Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Rivas Housekeeping, LLC

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2018

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Raleigh

Raleigh, NC 27610

Description

We are Rivas Housekeeping, LLC and we strive to provide the best and most prompt service possible. We offer quality dusting, mopping, bathroom, kitchen, and house cleaning service. Don't hesitate to contact us! ...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/04/2021


Charles B.

Super! Everything was above expectations

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, carpet cleaners, house cleaning, floor cleaning

5.0

02/13/2021


Laurie V.

Sophia and her crew came and it was better than I expected with excellent results. Have hired her to come routinely! Thanks again

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

4.0

02/03/2021


PATRICE S.

Very good but not excellent. Some areas not done

Description of Work
Basic but thorough cleaning house

Category house cleaning

1.0

06/29/2020


jade A.

house cleaning

Description of Work
Scheduled an in-home consultation. They confirmed for Saturday at 11am. Saturday came and went, no-show, no call, no explanation. Bad business practice - be warned!

Category house cleaning

5.0

02/06/2020


Andrea D.

Went well. Cleaners arrived on time and did a great job

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

01/16/2020


Suzanne E.

It went very well. They cleaned every area of my house quickly and efficiently even though I have neglected many tasks because of age and health. For my own peace of mind I look forward to having them come back once a month. Thanks, Rivas!

Description of Work
general housekeeping

Category blind cleaning, house cleaning

5.0

12/15/2019


Debbie G.

She was very thorough.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/13/2019


Mervina C.

She always does a great job. Very professional and she was on time.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/11/2019


Catlin D.

She's wonderful, she goes above and beyond, she moves the furniture and clean underneath, very responsive and I can't say more about it.

Description of Work
They did a house cleaning service.

Category house cleaning

5.0

06/11/2019


Gregory W.

They did a really good job. This is the second time that they did service for me and also I can't believe that they will cleaned my oven and It looks like a brand new one.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house.

Category house cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Queeny's Services, Inc.

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Rosa's Housecleaning

    Free estimates, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly cleaning to fit your schedule, professional cleaning. Satisfaction guaranteed! Over 10 years trusted cleaning in the triangle.  

    The Cleaning Authority - Raleigh-Durham

    This franchise is locally owned & operated by Bob Wittenstein. Our staff of over 45 full time professional cleaners serves over 1000 families on a regular basis in the Raleigh-Durham area. Your support staff includes The Cleaning Authority’s 2009 Manager of the Year, Jennifer Crossan, and Martha Perez and Sabina Martinez as Quality Inspectors. We understand you want only the best for your family. We do too. At the cleaning authority, we provide green cleaning services with Green Seal Certified® house cleaning products that help protect your home, preserve the planet and give you peace of mind. Don’t worry, leave the cleaning to us and spend more time with the people you cherish most. Call today for a free estimate. Locally owned & operated.  

    Business Highlights

    Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    House Cleaning Service, Housekeeping Service, Professional Housekeeping Service, Affordable Cleaning Service, Affordable House Cleaning Service Dusting Service, Mopping Service, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Oven Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Table Cleaning, House Cleaning, General Cleaning Service, Housekeeping

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Rivas Housekeeping, LLC

    How is Rivas Housekeeping, LLC overall rated?

    Rivas Housekeeping, LLC is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Rivas Housekeeping, LLC open?

    Rivas Housekeeping, LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Rivas Housekeeping, LLC provide

    Rivas Housekeeping, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Check

    Does Rivas Housekeeping, LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Rivas Housekeeping, LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Rivas Housekeeping, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Rivas Housekeeping, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Rivas Housekeeping, LLC?

    No, Rivas Housekeeping, LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Rivas Housekeeping, LLC offer?

    Rivas Housekeeping, LLC offers the following services: House Cleaning Service, Housekeeping Service, Professional Housekeeping Service, Affordable Cleaning Service, Affordable House Cleaning Service Dusting Service, Mopping Service, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Oven Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Table Cleaning, House Cleaning, General Cleaning Service, Housekeeping