Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

RR Fencing

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since December 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

1179 John Glenn Dr

Sophia, NC 27350

Description

R&R Fencing - Building and installation of a wide variety of fences which includes - privacy, shadow box, split rail, ranch style, farm fence (for livestock), woven wire, high tensile, barbwire, electrical, ornamental, aluminum, vinyl, chain link and many more ....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(35) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

34

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (35)decks & porches (2)
Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews
5.0

02/09/2021

We had a wonderful experience with R&R from start to finish. When Ricky came by for an in person estimate, it was clear that he knew what he was talking about and has been doing this for a long time. Very professional, kind and trustworthy. Super competitive pricing as well. This was our first fence project and Ricky was so responsive to all my questions (and I had alot lol) It was so comforting t...

Description of Work
Privacy fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/08/2021

Images

Review for RR Fencing - 1179 John Glenn Dr, Sophia, NC - 39182378

+1 More

Service Provider Response

thanks again !
5.0

08/27/2020

I cannot speak highly enough about RR Fencing. They were quick to contact me after I submitted a request and then came the same day to give me an estimate. Their pricing was more than fair for the work that they provided. In less than a week from the time I initiated my request they had removed my old fence and replaced it with the new one. They did a fantastic job on the fence, were always willin...

Description of Work
RR Fencing removed an old dilapidated fence and replaced it with a new chain link fence

Category fencing

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/24/2020

5.0

05/16/2020

R & R fencing provided the highest quality fencing for the most reasonable cost. High character company that delivered a quality product. Ricky was responsive from the first call and was always easy to get ahold of. R & R fencing made this a wonderful experience and I would be quick to hire them again for any future fencing needs.

Description of Work
Ornate Aluminum Backyard Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/15/2020

5.0

03/19/2020

Ricky was honest and got the job done as promised and had a great crew.

Description of Work
Needed lots of fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the review [Member Name Removed]/ barry, it was nice working with you all, and getting to make new friends, if you have any problems at all just give me a call ' thanks again..
5.0

10/15/2019

Quick, professional, and reasonably priced-excellent job.

Description of Work
Repaired fence knocked over by yard mower.

Category fencing

Cost $20

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/04/2019

Mr Small was prompt, quickly responded to inquiries, gave a fair price for work done and went above and beyond to provide a quality product.

Description of Work
Wooden privacy fence and gates

Category fencing

Cost $3,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you!
5.0

10/01/2019

He came the same day I called and repaired the fence very quickly. He was courteous and was a pleasure to work with-will call him again when needed!

Description of Work
Repaired gate

Category fencing

Cost $20

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much!
5.0

09/25/2019

They come by and told me what they needed to do and how much it would cost, they are very helpful and very trust worthy.

Description of Work
They fixed my electric gate , did a great job,

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

09/12/2019

Will advise upon completion, just waiting for a start date, could not ask for a more comprehensive job bidding process , very complete and thorough. all calls returned and showed up exactly when he said he would be here. Nothing short of top notch.

Description of Work
In the process of signing his contract. He was prompt, professional, open to listening to my expectations, never had a contractor of any type make a better impression. Looking forward to the next step with this company

Category fencing

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you.
5.0

08/20/2019

Generally went well. Installers struggled with tree roots in fence line. Fully satisfied with final product.

Description of Work
Install 110’ of new 4’ tall chain link fence plus one 6’ gate. Repair 15’ of 5’ tall chain link fence

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2019

Services Offered

Installation of a variety of fences, digging holes, setting post, concreting post, installing and building gates. We will take down and dispose of any old Fences also

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes