Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Ds Paint Co

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

4054 Kynwood Dr

Trinity, NC 27370

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Painting - Interior Project

Painting - Interior Project

interior painting202127370
Painted living room, kitchen and lawndry room walls trim and ceiling

Description

We offer quality interior&exterior painting at reasonable prices. Our biggest concern is your satisfaction and getting the job done right schedule a free estimate today....
Painting - Interior Project project
Painting - Interior Project

interior painting

202127370
Painted living room walls project
Painted living room walls

interior painting

202127370
Interior bathroom walls project
Interior bathroom walls

interior painting

202127263

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (7)handyman (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021


Tonya D.

He's a very dependable individual and the quality of work was excellent.

Description of Work
He did a repair around the house for me.

Category handyman service

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2021

5.0

11/13/2021


Ricky G.

I was pleased with drew’s painting priced the job quickly and got it done and was pleased with the work.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

5.0

11/13/2021


Corey H.

Drew did a great job and got the job done right and was very quick about starting and finishing the job would recommend again

Description of Work
Painted living room, kitchen and laundry room walls trim and ceiling

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Adam H.

Great, quick and painless process, professional work

Description of Work
Interior paint on walls and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Casey S.

Drew did a really great job and was very professional, will definitely go to him again when I need more painting done.

Description of Work
Bedroom

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Sebastian H.

Everything was done excellent and in a good time

Description of Work
Bath room

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


Brianna C.

I was very pleased with the work from this company, didn’t get paint everywhere, only did what was asked from him and nothing was messed up after. I would definitely hire again!

Description of Work
Bedroom

Category interior painters

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

5.0

11/10/2021


David K.

It was a nice experience with Drew he completed the job in one day like he said it would be

Description of Work
Living room

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/10/2021

    Services Offered

    Interior&exterior painting we paint interior walls ceiling and trim repair walls and baseboards as needed Paint exterior houses brick and wood, Shutters, Windows and Doors. Stain decks Pressure washing

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    No