Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance

Founded 1999 • With Angi since July 2009

4.6

(25) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

750 Caison Loop Rd Se lot 5

Winnabow, NC 28479

Description

Family owned and operated. Travel charges may apply. Cost is determined by the job. 24 hour emergency service for irrigation.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/03/2012


Robert B.

Tim's initial response was fast. He and his wife listened to our ideas for the project and offered excellent alternatives. After we finalized plans, he and his family worked very hard, through some weather problems, to complete the job in good time. The outcome met and exceeded all of our expectations. The workmanship is very good, and we have had many compliments from friends and neighbors who have seen the finished product. Tim has followed up and responded to every request we made of him. We would recommend Tim for any landscape or general yard work, and will use his services in the future.

Description of Work
Tim and his crew built a stone patio with an enclosed wall for our gas grill, a wall opposite for a planter, and a covering pergola. in the process, they also performed some yard work- trimming bushes, replanting sod, and repositioning sprinkler heads.

Category decks, lawn service

5.0

09/06/2012


erin E.

Like many people - we contacted Tim and Marsha based solely on their rating on Angie's List - after having had our yard maintained by a mixture of 'recommended' lawn/landscaping companies and companies who work in our neighborhood. To say that BHH rose to the top of our list quickly is an incredible understatement. We had a rather substantial yard that was barely maintained by the former owners and was significantly overgrown. Tim, Marsha, their daughter (one hard-working, sweet teenage young lady!) and crew spent over a week on our yard clearing beds, trimming trees and shrubs, mulching, weed control, and generally getting our yard back to the glory it deserves. They taught us a lot about our yard, its care, its irrigation system, its decorative elements and its natural tendencies as an 'ecosystem'. The most important part of their service is they got our yard back to a level where my husband and I could manage it ourselves. That to me is a mark of a good landscaping crew -- where you WANT them to come back, but they make it manageable for you not to NEED them to come back (this being said by family that both spouses work full-time!). I will use Tim and Marsha over and over for their professionalism, great personalities, expertise, good humor and great work ethic!

Description of Work
Major lot clearing, bed clearing, overgrowth control, weed control, mulching, and general yard overhaul!

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

2.0

08/21/2012


Clarence H.

act him after about 3 or four days of workable weather to find out why he hadn't returned and when he'd be back. No replies were recieved after a week of waiting so I moved on with another company.

Description of Work
I believe Tim Brown has the knowledge and experience to do landscape maintenance work competantly. However, we were unable to complete services because he didn't show up, communicate, or return to finish in a timely fashion. Grant it, there were challenging weather interuptions and I sympathize for his personal family challenges, but I needed to get the work done and he wasn't very communicative. He started the work and after about an hour and a half claimed that he had to leave because of thunder heard in the distance (within about a half an hour after he left the sun was out and the storm never arrived at our location. I tried to cont

Category lawn service

5.0

05/15/2012


John S.

Quick response to request for quote. Did the job within one week of initial contact. Final price was $90.00 less than the original estimate. A pleasant surprise. Work was excellent.

Description of Work
Tilled front yard and laid sod.

Category landscaping

5.0

05/10/2012


Ashley T.

We contacted Tim based on his reviews on Angie's list and have been very pleased with the experience. The previous owners of our home had landscaped the yard beautifully but the design, with an abundance of closely planted trees, bushes and flowers had turned from a showcase back-yard to an overgrown, and admittedly neglected mess. We contacted Tim because we knew we needed someone with experience and a little vision to come up with some solutions to get the yard back in shape and in a more maintenance free condition. With Tim's help we cam e up with a great plan and the results are better than expected. With several misplaced trees and overgrown bushes removed, shade tolerant sod layed and low maintenance bushed planted among other things, we are for the first time enjoying the time spent in the yard. Tim and his team worked very hard and got the job done right away. It was immediately apparent when talking with Tim that he has a lot of experience and a sense of ownership on the projects he undertakes.

Description of Work
Several med. to small trees removed, with roots removed. Several (12-15) bushes removed and replaced. Dozen or more bushes, hedges shaped. 90% of back yard sodded (aprox. 3.5 pallets). Pine straw placed in large beds surrounding entire back yard and front and sides of house. Hard wood mulch placed in small bed in front yard. Stone landscaping wall built around front bed in front yard. Trees in back-yard were trimmed and cut away from home as needed.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

04/30/2012


Michael B.

The work was top notch, and they did a great job cleaning up and hauling away. He was on time, his communication was great, and we will absolutely hire him for future work. Highly recommend Tim!

Description of Work
Tim and his crew removed and pruned some trees at our home in Oak Island, NC.

Category landscaping

5.0

04/19/2012


Stephen A.

He is very fair in his pricing for jobs. He works with you to meet your needs. He is very creative and knowledgeable. He also gave us suggestions with what would work well in the kitchen. He is very reliable. His work is outstanding, whether it’s in the house or out in the yard. He is currently working for us.

Description of Work
He has reconstructed our kitchen and has also completed all of our landscaping work.

Category landscaping, home remodeling

1.0

03/27/2012


Patricia H.

I called this company based on the reviews I read on Angie's List. I’m sorry to say that I did not have a good experience. Some of the work was good, but they did not do a good job of cleaning up and it look like they did not finish the yard. Also, they were not dependable, I was told on several occasions that they were going to my house only to get home and find that they had not come. I would not use them again or refer them.

Description of Work
They were hired to mow the grass and trim the shrubs.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

We were so sad to hear that you were not satisfied with your clean up. The day the job was complete you were pleased with the work and mentioned some leaf clippings under a bush in the back yard so we removed them. We felt we went above and beyond clipping your neighbors bushes as well to make your yard stand out even more due to them coming on your property. We wish that you expressed this at the time of completion so we could fix what you felt was wrong. We pride ourselves doing quality work and reaching the customers expectations. If we do fall short in our standards then we rely on communication with the client to help us grow and improve our business. Sorry for any inconvenience, if we would have known this was unsatisfactory to your standards we would have never left the job until you were pleased and or satisfied. Thank you and have a blessed day.
3.0

11/08/2011


Betty P.

They didn't do a real good job. They cut some of the stuff they did and left the whole bunch of debris. It was hard to get the mower in our backyard. They had hidden some spots and some spots they didn't get it. They didn't hide everything. They came out pretty quick. They were here when they said they were going to be. They didn't do a thorough job.

Description of Work
We hired By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance to work on my lawn in August.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

When we arrived at your property to estimate, your property had not been touched in 1-2 years. The quote that was given to you was 700+. You expressed how you could not afford much so we cut costs to do the Christian thing and help out a neighbor. We felt the need to extend a helping hand to you because of the risk of snakes and you expressing how your spouse had just passed. We cut our price to 150.00 just for gas and material so we could get it cut for you. There is no way that we can remove the volume of debris from your yard for that cost and you agreed to that. The reason the mower could no go in your back yard was due to large ruts, chunks of steel, and large clumps of concrete everywhere that have been in your yard over the years. We apologize for the bushes that we cut by mistake. Your daughter approved for them to be cut and was found out later that they meant a lot to you. We did offer to replace the bushes for you if they did not grow back, but never heard from you. Hope you have a blessed day.
5.0

08/01/2011


Barbara C.

They were very good. The price was very fair. They were very professional, punctual and down-to-earth. I am not creative at all and that was the reason I called them. I couldn’t do the colors and things like that. They were very creative, hardworking, very helpful and extremely friendly. They cleaned up after themselves. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
I used By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance to do the landscaping and also to redo the deck for me.

Category decks, landscaping

Service Provider Response

You were such a pleasure to work for. Call us anytime. Have a blessed day.
2.0

05/18/2011


Diane S.

He had very good reviews but he kept us hanging around for months. He had some family things going on so he told us he couldn't do the job. He came out, picked up some wood and hauled away the wood. We waited for a week because he told us that he will came back to do the landscaping but never came back until a week before and told us that he couldn't do the job. We dint find him organized.

Description of Work
By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance came out to give us an estimate three weeks ago for landscaping.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/20/2010


Kathleen C.

We're glad we worked with this company. We suggested some minor changes to the design, and they were very receptive. The plants they purchased were healthy and the installation process went smoothly. They also adjusted the sprinklers to the re-configured area. We will certainly call them again for any future landscaping needs.

Description of Work
We had a small planting area by our front door that needed help. We needed some plants replaced, existing plants moved, and a "rock" feature added. They helped us come up with a design, and did the installation.

Category landscaping

5.0

11/15/2010


William B.

Tim and Marsha Brown analyzed the situation, gave us their opinion as to the remedy and, because what they said made good sense, were given the contract to do the work. They put in extensive drainage in both the side and back yards, built a retaining wall, created new support for the existing steps and designed a very attractive and useful dry river bed to assist with water flow. They did the work promptly, worked incredibly hard, were willing to blend our suggestions with their plan, and were true to the estimate that they gave us at the beginning of the job. Not only did they solve our drainage problem, they created a beautiful side yard for us. In addition, they are great people who care about what they are doing and about the people for whom they are working. We enjoyed getting to know them, are very, very pleased with the work they did for us.

Description of Work
We were faced with a major drainage problem in our side yard. Pebbles, dirt and sand as well as stone steps in the side yard were being washed into the back yard; heavy rains were making both the side and back yards a disaster!

Category landscaping

5.0

05/17/2010


Sherman R.

Gave resonable estimate and perfrormed all contacted services in a timely and efficient manner

Description of Work
Trimmed hedges, mowing, weed removal, edger/trimming and clean-up

Category landscaping

5.0

05/01/2010


Kyle S.

My home is located in the Historic District of Downtown Wilmington. I had purchased this home nearly 10 years ago and had not touched the yard once as it was a rental. Now that I have decided to move into the home the yard needed a complete overhaul. It is a double lot so there were tons of weeds and other issues with stumps and just overall general yard maintenance issues that had never been addressed. It was like an overgrown weed jungle! By His Hands surveyed my property and computer generated a detailed design concept based off of my initial idea of the theme for the yard and garden as a Coastal Zen Feel. After a final plan was approved By His Hands started the next day and even made the extra effort to contact my electrical, water, and gas providers to meet with them at the property to discuss and mark where the underground utility lines are located. As I live in Connecticut currently and did not know of these locations. Once clearance was given from the utility companies By His Hands gutted the entire double lot property including weeds, leaves and vines and a mass of sticks and other debris. Marsha and Tim arranged a pick up to have the debris removed from the property. At which point they were ready to begin the project. I found By His Hands through Angie's List after hearing about the website on The Today Show. After contacting Tim and consulting with both he and Marsha...I knew they had the vision to totally transform this property to my own private resort! The final result was nothing short of amazing and my friends and family can't believe it's the same house. The end result was perfect and Marsha and Tim are extremely conscious and professional to communicate every detail of the project during the process. They are extremely ethical in their business practices and I will be using By His Hands for my interior renovation plans as well. The final project is exactly as I had envisioned it and it is truly like having my own private resort right in my own back yard. I felt as if my home had gone through a complete makeover and have added value to my home. The world is a better place because of people like Tim and Marsha and their extremely dedicated crew!

Description of Work
1. Custom designed and constructed Zen Fountain. It looks amazing and Marsha designed and built the entire fountain as I wanted a completely unique look that would not be found elsewhere. 2. A Custom Fence was built with a Bamboo inlay to complement the Costal Zen concept. This fence outlines the entire property and again looks Amazing! 3. Designed and constructed 3 custom gates including a drive-through gate to allow for off street parking. These were also customized gates that look amazing and are built to last for years to come. 4. Designed and constructed an incredible Pergola. It was like adding on an additional room to the home as it makes the perfect outdoor dining space. Also, the quality of this was amazing and will last forever! 5. Designed and constructed a front entrance arbor to the property. This was also custom built and serves as the initial focal point from the street to the home entrance. It was designed with small trees on each side that will eventually grow around and through the arbor for a very organic and true garden/home entrance. 6. Planted and sodded (including 4 palms) the entire property and installed a sprinkler system and timer to water the property twice daily. 7. Design and customized 8 planters for the fence to hang on the interior perimeter. This was an idea that I had during the project and Marsha had no problem at adding it on and built these from reclaimed wood as to keep the budget on target. They look incredible! 8. Rebuilt a previously existing surf shower to match the entire project concept. 9. Custom built a Zen Bridge that extends from the back door of the home to the storage building at the end of the property. 10. Removed 3 medium size trees and cleared the roots to assure no re-growth. 11. Custom designed and outdoor fire pit and gathering area which seats at least 12 people in the round. The fire pit is the central focal point of a brick courtyard that was also built in the round to accommodate a yin-yang feel. It is nothing short of AMAZING! Also, the courtyard was built with historical brick and complements the historical feel of the property.

Category decks, landscaping, lawn service, irrigation systems, lawn treatment, mulch

Service Provider Response

You were a wonderful client. The lunches were just as amazing as the work being done. Thank you for caring for us and our help with food and drinks through the day. We are thrilled you are happy with the project. Cant wait until the first cook out!!
4.0

04/07/2010


William S.

I had looked them up on Angie?s list, and they had received good comments. However, the price I received was very high.

Description of Work
I got an estimate from By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance in October. The quote was to remove existing shrubs from my yard and to replace them with fresh new plants.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry you felt our pricing was too high. We pride ourselfs in doing the job right. With you having some disease in the soil that needed treatment the expense of the escavating soil and chemical is high. We hope you were able to find someone that did the job right at the price you needed. Hope you have a blessed day.
5.0

03/30/2010


horace C.

I used him twice the last time about 2 weeks ago. I paid $600 for the labor and $1200-$1400 for the supplies. They were very economical. The work looks great. They do a before and after. They sent us all the information via the Internet. Between him and his wife and my wife and I we did the planning all through the Internet and they sent us the videos of the finished product. I am down here now with the product and it looks nice. He was there and started and finished the project on time. They worked hard and tried to please. We called them and they worked with whatever we had. They did a great job. The price seemed to be okay. I didn't get another quote. He started off with a high price and then dropped down to almost half the price when I didn't agree to it. I didn't have a comparison as to how much it would have cost. I don't know if he was there or not. He was paid to do a job and I wasn't there, so I wouldn't know about his punctuality.

Description of Work
By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance came out and landscaped the whole front of the house and put in shrubbery and flowers. They also did a dirt-fill in a 6 x 9 low level space in the front.

Category landscaping, mulch

5.0

02/18/2010


Stephen A.

See summary above.

Description of Work
We were unsure when we first contacted By His Hands what we needed/wanted to have done; we only knew our grounds were overgrown and we needed professional advice. Tim Brown met with us and in a friendly and professional manner presented our alternatives as he saw them. His wife, Marsha, drew up a computer-generated landscaping plan, based on ideas discussed by us and Tim at our meeting. There was no charge for this plan and no sales pressure on us to accept it. We liked the ideas they presented and decided to employ them to relandscape our grounds--a rather extensive area. We thought the price was reasonable for the work and materials required. Tim, his wife, and one employee did the work; they were prompt, worked every day, all day (weather permitting) until the job was done and were polite, respectful, and a pleasure to have at our house. The job came in slightly over the iniitial estimate because of additional materials required; Tim explained the reasons for this when it became apparent and provided an extra--solar lights on the walkways--at his own cost. At completion of the job, my wife and I were highly satisfied with the results. Included in the work was the construction of a wood-bordered walkway, a 12' X 12" wooden patio in our backyard, several mulched flower beds, and decorative stone areas in the garden, as well as trimming, pruning, and sometimes transplanting our existing greenery. We thought the work was of high quality and at a reasonable price.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

11/05/2009


Alex S.

I came across ?By His Hands? on Angie?s List, called for an estimate, and that started the ball rolling. I received six different estimates from different companies but Tim and Marsha Brown appeared to be the most professional landscapers to come to my home. After the initial visit the Browns? followed up with several different computer animated drawings of my house with the completed work, estimated a fair price, and answered all of my questions (and my wife?s questions, who obviously had more questions than me). After several revisions, my wife and I decided on a look and the Brown?s were ready to work. The Brown?s traveled over two hours to reach my home from the home office; there are companies within 45 minutes that wouldn?t come to my home because of the commute. They remained on schedule, cut cost when they could without cutting quality, provided receipts for all work completed, and pasted the savings on to me. They are very likeable people. Everybody loves Tim Brown and no one can resist Marsha?s West Virginia charm and accent. Tim concentrated on the yard work while Marsha designed and built the deck, ?I?ll tell you what, the way she put that deck together would put most men to shame,? that?s my impersonation of Tim; he?s an oddity of a Carolina beach boy. We had dinner several nights during their time here and my wife and I have made new friends. By the way, we are Facebook Friends now; they have even started me up in Farmville. I?m from Baltimore City, currently living in New Bern, NC. I don?t know a thing about farming, but the Browns got me. Tim Brown has even come back to do a subsequent job of installing gutters on my home; his price was $200.00 less than his closest competitor. There are already plans in the works for the Browns to come back in the spring for more work. Obviously I would recommend them to anyone; in fact, I already have. They will start work on my neighbor?s house in the not too distant future.

Description of Work
Tim and Marsha Brown of By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance designed a complete backyard for my home which included 6,000 square feet of sod, a patio, a deck, fresh mulch, a flowerbed, and tree removal.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the wonderful review. But truly it was our pleasure just to have met such wonderful people. You and your wife will always be apart of our lives and prayers.
5.0

09/30/2009


Carol S.

Tim was professional, did a great job on our yard, worked real hard in the heat of the day. He came out the day after we called him and did the job the next day. I would highly recommend him for your lawn work.

Description of Work
See below.

Category lawn service

5.0

08/24/2009


Debora H.

I met Tim and his wife when he was mowing a lawn several doors down. I walked down the street and asked if they could fit me in, and he came over that afternoon. His prices are very reasonable, and he does a wonderful job. My lawn now looks professionally landscaped.

Description of Work
Tim is reliable, punctual, polite, professional and reasonably priced. My lawn has never looked better. My neighbors are all jealous `~)

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review. Providing homeowners with the desired results they can rave about is our goal. Sometimes the smallest detail can make the largest impact.God bless and thank you.
5.0

08/19/2009


Rachel R.

They were very professional and worked very fast. The yard looks beautiful!

Description of Work
Complete overhaul of yard and landscaping services.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Your family was such a joy to work for. We are glad to have been able to work with your budget and still get the ending result you wanted. Don't hesitate to call in the future. God Bless.
5.0

08/16/2009


James W.

It was a great experience. The husband - wife duo was a GREAT team to work with! They listened and came up with a plan that meshed our desires with the our needs based on our lot's condition. They created easy to maintain flowerbeds, being sure to recycle as many of our old plants as possible in order to keep costs down. They were given total creative freedom with the plant choices and proved with their design that low maintenance does not equal bland or boring.

Description of Work
The entire front yard was redone -- the old grass was removed and replaced by a fresh layer of topsoil and bermuda sod, not seed -- a dogwood was relocated and three flower beds completely redesigned with fresh, low maintenance plants. The entire job was done the old fashioned way -- with shovels, rakes, wheelbarrows and lots of elbow grease, without the heavy equipment that can destroy your property and run up the job costs. Their personal touch impressed my entire neighborhood!

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the response on Angie's List. We are tickled at the results in your front yard and are geared up for the back. Will see you soon and God Bless.
5.0

08/13/2009


marcus L.

a family member introduced me to Tim and Marsha owners of By His Hands Landscaping. i asked Tim for an estimate on lawn maintenance. their estimate was $20.00 per week less than the previous lawn maintenance professionals we hired, good start. After i saw their work i asked Tim if they would give me a price on installing lattice around our front porch and creating two flower beds infront of our house. i give him total control of how to design them and what flowers to use and told him as long as my wife liked them we were ok. but no pressure. they did a great job on the lattice and the flower beds. (see pictures below). i would recommend them to anyone. P.S. they are great with remodeling needs to although they try to take care of those needs in the off season

Description of Work
installed lattice around our front porch and built two raised flower beds across the front of our house, approx. 40 ft

Category landscaping

5.0

07/30/2009


Barbara G.

Tim gave me an extremely competitive bid. He was delayed in his start by two hours but finished the job with extreme care and high quality work on time. This is a family business run by two extremely capable and conscientious people. I highly recommend them. I have pictures of their work and the finished job.

Description of Work
I had an extremely overgrown section in back which had overgrown badly with a mixture of grapevines (we didn't know they were there) and a multitude of brambles. They had extended onto a 8' fence in back and up into a pecan tree and nearly taken it over. In addition I had a hedge in front, numerous bushes that had been neglected more than two years, azelia bushes on three sides of my house overgrown by more than a foot and a yard with high grass.

Category landscaping

Service Provider Response

We want to give you a big "Thank You" for introducing us to Angie's List. You were such a joy to be around and am glad you are enjoying your back yard now. Hope we did not disturb your birds too much and don't hesitate to call if you need anything. God Bless.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Horizon Tile Services LLC

    Chris Hall has been providing quality tile and stone installations and home improvements for over 25 years. We focus on attention to detail, and providing the highest quality craftsmanship available. Let us show you why we are one of the best in the business. We are a family owned business that prides itself in doing quality work. We rely on word of mouth advertising and repeat customers for our customer base. No job is too big or too small. We are ready to work with you every step of the way in accomplishing your new construction, remodel project, or home repairs. You will find us accommodating, professional and meticulous in our efforts to provide you a professional job the first time. Contact us today for scheduling and more information on all of our outstanding services.  

    Angi Certified

    Rhues Remodeling

    With over 25 years of general remodeling experience, here to help you with all your home improvement needs that you may have. Have done well over 100 bathroom remodels.  

    Angi Certified

    Sandman Landscaping & Construction

    Tree Removal, Concrete, Landscaping, Grading  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    All landscaping, lawn maintenance, design, and remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Please ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance

    How is By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance overall rated?

    By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance open?

    By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance provide

    By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offer a senior discount?

    No, By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offer emergency services?

    Yes, By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance?

    Yes, By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offers warranties.

    What services does By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offer?

    By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance offers the following services: All landscaping, lawn maintenance, design, and remodeling.

    Are there any services By His Hands Landscaping & Ground Maintenance does not offer?

    Please ask for details.