Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Piedmont Home Services

Founded 2011 • With Angi since November 2016

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8011 North Point Blvd suite 202

Winston Salem, NC 27106

Description

We provide soft wash services. Soft washing is a low pressure method of washing houses, roofs and gutters. Soft Washing is new and unlike pressure washing does not damage your home or roof.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
Greg M.
5.0
05/14/2022
Piedmont Home Services came out to the job on time and washed the building. They completed the job in a timely manner and were very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Description of Work
Pressure wash an office building before painting.
Category
pressure washing
Patricia P.
5.0
09/18/2020
Everything looks great! Work was done on time, very professional and at reasonable cost. Took care to not get any water into windows or finished basement and no impact to surrounding landscaping. Would definitely use them again and/or recommend them to others.
Description of Work
Piedmont Home Services soft-washed our large Azek deck and railings, power-washed a concrete patio and brick pillars that support the deck, power-washed a front sidewalk and brick/concrete porch, and soft washed grime from white roof gutters.
Category
pressure washing
Jerry M.
5.0
03/22/2020
Service and response time was great! Met my home need quickly for me!
Description of Work
Garage door
Category
garage doors, gutter cleaning
Rodrick E.
5.0
12/10/2019
Richard was punctual and did an excellent job. Not cheap, but well worth the price.
Description of Work
Powerwashing of stucco house and driveway, gutter cleaning
Category
gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing
Nancy M.
5.0
10/29/2019
Richard did an outstanding job. Everything looks terrific!
Description of Work
Soft washed the roof and house, as well as power washed the wooden fence
Category
gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Creola G.
5.0
10/01/2019
Awesome job. Chemical was for algae and mold on roof. Gutters now look almost new. Will be using this company for my driveway next.
Description of Work
Roof, gutter, brick and vinyl house siding, windows and gutters
Category
gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing, roof cleaning
Eddie J.
5.0
08/12/2019
Piedmont did a great job. They were able to remove the dark streaks on the white gutters, remove rust streaks on the siding, helped moved some plants around, very professional, thoughtful and explained everything they were doing. Also went above and beyond by washing the stone facing and porch.
Description of Work
Whole House & Gutter pressure wash.
Category
gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing
Jessica H.
5.0
05/21/2019
Very professional. Richard showed up on time. Got the job done. I would definitely hire Piedmont services again.
Description of Work
House power washed, moss on roof treated, windows washed outside
Category
gutter cleaning, replacement windows, pressure washing, roof cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Zen Windows Carolina LLC

    At Zen Windows, we think that finding replacement windows and doors for your home should be a simple, pleasant experience. Our team works closely with you via e-mail and phone to help shape the improvements you envision without ever having a salesperson visit your home. Zen Windows sets our clients at ease with our "No Down Payment Policy". All projects are completed before any money is paid to us. We offer a fully-transferable lifetime warranty on both the labor and material of your windows and doors.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    Precision Garage Door

    Award winning. Same day/24-hour emergency service available. The highest quality garage door parts and accessories available in the garage door industry. Certified technicians, fully stocked trucks. Precision Door Service has more than 20 years of professional experience in garage door installation and is committed to customer satisfaction. We do top quality work at an affordable price  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Leaf Relief Gutter Cleaning

    Leaf Relief has been providing customer satisfaction in gutter cleaning and related services for over two decades. We accept cash or checks and provide free estimates. We also repair, replace, or cover gutters and we deal with underground issues relating to gutters. Proudly serving Winston-Salem, NC and Lynchburg, VA. Cell: 434-485-0121; 336-287-6502  

    Angi Certified

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Exterior House cleaning, roof Cleaning, driveway and sidewalk cleaning, gutter clean out, and gutter guard installation.

    Services Not Offered

    New Gutter installation

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Piedmont Home Services

    How is Piedmont Home Services overall rated?

    Piedmont Home Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Piedmont Home Services open?

    Piedmont Home Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Piedmont Home Services provide

    Piedmont Home Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Piedmont Home Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Piedmont Home Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Piedmont Home Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Piedmont Home Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Piedmont Home Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Piedmont Home Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Piedmont Home Services?

    No, Piedmont Home Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Piedmont Home Services offer?

    Piedmont Home Services offers the following services: Exterior House cleaning, roof Cleaning, driveway and sidewalk cleaning, gutter clean out, and gutter guard installation.

    Are there any services Piedmont Home Services does not offer?

    New Gutter installation