Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cokes Carpet Cleaning

Founded 1982 • With Angi since October 2012

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P. O.Box 3396

Wilmington, NC 28406

Description

Our trucks are a truck mounted steam cleaning system. We are a family owned company with 30 years experience. Our website is www.cokescarpetcleaning.com. We are fully insured and bonded. We run a background check on all employees. Our customers become our friends. We look forward to serving your carpet cleaning needs....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

01/30/2017


Joane F.

Cleaned well

Description of Work
Cleaned carpeting on stairs, hall, and 3 rooms.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

10/29/2016


Glenn M.

Cokes used steam cleaning to totally clean the sofa. They were right on time and the price was reasonable.

Description of Work
Clean a fabric covered sofa.

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

4.0

12/25/2015


Sean J.

Description of Work
still have some spots that they did not get out, but overall the carpet was clean.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

11/17/2015


Kathryn P.

Description of Work
Very punctual, in fact, early! Got it done and even did a pathway out of the room to the top of stairs that wasn't in the deal! My husband commented about how good it looked!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/09/2015


Gannon M.

We didn't expect anything amazing since we were using a coupon from a mailer, but they did a really great job! We played phone tag for a little while before finally scheduling the appointment, but they were able to come out within a week. The gentleman who did the cleaning showed up about 30 minutes early, which was a little inconvenient, but he was apologetic and very nice. We had fostered a dog for a local rescue group for about 3 months. This dog was NOT housebroken and had a bad habit of eating everything he could get his mouth on, often resulting in vomiting. Needless to say, there were not many areas of our carpets that hadn't been pooped, peed or puked on! You can't even tell now! The stains are all gone and my home smells cleaner! I am really impressed with the quality of work, and it was a tremendous value when using the coupon. Would definitely use this company again, and have already recommended them to friends!

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets in my whole home

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

02/19/2015


LINDA D.

Description of Work
They were punctual and did good work overall. Did a pretty good job cleaning the carpets, except in one room where there was a bad stain on the carpet. I can understand if it was just not possible to get the stain up, but he didn't communicate that to me. I assumed he was able to get it up, and didn't notice it was still there until after he was gone. Just would have appreciated it if he came to me and told me he was not able to get it up.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/05/2014


Diane M.

Excellent. He was prompt, professional and polite. He did a superb job. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Steam cleaned carpets. Entire home.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

09/04/2014


Holly V.

Description of Work
Cleaned whole house carpet.

Category carpet cleaners, house cleaning

5.0

07/28/2014


Mary K.

Description of Work
Sorry, I can't remember if the service was May or June. They did a wonderful job cleaning the carpet. I will definitely use their services again.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/02/2014


david E.

Asked first if their car was ok in drive way. Friendly interested in recent mouse activity and concerned to do correct service.

Description of Work
Worked hard and quickly, also used extra care for worst part of carpet. Also gave advice on maintaining and prevention of possible problems. Adjusted fans and temp. After asking for carpet to dry.

Category carpet cleaners

4.0

04/09/2013


Joel D.

He rescheduled a couple times but the overall service was good.

Description of Work
They cleaned 3 rooms and hallway in my home.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/04/2012


Robert R.

.

Description of Work
Had coupon for carpet cleaning from COKES Cleaning. However, They charged me LESS than the coupon. They arrived on time and did the work on promptly. They removed ground in dirt and sand. Will use them again

Category carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    MAW Cleaning Service LLC

    Maw Cleaning Service provides the best cleaning services for residential customers. Free estimates with the individuals needs as our top priority. Deep clean, standard clean, zone cleaning, move/out cleaning, and organizing services  

    Brightview Pressure Washing

    top quality cleaning services at affordable prices  

    Peache Clean LLC

    Offering residential cleaning services customized to suit your needs. Professional cleaning services for apartment cleaning, deep cleaning, reoccurring standard cleaning, vacation rentals and additional services. Additional services such as blinds, baseboards, behind the scenes organizing and if you need something cleaned you are unsure about just ask!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial carpet and furniture cleaning at fair and reasonable prices. We also offer commercial janitorial services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cokes Carpet Cleaning

    How is Cokes Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Cokes Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cokes Carpet Cleaning open?

    Cokes Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does Cokes Carpet Cleaning provide

    Cokes Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Cokes Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cokes Carpet Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Cokes Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cokes Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Cokes Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Cokes Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Cokes Carpet Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Cokes Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Cokes Carpet Cleaning?

    No, Cokes Carpet Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Cokes Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Cokes Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Residential and commercial carpet and furniture cleaning at fair and reasonable prices. We also offer commercial janitorial services.