Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Rivas Housekeeping, LLC

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since January 2018

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Raleigh

Raleigh, NC 27610

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are Rivas Housekeeping, LLC and we strive to provide the best and most prompt service possible. We offer quality dusting, mopping, bathroom, kitchen, and house cleaning service. Don't hesitate to contact us! ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (10)blind cleaning (4)floor cleaning (1)carpet cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

05/04/2021

Super! Everything was above expectations

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,carpet cleaners,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2021

5.0

02/13/2021

Sophia and her crew came and it was better than I expected with excellent results. Have hired her to come routinely! Thanks again

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

4.0

02/03/2021

Very good but not excellent. Some areas not done

Description of Work
Basic but thorough cleaning house

Category house cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

1.0

06/29/2020

house cleaning

Description of Work
Scheduled an in-home consultation. They confirmed for Saturday at 11am. Saturday came and went, no-show, no call, no explanation. Bad business practice - be warned!

Category house cleaning

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

5.0

02/06/2020

Went well. Cleaners arrived on time and did a great job

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/23/2020

5.0

01/16/2020

It went very well. They cleaned every area of my house quickly and efficiently even though I have neglected many tasks because of age and health. For my own peace of mind I look forward to having them come back once a month. Thanks, Rivas!

Description of Work
general housekeeping

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/16/2020

5.0

12/15/2019

She was very thorough.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2019

5.0

06/13/2019

She always does a great job. Very professional and she was on time.

Description of Work
Housecleaning.

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2019

5.0

06/11/2019

They did a really good job. This is the second time that they did service for me and also I can't believe that they will cleaned my oven and It looks like a brand new one.

Description of Work
They cleaned my house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $110

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/05/2019

5.0

06/11/2019

She's wonderful, she goes above and beyond, she moves the furniture and clean underneath, very responsive and I can't say more about it.

Description of Work
They did a house cleaning service.

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2019

    Services Offered

    House Cleaning Service, Housekeeping Service, Professional Housekeeping Service, Affordable Cleaning Service, Affordable House Cleaning Service Dusting Service, Mopping Service, Bathroom Cleaning, Kitchen Cleaning, Oven Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Table Cleaning, House Cleaning, General Cleaning Service, Housekeeping

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No