Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mid Atlantic Roofing Systems Inc.

4.9

(52) Verified Reviews

Founded 2014 • With Angi since November 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

2915 Reynolda Rd

Winston Salem, NC 27106

GAF Slateline Designer Shingles

GAF Slateline Designer Shingles

roofing2020
GAF Slateline Antique Slate

Description

Mid Atlantic Roofing Systems Inc. is fully bonded, and insured company that is based out of Winston-Salem, and proudly services all of North Carolina with over 25 years of experience. We serve residential and multi-family homes, as well as commercial buildings and take pride in delivering superior products and services at competitive rates. High standards are set for all of our employees because we train our team members to fully accommodate your unique requests. Make Mid Atlantic Roofing Systems, Inc. your first call when you need a professional roofing company, seamless gutter installation and skylight installation/repair, including tinting solutions and leak repair. (Flexible appointments available, 7 days a week.) * A rating with the BBB*...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(52) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

48

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (52)gutter repair (8)skylight installation (2)home builder (2)
Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
5.0

05/26/2021

Really detailed inspection - it ended being a gutter problem but I will definitely contact them again in the future for any roof issue.

Description of Work
Roof Inspection

Category roofing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2021

5.0

07/08/2020

Amazing!! From start to finish. It was a wonderful experience. Jesse, the sales rep helped on the front end, touched base during the install and then followed up after the job was done. The guys showed up and covered all the shrubs, pulled everything away from the house and got to work. They were actually done in one day! They did a fantastic job and didn’t even leave a trace that they had been he...

Description of Work
Roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your great review and we greatly appreciate your business!!
5.0

05/24/2020

My experience with Mid Atlantic Roofing was great. Jon and Elaina were very courteous and professional. The supplies were delivered on time and the work was done in a very timely manner as promised. They worked with my insurance company on some things that they found that were not on the original insurance quote and they were able to get them done. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing r...

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for your great review and most of all for becoming a part of the M.A.R.S Family. We are very glad that Jon and Alana were able to not only to assist you, but to exceed your expectations.
5.0

05/09/2020

Mid-Atlantic roofing was phenomenal. They were fast, efficient, and kept the work sight very clean. The gentlemen working on the roof were great with special request and had great communication. I would most definitely recommend Mid-Atlantic roofing for any job.

Description of Work
Roof Replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/09/2020

Service Provider Response

This is great! We were happy to work with you too! We appreciate your recommendation.
5.0

05/01/2020

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Mid Atlantic roofing and all their employees. From first contact Jesse Qualls guided us through the process. The installers were hardworking and very pleasant to work with. The roof looks amazing and the house was left without any trace of scraps. I would highly recommend that you trust your home to this team.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Our top priority is always to leave a customer feeling the way that you do. Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We enjoyed every bit of having you as our customer.
5.0

04/14/2020

They did a WONDERFUL job and were AWESOME to work with.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your great review and we greatly appreciate your business!
5.0

04/13/2020

Great work. Done and a day was very clean.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2020

Service Provider Response

We take pride in our work and are happy to leave you satisfied with with a job well done. We appreciate your review.
5.0

04/13/2020

They are good with communication and work was done professionally

Description of Work
Nice work and i would recommend them.

Category roofing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to be of service. Thank you for your review!
5.0

03/10/2020

Customer service great. Roofing great. Gutter installers lacking : need quality of work improvement.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2020

Service Provider Response

We're happy to know that we provided you with a positive customer experience and a quality product but we are also glad to know of areas where we can improve. Thank you for your honest review!
5.0

02/12/2020

Woke up to an unexpected water leak on a Sunday. Was able to get in touch with Ricardo who was at my house within a few hours. Found the source of the leak quickly (damaged gutter). Quickly gave me a quote and replaced the gutters a few weeks later.

Description of Work
Gutter Replacement

Category gutter repair,roofing

Cost $3,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your great review!

Services Offered

Roof replacement & repair (Commercial and Residential range from Architectural, Metal, and 3 - tab), Seamless gutters, Skylight system repair & Installation. Multiple brand options available!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes