Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.

Founded 1974 • With Angi since March 2012

5.0

(42) Verified Reviews

Description

Additional DBA- Yeatts Carpet Cleaners Inc. Established in 1974. The premier carpet and rug cleaning and repair company. We offer a wide variety of cleaning and repair services to our valued customers, from residential cleaning to making custom rugs....

Other local Pros in your area

KOA Cleaning Services LLC

We are a family owned and operated cleaning business! We handle Residential and Commercial Cleans. Fully Insured and Bonded. NO job is to big for us!! We do everything from basic cleaning jobs to organizing hoardes. We have years of experience and a multitude of referrals! Please reach out for your free estimate today!!  

BUY SMART CARPET CORP

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Carpet and Flooring services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

Steam Source Inc

Steam source has been servicing the triad for 10 years. With our highly trained and insured professionals we take great pride in our reputation, experience, education, and systems. Steam source conducts thorough background checks and drug screenings on all of our technicians. We do not use subcontractors. We offer consistent guaranteed results to ensure the satisfaction of our clients. Call today to receive one of our specials! May contact through email: information@steamsourcetriad.com.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/26/2018

Excellent We added another rug to the original order and requested that it be ready with the others as we were having company. They were able to make that happen for us despite their busy schedule. I felt Chris and Joe went above and beyond to make it happen for us. Very nice people who like what they are doing.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned including oriental

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/08/2018

There really isn't any other rug service like Yeatts' in the North Carolina Piedmont. They are professional in every way you need. They are also fully responsible for your property during the cleaning process. It takes a lot of trust to turn a very old, very expensive carpet over to anyone. Yeatts' can always be trusted and counted on to do the very best. If you have carpets that are in need of cleaning and/or repair. Do yourself a favor and call Yeatts Rug Plant on Academy St. in Winston-Salem NC.

Description of Work
Several good carpets cleaned and repaired

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation,oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the trust you place in us. Your feedback helps us to continue providing the quality service that our customers expect. We appreciate each and every one of our great customers. We will strive to continue to earn the trust that we, the Yeatts family, have worked so hard to earn over the past 45 years. Bill Yeatts, Founder. Chris Munden. Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc. Est. 1974
5.0

08/14/2017

they picked up the carpets and returned them after cleaning

Description of Work
cleaning 2 oriental carpets

Category oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We work very hard to earn the trust of all of our great customers. We are happy that you had a good experience with us, and look forward to providing you with great service in the future. Bill Yeatts, Founder - Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.
5.0

05/09/2017

They were punctual, polite, professional, efficient, and thorough. The carpet looked great afterward.

Description of Work
They cleaned all carpet in my condo post move. Rooms cleaned: living room, dining area, hall, and two bedrooms.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for choosing Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.. We appreciate the opportunity to work with good people. Your feedback is very valuable to us, to help us continue to improve our service. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Bill Yeatts, Founder. Chris Munden Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.
5.0

03/21/2017

The folks who cleaned the carpets were fantastic. THe job was done quickly and professionally. The carpets were pretty battered and I was only expecting some improvement, but they ended up looking like when I bought the house. This was even more impressive considering that the carpet was not very good quality. I was planning to replace all the flooring in the near future but needed a spruce up for the high traffic areas and Yeats far exceeded my expectations.

Description of Work
Bought the deal on Angie's List to clean two rooms and a stair.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. It is vital to our ability to improve the service that we provide. We appreciate the relationships we have with all of our great customers. Those relationships are the reasons we have lasted over forty years. We are committed to providing the best and most experienced service to each and every customer. Bill Yeatts, Founder. Chris Munden. Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc. est. 1974.
5.0

03/20/2017

Yeats Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We appreciate our great customers. We do our best to make sure that we provide everyone we work with, with the best experience possible. We love to hear that we were able to reach that goal. Bill Yeatts, Founder. Chris Munden. Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc. est. 1974.
5.0

02/13/2017

I was so pleased with the service provided by Yeatts. Everyone was very responsive over emails and phone calls. They arrived promptly, reviewed what I needed done and worked quickly. They even moved furniture - lifting couches etc to clean. There were multiple stains that were able to get out and the carpets look and smell terrific now. Jason and Chuck were friendly and professional. The price was an excellent value. I would recommend wholeheartedly and will definitely use again.

Description of Work
Clean 1200 sq ft of carpeting plus two 8' x 10' area rugs

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding our service. We take pride in our service and experience. We appreciate any opportunity to improve ourselves. We are happy that we provided an enjoyable experience for you, and happy that you would use us again. Our relationship with our customers is the reason we have been around for over 40 years. Thank you. Bill Yeatts, Founder. Chris Munden.
5.0

01/13/2017

All exposed areas were thoroughly washed and cleaned (we did not move any heavy furniture for this cleaning). This included living room, dining room, long hallway, 2 bedrooms and a set of carpeted stairs. Due to external temperature and humidity, the dry time took a bit longer than expected but he results were great.

Description of Work
Needed entire carpet cleaned.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our customers thoughts are vital to us and our ability to maintain the strict standards that we have established over the past forty years. We appreciate all of our great customers and will strive to continue to provide the level of service that you expect from us. Bill Yeatts Chris Munden Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.
5.0

06/15/2016

The wool rug was returned clean and like new. The crew, led by Chris Yeatts, were very courteous and professional, and took good care in handling the rug so as not to damage it. There were some stains on the den carpet, most of which came out with the first cleaning, but there was one stubborn stain that did not come out after two trips to remove it. Chris came to my house personally to work on the stain a third time and it finally came out. I am very appreciative of his persistence and dedication to customer satisfaction.

Description of Work
Yeatts picked up and cleaned a wool rug and also cleaned my den carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your feedback on our service. It is very important that we hear from our customers so that we can provide the best care and service that we can. We strive to live up to the high standards that our customers expect. Our great customers are the reason we have been in business since 1974. Thank you again. Bill Yeatts, Founder Chris Munden Yeatts Carpet Cleaners, Inc.
5.0

01/19/2016

Great! Carpets looked (and smelled) almost like new.

Description of Work
We had all carpets throughout 3 stories of 5000 sqft house cleaned just before moving in..

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for your review. We value our good customers. We use your input to help maintain and improve our service for you and all of our customers. We are happy that you had a good experience with us and we will continue to provide the quality service that our customers come to expect. Bill Yeatts - Founder. & Chris Munden.

    Services Offered

    Carpet cleaning, rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning, rug binding, rug serging, rug fringing and re-fringing, carpet repair, rug repair, mattress cleaning, and cleaning chemicals and spotter sales.

    Services Not Offered

    Radon detection.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No