Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Windows Doors & More Inc

Founded 1994 • With Angi since June 2006

4.9

(89) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

8411 Glenwood Ave Ste 107

Raleigh, NC 27612

Description

35 years experience as Independent window and door contractor, 28 years Pella certified contractor, 21 years in the Raleigh area, No Sub-Contractors, owner Todd Gillespie supervises every job, NC contractor license 64974, we recommend the best window for you not for us, many options from vinyl and composites to high end clad windows, we sell and install all nationally recognized name brands, Andersen, Pella, Marvin, Okna and many more. our main emphasis is on proper installation, visit our showroom (by Appointment) inside the kitchen and bath galleries on Glenwood ave, in Raleigh, you can compare windows side by side and become educated on proper installation techniques, check out our reviews on google and yelp for more information,...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/10/2021


Richard J.

The crew did an efficient, careful job. They were quick and incredibly thorough with the cleanup throughout the five days of work. The windows are high-quality at a fair price as well.

Description of Work
Window Replacement of 17 windows

Category custom cabinets,replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks Guys, we enjoyed working with you on this project. we appreciate your kind words, thanks again, Todd
5.0

10/08/2020


Carey B.

This is the second time we contracted out to Windows, Doors and More to replace windows. After moving to another house, we knew that window replacement was on the horizon. And because of our previous experience, Windows, Doors and More would be our first and only company to contact. Todd and crew certainly did not disappoint. Todd answered all our questions and always responded to my email in a timely manner. The crew was exceptional. They put drop cloths down and put plastic over practically everything in the rooms where they were working. They are not only craftsmen and experts at their jobs but always conducted themselves in a professional manner. At the end of every work day they removed the drop cloths, the plastic coverings, debris, and vacuumed the interior. They also put all their tools and material away and left the exterior as immaculate as the inside. It is very obvious they are detailed oriented and take pride in their work. We are extremely satisfied with our window and door replacements. Todd and crew respected us, our property and made this a stress-free project. We highly recommend Windows, Doors & More.

Description of Work
Window and Door replacement

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the continued support of our company, nice to work with you again,
5.0

04/11/2020


Anne H.

We replaced our locally-purchased (15 years ago) front entry/2 sidelights which had wood extensive wood-rot at the bottom from constant direct exposure to the weather. We replaced it with a fiberglass/composite frame door to avoid future rot at half the price of larger companies (whom we interviewed) by choosing Windows Doors & More, Inc. (WDM here) which is a local small business construction firm performed the door installation. They partnered with a local window/door distributor, American Cedar & Millwork (ACM here), who helped us choose (from a wide selection of options). and order the door (including the lockset) which was delivered by ACM directly to our home when WDM was ready to do the install. Let me state clearly that the WDM installation and ACM purchase were both very smooth and easy due to their excellent communication and knowledgeable teams. Installation by WDM was fully up to our expectations both inside and outside. Our only complaints, such as they were, related to the "quality" of the Therma-Tru door as assembled by their east coast distributor REEB from components provided by Therma-Tru (that's the way Therma-Tru works). The only delay in the process was actual shipment of the Therma-Tru door by REEB which took over 2 months. However, once the door was received by ACM, WDM scheduled the installation within a week. Actual installation (including removal of the old door) took about 4-5 h and was well done by an experienced team who left a weather-tight door for us to paint (our choice). They fixed all trim/fit issues with the door assembly as it came from REEB, and came back immediately to make necessary adjustments when we discovered a minor fit issue the next day (again, it goes back to REEB assembly). Since the installation occurred during the COVID-19 lockdown period (April 1), they were careful to stay in the front entry area which made it easy for us to disinfect area and door components when they finished.

Description of Work
Replacement of Front Entry Door with 2 sidelights

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we appreciate the opportunity . Door looks great.
5.0

03/02/2020


Sue B.

I recently had two sets of French doors installed to replace my old, inefficient doors. I always get quotes from several companies before I make a decision like this, and I decided to go with Windows, Doors & More. They definitely offered the best value for the money. Todd made the entire process very easy. During installation, his crew was very professional and had the job completed in no time and I couldn't be happier with the results! I had a minor issue with one of the doors and Todd came out personally to make an adjustment and to ensure I was 100% satisfied with the job. I highly recommend Windows, Doors & More!

Description of Work
Install 2 sets of replacement French Doors

Category doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks again, we appreciate the work.
5.0

03/25/2019


Robb L.

Couldn't have gone better. Excellent in all respects. I got a total of five estimates for this major project on a high-end home, one was much higher, one was much lower, their's was in the middle with two others. What I got for my money was a really high quality group of finish carpenters who not only installed quality windows as promised, but did the trim-finish work to make this into a truly beautiful three season outdoor room. The owner of the company Todd personally visited my home twice in the initial estimating process and gave me clear information and good suggestions. They started when promised, the crew showed up every day on time, Rob & Dan were a pleasure to work with. They understood exactly what I was trying to accomplish and exceeded my expectations. There was no hidden 'extras', no games, no gimmicks. I couldn't recommend them more highly, would gladly hire them again for any window - door project.

Description of Work
turn screened patio into a windowed three season room

Category remodeling,replacement windows,woodworking,doors,sunrooms

Service Provider Response

We appreciate the opportunity to help. thanks again, Todd Gillespie
5.0

11/01/2018


Cynthia G.

Excellent installation - The crew was efficient, courteous, precise and cleaned up afterwards. To enable an electronic combination lock, that can be triggered remotely, you need the door and lock to line up precisely every time - they nailed it! I didn't fully believe Todd's prediction they could start and finish in one day, but he was right. We had a beautiful and secure art-glass door, and screen door, working perfectly in time for trick-or-treaters on Halloween night. This is the 3rd job we've had done by WDM in the past 18 years; they have replaced all our windows, installed wall insulation and a new front door, extended the roof eaves and replaced all the siding and roof shingles. If you want it done right with no follow-up problems, call on WDM. - Greg and Cyndi

Description of Work
Replace front door and screen door. Upgrade door handles and add combination/key lock

Category remodeling,siding,replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

Thanks Guys for your continued support of our company over the years, we appreciate the business as always.
5.0

11/01/2018


Cynthia G.

Multiple contracts. Always well done. Well worth getting in line for this contractor. Often booked 6 months or more in advance. Could be housebuilders, and do a fine job, but they chose Windows, Doors and More. Along with windows, last job we had them install a fiberglass with Art Glass front door including electronic combination lock. The installation has proven flawless 6 months later - boy that door is secure and the electronic lock makes it so easy to enter and leave while maintaining security.

Description of Work
Windows, Doors, Roof, Siding, insulation,

Category electrician,picture framing,replacement windows,woodworking,doors

Service Provider Response

thanks Guys, we appreciate your support of our company through the years.
5.0

07/22/2018


Thelma G.

This was the second time we have worked with Windows, Doors and More. Todd and his crew are experienced professionals who perform very high quality work. Todd will rightly tell you that full frame window replacement is the way to go--leads to a much more functional, durable and attractive new window than just installing window inserts. The cost for a full frame replacement is more, but is a great investment in your home. The work crew is a real pleasure--they know their work and they accomplish it efficiently and with attention to detail. Our new picture window is large and has good sized double hung windows on each side of it--they replaced the whole unit with absolutely no problem! The crew work hard to keep debris on tarps and do an excellent clean up when they leave. We are very happy with our windows, they look amazing and we are sure our utility bills will be lower too! We plan to work with Windows Doors and More again soon. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replacement of full frame windows including a special order picture window.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

Thanks Guys, we appreciate the kind words, look forward to working with you again, Todd Gillespie.
5.0

02/28/2018


Diane P.

These were full-frame windows -- which are difficult for a homeowner to do but definitely of higher quality than pocket inserts. As time goes by, these will definitely give more comfort and value to our home. This crew was very courteous and competent. High-quality work on their part. Communications were not superb but adequate. I would recommend the company.

Description of Work
Taking out old wood single pane windows and installing new vinyl windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/21/2018


Carla D.

My husband and I both work in the homebuilding industry. I am in sales and my husband is a project manager. I say this first because we are very picky and have high expectations on work done on our home. We understand that delays can happen and rarely does anything go perfectly! However, we wanted the work to be done correctly! It took me several months of research on windows. i was very concerned about energy efficiency, warranty issues, installation, value, etc. I finally contacted 3 companies who had consistent great reviews and made my final cut. The first person who came out gave me the "sales pitch" which was a big turn off. However, I was interested in the windows he represented. The windows were a "replacement" window. This is what you typically get with any company replacing your windows. He also emailed me with the "we are having a special right now!" pitch that you read about when doing research! The second person I spoke to was Todd from Windows, Doors, and More. I had read all of the reviews on him and his company. There were several that said he was not friendly and such. I found him to be very professional and took pride in his company and work. He was not overly friendly but I was looking for someone to do a great job on my home and not a new best friend!! He was extremely knowledgeable about windows and even though I had done so much research and knew a lot about windows, I learned a great deal from him. Now, I did not take everything he said at face value. I did more research after speaking with him, which he encouraged!! I found that what he told me was true! His windows were Full Frame Replacement windows. This meant that he was taking the entire window out and replacing with a new window! The frame was much more energy efficient than the old frame. Regular replacement windows leaves the old frame, etc. It can be a little cheaper, but if you look at the difference between the two, it is a no brainer. I had almost gotten the replacement windows several years earlier and am so glad I did not!! I did not know better! Most all other replacement window companies do the regular replacement windows where you have your old frame. I only found a couple that would do full frame replacement windows. Much more work involved!! The third company came and looked at my home and was going to get back to me with his quote. He contacted me a week or so later and had to cancel our appointment and wanted to reschedule a couple of weeks later. His windows were the typical replacement window and I had decided that if I was spending that amount of money, I wanted it done right and not have old frames covered that were not energy efficient. We selected cotruded windows where the inside of the windows were white and the exterior beige. We also added the sound package because we are near I-540. So, I was put on Todd's schedule for the work. He called and said they would be starting the job. My husband and i were so shocked at the professionalism of his team! Everyone had a job to do and were always working hard. it was like a fine tuned machine. Every day before they left, they cleaned up so well you would not have known they were there. We expected the work to be done well. We did not expect a group of guys to work so meticulously and take such pride in their work. My husband had added some extra trim around the window casings during some of our remodeling. Todd's team replaced the casings and also the trim that my husband had added. They had great attention to detail. We are thrilled with the windows on our home. We already see a big difference in the comfort of our home and our energy bill. I have had neighbors coming to look and ask for info on who did our work. I would highly recommend Todd and his team for any window replacement work you need. His price was very good, a little more than what I would have spent for the regular replacement windows, but all "replacement" windows are not equal! We feel we got great windows and great service. Well worth. it. Another plus, is Todd's team has been working with him a long time. You could tell by the smooth process. There was no problem with understanding any of the workers and they always took special attention to anything we said! Plus, our large 125 lb. dog like them and everyone knows dogs read people better than people!! Thanks, Todd, for the great job! If we had to do it all over, we would select you and your team again!!!

Description of Work
Replaced 35 windows in 34 year old home. I was also having another company replace our siding and trim with Hardiplank siding and trim. The two companies needed to work with each other.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

It is nice to be appreciated for all the hard work and dedication to quality that we all at Windows, Doors & More have committed to. We provide a no non-sense estimate and service, my first goal is to educate potential clients on the necessity of full frame replacement if you have old wood windows, see my website for more info on that issue. And i am Nice!! just not overly so!! give us a call to find out for yourself :)
5.0

10/16/2017


Alexandra L.

Wonderful! Todd let me know when we asked them to complete our project that he had quite a waiting list. He Iept us up to date with estimated work dates, and when our day arrived, Todd & his team arrived early and ready to go. They estimated our job would take 4-5 days, but it only took 3. The work crews were hard-working, kind, and respectful. They cleaned up well every evening , so well the only way I knew they had been there was our beautiful new windows! We went with the windows recommended by Todd (Okna) and I am so satisfied with them. In the month we've had them, I already notice a difference in our cooling costs and how comfortable our house feels. I couldn't be happier with our new windows. When we're ready to replace the other half, I have no doubt we will be calling Windows, Doors & More.

Description of Work
We had about 1/2 the windows in our home replaced. We knew that we wanted "full frame replacements" (take out the trim and siding surrounding the window, replace with full-size new windows, and replace the trim), and Todd's team was one of the few that was confident in their ability to complete the job.

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/17/2017


Fred J.

The project grew from just replacing the door to replacing windows as I discovered wood rot. Todd Gillespie made several visits to measure and revise the quote as I found more windows to be done. Once the windows were manufactured and delivered, Todd's crew arrived as scheduled and methodically prepped the new windows, removed the old windows and door and installed the the new ones. They had to modify the exterior molding on the new windows to fit the space left by the old ones as Pella had slightly altered the exterior dimensions. New interior trim was installed around the windows and door. The crew spent 3 days here, and at the end of each day they thoroughly cleaned up the house and neatly stored their tools and material on the grounds and in the garage. At completion of the project they hauled away all of their trash as well as the old windows and door. All of the guys were professional and courteous and a pleasure to have in and around the house. I would definitely recommend Windows, Doors and More and will use them in the future.

Description of Work
Replaced 6 Pella double hung wood windows (3 were double width) with new Pella wood windows to match other other existing windows. Replaced one oversized sliding patio door with a new Anderson sliding door.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

05/14/2017


Tracy S.

All work went smoothly and the crew was professional and courteous and arrived on time each day. If you need major window and door work, this is the vendor to contact. The extra work discovered was of reasonable cost and the materials utilized were high quality. The windows were high quality for a reasonable price. We are well pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
Complete Window and Door Replacement

Category replacement windows,woodworking

5.0

03/26/2017


Melinda F.

The craftsmen were on time, highly skilled, respectful and professional. We were extremely pleased with the quality of the craftsmanship. We had considered pocket replacement windows for our 1985 windows. We are so thankful we went with full frame replacement, because we know for sure all wood rot has been removed and that we are not covering up an issue that would have to be dealth with down the road. Todd and his team that performed our work (Dan, Dave, Joe, Al and Jim) did a wonderful job. We couldn't be happier with our new windows as well as our newly constructed bay window!

Description of Work
40 window full frame replacement Bay window reconstruction

Category replacement windows,woodworking

5.0

03/16/2017


Janet V.

The entire process was wonderful. Todd came out and gave us a lot of options to choose from and made some suggestions that we would not have thought about on our own. He was very knowledgeable. He suggested a brand of windows that he had in his house that he was really happy with. We took a chance since he didn't have a sample of that particular window with him. We could not be more pleased. We had 17 wooden windows replaced with vinyl windows. Some were double hung windows that we changed to casement windows, others were large pallidum windows. Todd ordered the windows and we just had to wait for them to arrive. The windows did take a little bit to come in but that was not Todd's fault, the company was backed up with orders because it was late spring. The windows arrived and Todd scheduled the install. Dan and Joe arrived with one other helper. They brought a trailer for trash and a trailer with supplies and the windows. They got to work right away. They did a complete rip out. You don't realize how bad your windows are until they take it down to the studs and you see all of the rot. They did a few windows at a time to keep the house from staying open to the heat. While they were they discovered that the wood around our bay was rotten. They suggested replacing it with pvc. We are so glad they found it and fixed it because it looks so much better. Once all of the windows were installed and the trim work was complete, they did a great job cleaning up. They returned a month later once my new front door arrived from a different company. I ordered it myself but Todd was willing to install it. They ripped out a single door with two side lights and a transom. They replaced it with two taller doors. Dan and Joe really paid attention to the details. Once the door was installed they got to work on building me a small front porch. Todd suggested putting copper as the roof to match other areas of our house. Joe did a great job making sure that the angles of the roof and the copper placement matched the other areas. The only thing that Todd does not do is paint the trim. Dan, one of his guys does do the painting on the weekends if you need a painter. He came back separately and painted the trim of the windows that we had not already painted. These guys were amazing. I can not thank them enough for the wonderful job they did. They are true professionals. I would not hesitate to recommend them. As a matter of fact, we will probably be calling them again soon to have a few more windows replaced.

Description of Work
We needed several windows replaced as well as having a new front door installed.

Category replacement windows,woodworking,doors

5.0

02/07/2017


Helen S.

Windows, Doors & More very recently completed replacement of all 29 casement windows in our home. This was obviously quite a big undertaking; but from the initial contact with the company, to getting a quote, to the final job clean-up, we couldn’t have been happier with the outcome. To start, Todd Gillespie, the owner, clearly and honestly explained our options. After quite a bit of research prior to contacting any window provider, we determined that vinyl windows were the way to go. Without any pressure to do one thing or another, Todd helped us understand why full-frame replacement was the sensible choice given the condition of our existing windows and our intent to stay in the house for many years to come. He then guided us through a value-based decision-making process for brand and options selection. We were, of course, justifiably concerned about the cost of such a project and the potential disruption and mess it might entail; however, we found the price to be quite reasonable for the magnitude of the job (and especially compared to several other quotes we received for similar/identical work), and Todd assured us that he had a trusted and experienced crew who would not disappoint us with their workmanship and care. It was the latter that really sealed the deal for us, and we were truly delighted at how efficiently and effectively the installation went forward. The crew was at our home right on time every morning, and labored dutifully throughout the day. Each old window was removed with minimal fuss, and the new window was installed and cleaned, along with the surrounding area. There were no issues with damage to other parts of the house or to the exterior landscaping. At completion, everything looked great. Other than still having window coverings down and some furniture out of place to enable the interior finishing, it was hard to tell what had been going on in the days prior. We love our beautiful new windows.

Description of Work
Full-frame replacement of 29 casement windows.

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/18/2016


Chris C.

Crew was great, friendly and clean. Great service and I will use them again!

Description of Work
Installed windows and replaced doors

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/10/2016


Thelma G.

It went extremely well. Todd Gillespie explained the options in replacing windows and the pros and cons of each option. He also provided information on the pros and cons of each brand of window, which was very helpful to us in deciding which windows best suited our needs. The installation went very smoothly. The crew was very considerate and their workmanship was professional and efficient. The work required removing the old windows and their frames and building in new units. This was accomplished without any damage to the surrounding walls or floors. After finishing the work, the crew cleaned the area well and hauled away the old windows, frames etc. We are very happy with the work--it looks great and the windows work great! We plan to hire them again to replace more windows.

Description of Work
Replacement of two double-hung windows units (two windows per unit) and framing.

Category replacement windows,woodworking

5.0

10/17/2016


Jennifer W.

Fantastic. Todd is great - timely, professional, sticks to his word and his budget. Guys are great - professional, friendly, patient with my two curious children and two pesky dogs.

Description of Work
Full renovation of bathroom, down to the studs, repair of floor, incorporate closet into bath, new drywall, install of shower, vanity and toilet; build shelves

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling

5.0

06/30/2016


Jayne C.

Todd came out and reviewed the door and advised me on what would be a good replacement. The new door was ordered and then installed last week. This has been a great company to work Todd was very easy to work with and always quick to answer any of my questions. He delivered everything on schedule and worked with me to accommodate my schedule. Adam and Jim showed up exactly on time when they were scheduled. They did a beautiful job of installing the door and fixing the new molding to accommodate the new door. They also fixed some wood rot that was under the door. The new door looks and works great and I am very pleased. They also did a wonderful job of clean up and even blew off the deck when they were cleaning up on the outside.

Description of Work
I needed to have a new 8 ft sliding glass door installed in my den.

Category decks,picture framing,doors

5.0

12/26/2015


Algie G.

The work was excellent. All workers were polite and very professional. The work took longer than the estimate due to a good bit of water damage to the siding and wood work around windows and doors. The final price was higher due to this extra work, but was very fair. The workers were on time every day and a complete clean up was done at the end of each day. I was very impressed with their work and explanation of what was being done.

Description of Work
Installed windows and doors. Repaired damaged wood and provided a better rain exit from roof.

Category replacement windows,woodworking,doors

2.0

10/29/2015


Andrea B.

My job obviously wasn't big enough money-wise for him to bother with so he kept hedging until I finally just hung up on him.

Description of Work
nothing - called and tried to get someone to come out for an estimate, never even got that far.

Category replacement windows

Service Provider Response

im sorry this member is disappointed that her job was not right for our company, I am honest about the size and distance I'll travel to do some jobs, it is impossible to help everyone that contacts me, if she had not hung up, I could have referred another contractor whom lived closer and does smaller type jobs like hers. we do have a minimum requirement for our jobs because, I personally supervise all projects, we operate with crews not individuals, it is very hard to be fair on price on small job when 3-4 people must make a wage from that day, so we ask that you provide us with a wholes day work for at a minimum 3 people. for example 3 full frame replacement windows,or a door and a window, or a larger door project would fill a day for us. or any combination of projects, also if you live outside of the city limits I may want to qualify your project. please do not take this personally, it is the way I must run my business. as I have done for 27 years. company's that use subcontractors may be able to do smaller projects as the risk is put on the sub not them, we do not use subs. ever. I have some employees that have been with me for 18 years!! how I keep them happy that long is to keep them busy for a whole day, hope everyone can understand our situation. thanks Todd Gillespie
5.0

10/20/2015


Victoria S.

Amazing work. Professional. Timely. Honest. Courteous. Friendly. It took two weeks for the total installation because they replace everything, not just the window itself ~ inside and outside trim ~ carefully sealing to prevent all those drafts I used to feel. They did things right. A huge of amount of detailed work that looks wonderful. Protected interior floors. Cleaned up the mess every day. I love my new windows and I would highly recommend Windows, Doors & More. Thanks to Todd Gillespie and his crew ~ Dan, Daniel, Jim, Joe & Adam!

Description of Work
Replaced all of my old wooden windows with Marvin Integrity windows.

Category contractors,replacement windows,woodworking

Service Provider Response

It is really nice to be appreciated!! we all want to thank this member for her support of our company, we really try hard to get it right. This is the kind of satisfaction anyone would receive from our company with full frame replacement. we replace the whole window, not just parts. thanks again.
5.0

10/12/2015


Karen P.

Great! Work was completed as promised. Workers were professional and tidy. Work seems to have solved the leak problems we were having.

Description of Work
Repaired 4 windows - new drip caps/flashing and siding at tops of four windows to solve leaking problems.

Category plumbing,replacement windows

5.0

09/29/2015


Caroline B.

Prompt estimate. Todd answered questions and communicated well. We discussed several options and he provided estimates for all options as well as answered all questions. Due to conditions out of his control (with Andersen) the door was delayed. Todd conveyed this and was apologetic for the inconvenience. The day of install Todd and his crew were very professional and courteous. They were in and out quickly with the job well done. They cleaned up after themselves and we couldn't be happier with the product. It is just what we wanted. Would work with Todd again.

Description of Work
Replaced windows with a sliding French Door.

Category replacement windows,doors

    Other local Pros in your area

    Graceful Touch Painting

    As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Sun4light.Inc.

    As the area's ONLY VELUX Dealer Installer, Sun4Light provides homeowners superior products and installation. Velux Sun Tunnels and Skylights are manufactured in South Carolina and delivered to our warehouse within two to four days. Our team of installers has more experience in tubular lighting (solatube, sun tunnels, sola tubes) than anyone in the country! With a solutions-oriented approach to day-lighting, our specialist will provide you with the best lighting solution! All installations are warranted by the manufactured against leaking! Give us a call for your free in-home evaluation! Ask about how our products can qualify for a 26% solar tax credit. Beginning November 2020, Sun4Light,Inc. expanded product and service offerings to include roofing!  

    Raleigh Paint & Improvement

    At Raleigh Paint & Improvement, we specialize in interior paint. We use high tier Benjamin Moore Products to make your home beautiful again. If you are moving into a new home or just want to brighten up that dull room, our tenured, reliable experts are here to help. Brighten your day with a fresh coat from Raleigh Paint & Improvement.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window & door replacement. Skylights. Kitchen & bath remodeling. Deck construction. Screen room conversions. Porches. Ceramic tile. Retractable awnings.

    Services Not Offered

    Glass repair. seal failure, Storm windows. window frame repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Windows Doors & More Inc

    How is Windows Doors & More Inc overall rated?

    Windows Doors & More Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Windows Doors & More Inc provide

    Windows Doors & More Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Financing Available

    Does Windows Doors & More Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Windows Doors & More Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Windows Doors & More Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Windows Doors & More Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Windows Doors & More Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Windows Doors & More Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Windows Doors & More Inc?

    Yes, Windows Doors & More Inc offers warranties.

    What services does Windows Doors & More Inc offer?

    Windows Doors & More Inc offers the following services: Window & door replacement. Skylights. Kitchen & bath remodeling. Deck construction. Screen room conversions. Porches. Ceramic tile. Retractable awnings.

    Are there any services Windows Doors & More Inc does not offer?

    Glass repair. seal failure, Storm windows. window frame repair