Elite RGP Inc

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 •

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

1855 Mallard Lakes Dr

Winston Salem, NC 27106

Description

As a premier company specializing in residential and commercial roofing services, we are dedicated to providing customer service that is second to none. Whether you have a new construction project or need to replace an old or damaged roof, we offer roofing repair and replacement services. We will provide you with a full consultation to explain all of your available options so that you can choose the roofing plan that’s right for your home or business. We will work with you and adhere to your personal needs. We strive to save you both time and money by combining our use of roofing knowledge, the highest quality parts and equipment, and our dedication to delivering exceptional service. We will not leave the job until it is finished and you are satisfied. ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
roofing (5)gutter repair (2)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

04/02/2020

The guys from Elite RGP were incredibly professional and skilled. The work was done quickly and thoroughly and I would recommend them to anyone that needed roofing or gutter work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair,roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/02/2020

5.0

02/28/2020

Came out and replaced complete roof and gutters after storm, including removing some trees. 3 months later after another storm came through and downed more trees. They came back,repaired roof and replaced gutter,all extremely reasonable price and excellent service. Hopefully won't need him again, but I'd definitely use him again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/29/2020

5.0

02/28/2020

Steve and his crew did an excellent job and the house looks great. I was so happy they were able to straighten out my "cockeyed" porch roof which sloped significantly to one side. They do quality work at a fair price and they cleaned up everything before they left!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing, new shutters and repair of porch roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/28/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

It went excellent. They showed up on time, they did their work, they were very professional and they cleaned up after work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed a roof.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

5.0

02/25/2020

It was fabulous. They were on time, efficient, super nice, easy to get along, and they did what they said they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed and repair the roof on my rental properties.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $12,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/20/2020

5.0

02/04/2020

I would recommend them. It was reasonable. It was excellent. I was impressed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repaired our roof.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2019

    Services Offered

    Full service roofing company-- installation, repair, maintenance.

    Services Not Offered

    Don't see your need on our list of services? Give us a call to further discuss your project(s)!

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes