Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

4 Carolina Services Inc

Founded 2010 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

202 Millbrook Rd

Walnut Cove, NC 27052

Description

4 Carolina Services, Inc. is a company that our standards are to make our clients completely satisfied with the work that we have done for them. We pride ourself on repeat clientele. We do Handyman, Pressure Washing, Lawn Care and Bulky Item removal. We do most of the jobs our clients ask of us. If we can not do a job we help our clients find the right company that can. We are here for our clients, PERIOD....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2015


ANN P.

A crew of only 4 did this work in 2 hours. As always, this crew moved very fast and efficiently. This was a lot of physical labor to accomplish in 2 hours. They work - no down time ever. They are always a happy crew and a pleasure to have around. We would hire them again anytime and will do so.

Description of Work
Spread 2 truck loads of mulch and moved large load of leaves to area needing mulching

Category lawn service

5.0

01/13/2015


Francine H.

.

Description of Work
pressure wash, staining, etc.

Category lawn service, pressure washing

5.0

12/19/2014


Courtney M.

Category lawn service

5.0

11/21/2014


ANN P.

The crew (five) was very prompt both times, polite, hard working, never took a break, communicated with us to be sure everything was being done to our satisfaction, they were knowledgeable about breaking down pieces of furniture (as canopy bed) and were extremely careful in the moving process. When they moved furniture back in they were very cautious not to scratch flooring while moving refrigerator, washer/dryer, and heavy pieces of furniture. There was not one single scratch on floor when they were done. We could not ask for a better moving crew to work with. We trust them and enjoyed having them in our home. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants treasured furnishings moved by a trustworthy group. They hooked up our TV and made sure it was in working order. They are great!

Description of Work
We used this provider twice in one month: first to move all furniture on main level of house to garage to store while floors refinished. Second time to bring furniture back into house after floors finished. This included refrigerator, washer/dryer, heavy wood dressers and 4 poster bed, all living room furniture and rugs. They also moved porch furniture to storage building for winter storage. And hung drapes back up for us.

Category handyman service, lawn service

5.0

11/21/2014


ANN P.

This crew of 5 was prompt, polite, hard working, never took a break, communicated with us to be sure we were okay with furniture placement, etc,. They were very cautious when returning refrigerator and washer/dryer to house to prevent scratching floors. After the move was completed there was not one single scratch on the floor. They hung our drapes for us and put our porch furniture in storage building. They made sure our TV was working properly. This is such an enjoyable and trustworthy group to work with. We would highly recommend them any time to anyone. They are knowledgeable about breaking down large pieces of wood furniture and are so careful in the moving process. They are a great group!

Description of Work
Two visits: first, moved furniture out to accommodate floor refinishing. Second, moved furniture in after floors completed. Move included refrigerator, washer/dryer. heavy canopy bed, and heavy wood bedroom and living room pieces.

Category home & garage organization

5.0

08/19/2014


Louisa A.

Description of Work
Rick responded to my inquiry quickly. I had four very large bushes that needed to be hauled off. He took care of them, plus a small brush pile along the road that the city hadn't picked up yet. He was professional and did a very good job.

Category hauling services, lawn service

5.0

05/03/2014


paris D.

Rick is a really nice guy. He does a really good job on my lawn. Always cleans up and never leaves a mess. I like him, I think we will keep his services for awhile. Very pleasant and kind.

Description of Work
Cuts grass, edges, and blows off porch and deck. Picks up branches for me...etc.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/23/2014


Terri S.

Description of Work
Excellent service, nice folks.

Category handyman service, lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much Terri It was our pleasure to help you around your house. Again thank you. Rick
5.0

04/17/2014


ANN P.

Excellent job - hard, steady workers, no wasted time.

Description of Work
Pressure washed entire outside of house and hangar, cleaned porch floors, blew rooftops

Category lawn service

5.0

01/03/2013


Joyce D.

It was excellent. They do everything that needs to be attended to in home maintenance and repair. I would give them an A+.

Description of Work
They did home maintenance for me.

Category handyman service, hauling services, lawn service, pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Golden Brush Remodeling

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    AJ's Quality Painting Services

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today! Secondary Phone (336) 858-8445.  

    Satisfaction Painting Services

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Specializing in Painting Services, we guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We do all jobs that does not require a licensed contractor to do.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not do any major electrical, plumbing, mechanical or construction that requires a licensed contractor.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 4 Carolina Services Inc

    How is 4 Carolina Services Inc overall rated?

    4 Carolina Services Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 4 Carolina Services Inc open?

    4 Carolina Services Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does 4 Carolina Services Inc provide

    4 Carolina Services Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does 4 Carolina Services Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, 4 Carolina Services Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does 4 Carolina Services Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 4 Carolina Services Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 4 Carolina Services Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, 4 Carolina Services Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by 4 Carolina Services Inc?

    No, 4 Carolina Services Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does 4 Carolina Services Inc offer?

    4 Carolina Services Inc offers the following services: We do all jobs that does not require a licensed contractor to do.

    Are there any services 4 Carolina Services Inc does not offer?

    We do not do any major electrical, plumbing, mechanical or construction that requires a licensed contractor.