Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

ABJ Roofing Inc

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Founded 1993 • With Angi since February 2008

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Trade License Number
85167
Trade License Locale
North Carolina
Trade License Authority
North Carolina: General Contractors
Trade License Expiration
01/01/1900
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

12801 Camp Kanata Rd

Wake Forest, NC 27587

www.abjroofinginc.com

Description

ABJ Roofing is a high quality roofing roofing company with over 20 years experience, and has been serving the triangle area and surrounding areas. We are specialists in roof replacements. We use high quality materials and advanced manufacturing methods that excels the standard of excellence. ABJ Roofing is certified by CertainTeed as a ShingleMaster. As a ShingleMaster our job is to focus on superior worksmanship, and exceed customer satisfaction. To excel from our competition we use the high performance integrity roof system, which allows our customer to get non-prorated coverage for material and labor. By using this system our customers gain an extra protection on their investment. ABJ Roofing guarantees NON leak roofs....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(45) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

44

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

roofing (45)
Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews
5.0

10/02/2021


Russell W.

WOW!!! I’m talking excellence! They came and explained the whole process. After they were done, not only was my roof immaculate, they cleaned so good afterwards that it was better than before. HIGHLY recommend this company. Completely satisfied customer here.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2021

5.0

09/03/2021


Marc C.

They did an excellent job, from estimate to completion of work. The clean up following the install was exceptional. They communicated during the process and made a recommendation that saved us some money and provided a better solution than the roof that was being replaced. Diligent, hard working.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $16,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/02/2021

5.0

09/03/2021


Marc C.

They were very professional, completing the job on time, friendly and competitively priced for quality work.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2022

5.0

08/27/2021


Debra B.

ABJ did the most awesome job. They not only replace the shingles on my house but also did my shed. I have lightning rods on my house and an exhaust fan on my shed. They put them back in place. It is absolutely beautiful the work they did. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Cost $12,915

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/23/2021

5.0

08/21/2021


Jason K.

Working with ABJ Roofing was a pleasure from start to finish. They made the process easy and I couldn’t be happier with the result!

Description of Work
Roofing

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/21/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Danielle W.

Everything went great from start to finish.. Mauricio was very professional and polite.. The final result looks great.. They were fast, professional, and they clean up very well afterwards... EXCELLENT FAMILY BUSINESS!!!

Description of Work
Replace entire roof

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/26/2021

5.0

05/19/2020


Darcee B.

very professional crew - dedicated, timely and efficient. I saw the great job they did on neighbors roof and actually recommended them to another neighbor before was able to do my own. As a woman never felt talked down to or being taken advantage of. Mauricio was very professional, polite and informative answering all my questions in full and friendly manner. I have already contacted them for other work.

Description of Work
new roof shingles

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2019

Images

Review for ABJ Roofing Inc - 12801 Camp Kanata Rd, Wake Forest, NC - 38577892
5.0

04/30/2020


Margaret W.

great - from the bid to payment, ABJ was very helpful and professional to work with. Their crew was efficient and quiet and cleaned up very well. It is a family, local business.

Description of Work
total roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

02/11/2020


Dianne P.

It went awesome this company is the for me and they cleaned up so well it looked like no one was there .

Description of Work
New roof fully replaced

Category roofing

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/22/2019

5.0

02/07/2020


John N.

I was very pleased with the entire process of having my roof replaced. AJB work worked with us to choose the right shingles, even giving us a list of house to see what the different shingles look like on a roof. Installation went very smoothly, and they did a great job of cleaning up after the installation. They came out promptly after the roof was completed to address a couple minor issues.

Description of Work
Needed to replace the roof on my home

Category roofing

Cost $11,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/12/2019

Services Offered

Roof Replacement

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ABJ Roofing Inc

How is ABJ Roofing Inc overall rated?

ABJ Roofing Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are ABJ Roofing Inc open?

ABJ Roofing Inc is open:

Sunday: 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

What payment options does ABJ Roofing Inc provide

ABJ Roofing Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

Does ABJ Roofing Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, ABJ Roofing Inc offers free project estimates.

Does ABJ Roofing Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, ABJ Roofing Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does ABJ Roofing Inc offer a senior discount?

No, ABJ Roofing Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Does ABJ Roofing Inc offer emergency services?

Yes, ABJ Roofing Inc offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by ABJ Roofing Inc?

Yes, ABJ Roofing Inc offers warranties.

What services does ABJ Roofing Inc offer?

ABJ Roofing Inc offers the following services: Roof Replacement