repair, Ventilation Repair, Soffit Repair, Fascia Repair, Valley Repair, Flashing Repair, Type B Gas Heat Vent Repair

Are there any services Asset Services LLC does not offer?

Commercial Roofing Services