Brightview Window Cleaning and Pressure Washing

4.9

(214) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 • With Angi since March 2008

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

934 Durham Rd

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Description

At Brightview Window Cleaning our mission is simple - to brighten every home or business we encounter with prompt, professional, and courteous pressure washing and window cleaning service. We work hard to deliver a service that our customer is happy with, but also one we’re pleased with as well. Our goal is to provide you with the highest quality, most convenience, and best value. We often hear the comment that customers didn’t know how clean their windows could be until they had them professionally cleaned. That’s why we enjoy the privilege of providing this service to our clients one that enhances the satisfaction and quality of their living experience....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(214) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

200

4

10

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
gutter cleaning (160)window cleaning (81)pressure washing (13)decks & porches (4)concrete driveways (1)roof cleaning (2)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 214 reviews
5.0

02/05/2021

The gutter cleaners came early, and the power washer was on time and extremely helpful and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning and house power wash

CATEGORY decks

COST $309

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/03/2021

5.0

09/03/2020

Highly recommend. Scheduling process was easy, they showed up on time, were professional, did a good job with the work, and the owners provided a thank you email afterwards. How business should be done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Blew pine straw off roof and gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Great job and great customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window cleaning, gutter cleaning

CATEGORY decks,gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

5.0

08/27/2020

Awesome! I have used them several times and will hire them again. Great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

08/10/2020

Very quick and professional. Windows are incredibly clean!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Washing windows inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $345

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2020

5.0

07/29/2020

In 40 years of being in the house, they did the best job ever on the window cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaned 17 multiple pane windows.

CATEGORY pressure washing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/29/2020

5.0

10/18/2019

It went great. The crew was detail oriented and did a fantastic job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
pressure washing

CATEGORY decks,concrete driveways,gutter cleaning,pressure washing,hardscaping

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

5.0

09/24/2019

Great! Responsible people came to do the work and I felt good about having them in my home. I would hire them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we look forward to working with you again!
5.0

09/21/2019

We had Brightview come over and do our gutters, windows, and powerwashing on our home. Not only were they clean and efficient, but we now have a house that looks brand new! My family and I can't believe how much this improved the look of our home as well as completely solved the gutter blockage issue we had every time it rained. Many thanks to the Brightview team!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power washing, windows, and gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We love hearing from happy customers. Thanks for the feedback.
3.0

09/13/2018

I called to get an estimate, and the lady said she would have someone call me back for estimate...I never got a call back.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

Services Offered

Interior and exterior window, screen cleaning, gutter cleaning, low pressure house washing, and driveways, sidewalks, patios, decks, fences, etc.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No