Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cruz Hardscape & Patios LLC

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4425 White Rock Rd

Winston Salem, NC 27105

Archdale Job

Archdale Job

Patios
Pavers patio with firepit.

Description

Locally owned and operated family Hardscaping company servicing the Winston Salem area since 2012. We specialize in new stone hardscape installations. We pride ourselves on providing the highest quality and commitment to 100% customer satisfaction on every job. Call Martin for a free estimate. We look forward to hearing from you to beautify your landscape....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (8)Patios (2)lawn & landscaping (2)stone & gravel (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

03/18/2021


randy G.

I was impressed on the first meeting to discuss project. Cruz Hardscapes arrived totally prepared to start and finish the required work. 2 days from start to finish and we had a beautiful, functional, and well made sidewalk. Will definitely work with Cruz Hardscapes for any future projects.

Description of Work
Front sidewalk gor new house build

Category landscaping,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2021

5.0

12/21/2020


Sandy S.

Finished faster than Marin had suggested. Even though one of his pieces of equipment was in the shop for repairs, they came on and started demolition of the old walk by hand. Very hard working crew. Very polite. Cleaned up as they went. Would recommend them to anyone & if we needed such services again, we'd certainly call on them.

Description of Work
Pavers and Hardscaping. They got rid of the old brick sidewalk & decaying concrete. The new pavers matched the house's red brick pretty well. They laid them in a herring-bone pattern and no concrete was used. Yay! I really dislike concrete - it disintegrates way too soon!!

Category pavers, gravel,hardscaping

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2020

Images

Review for Cruz Hardscape & Patios LLC - 4425 White Rock Rd, Winston Salem, NC - 39098515

+4 More

5.0

08/28/2020


Bryan T.

It went great. A nice bunch of guys to do the job. The walkways are great. They added a whole new look to the house. We appreciated their hard work.

Description of Work
2 walkways installed

Category hardscaping

Cost $10,355

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/17/2020

Images

Review for Cruz Hardscape & Patios LLC - 4425 White Rock Rd, Winston Salem, NC - 38834359

+1 More

5.0

08/03/2020


adam S.

Amazing. They did it very quickly. It looks great.

Description of Work
They built a retaining wall for me.

Category hardscaping

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2020

5.0

08/03/2020


dale H.

Everything went really well. They were professional, timely, they came on time and they were hardworking.

Description of Work
They did a landscape wall for me.

Category hardscaping

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

07/31/2020


Stephen B.

It went very well and I'm satisfied with the cost and the results. The work added huge value to our property.

Description of Work
hardscape

Category landscaping,hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


adam Z.

It was amazing. I was greatful for him and his team to come out. I have happily given his number to friends and colleagues. My own mother hired his company to come out. They did an even better job with her backyard! Can't wait to work with this company again.

Description of Work
retaning wall hardscape

Category hardscaping

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/05/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


james M.

It went well they are very friendly and eager to please the customer.

Description of Work
Front porch tore down and reblocked with concrete poured and a back porch built with block and concrete pad poured as well

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/28/2020

5.0

07/28/2020


johnny W.

Excellent job! Very knowledgeable, safety cautious, prompt and did what he said he would do! Will use again given a need. Thanks Santos for your work!

Description of Work
patios

Category patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

    Services Offered

    Installing new paver patios Installing new retaining walls Outdoor kitchens Installing new stone hardscape

    Services Not Offered

    Minimum job $1500

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes