Pressure Wash Carolina

4.8

(135) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2011

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Forest Ridge Drive

Stanley, NC 28164

Description

Veteran & Woman Owned Locally since 2009 gratefully serving the Carolinas with a 30 mile radius of center city Charlotte For Residential & Commercial Pressure Washing, Window cleaning, brick paver, stone soft washing, concrete surface cleaning, wood deck & fence cleaning, Roof and gutters from the roof to the road of your property. Partnered with Property management companies & HOA approved, A+ with the BBB & Super Service Award with Angie’s List with over 1,000 5star reviews online ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(135) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

117

4

8

3

2

2

3

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (107)gutter cleaning (57)concrete driveways (10)house cleaning (5)roof cleaning (3)deck cleaning (3)window cleaning (1)concrete repair (5)house painting (1)
Showing 1-10 of 135 reviews
5.0

03/11/2021

They did an outstanding job. They were very professional and on time. The house, carport, and driveway look amazing. We would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed our house, detached carport and driveway. They also cleaned off the roof and gutters. Additionally, they remove vines growing up the carport wall.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $996

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2021

5.0

02/14/2021

Excellent. Showed up on time, was professional and polite, and results were outstanding!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed my driveway and walkways

CATEGORY concrete driveways

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2021

5.0

10/13/2020

Perfect. All levels professional and we'll done

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wash house

CATEGORY concrete repair,pressure washing

COST $245

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

5.0

09/09/2020

They showed up on time and did a great job. They were polite and followed my instruction. The price was fair too.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my gutters cleaned

CATEGORY concrete repair,gutter cleaning

COST $169

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/25/2020

5.0

07/19/2020

Super friendly amazing communication. I actually signed up for yearly cleanings stronger recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

The company was quick to respond to service inquiry and sent a quote back in a timely matter. Services were set up, and did have to wait for ~ 10 days, but was not in a hurry. The team providing the service was courteous and followed appropriate social distancing and masks and gloves when talking to owner. Job was done efficiently and quickly and had walk around afterwards for satisfaction. Have h...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter washing out, outdoor windows cleaned, patio furniture pressure washed.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/16/2020

2.0

05/11/2020

They hooked up in the faucet at the back yard. The faucet got broken while they are hooked up, I had to call a plumber and fixed it. The plumber came right away and I paid $150. I took the plumbing charge out from their service charge of $175 and they agreed to it. Now I called them to pressure wash my deck again, but they refused.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They pressure washed my deck.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/11/2019

4.0

02/04/2020

No showed my gutter cleaning appointment on 12/30/20. No phone call and no follow up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $300

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

5.0

09/27/2019

Guys were professional, polite and on time. will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

5.0

07/20/2019

Very well. They have been excellent again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing home exterior

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $198

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

Services Offered

Pressure washing, window cleaning, Residential & Commercial, Building Detailing, brick patio paver abs stone cleaning, Roof washing, Concrete Surface Cleaning, Deck Washing, Fence washing, gutter washout

Services Not Offered

Painting and staining and repairs .

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes