Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reliable Garage Door Services

Founded 2014 • With Angi since June 2018

5.0

(14) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3648 Epperly Ct

Raleigh, NC 27616

Description

Reliable Garage Door Services in Triangle area offers all garage door services for a reasonable price and fast & courteous service....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/02/2019


Amit B.

Tomer arrived in the promised window and called ahead for the exact time. He was prompt and professional, gave a bunch of info and advice, and offered, but didn’t push, additional services (which I declined). The visit took about 15 minutes, quick and to the point. Would definitely recommend and use again for any future service.

Description of Work
Garage door maintenance

Category garage doors

5.0

01/22/2019


Patrick C.

Tomer was extremely professional and clearly explained the issues the options available.

Description of Work
Replace Garage Door Opener

Category garage doors

5.0

12/12/2018


Arun G.

Very good!

Description of Work
Replace torsion spring in garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

10/31/2018


Fran G.

Wonderful. Highly recommend. Couldn't be more pleased. Will pass along to anyone I know who needs this kind of service.

Description of Work
Overhead garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

10/20/2018


Charles S.

Great they new what they where doing and did a great job really great service

Description of Work
Openers and general service

Category garage doors

5.0

10/04/2018


Elizabeth P.

Made the Angie's List request late last night, got a reply within the hour saying they could come by the next morning. Tomer called up in the morning, showed up when he said he would, and got things fixed in record time. He kept me informed on what he was going to do (external spring vs internal spring), and made recommendations on what else needed fixed (replaced all my door rollers/wheels). I'm very satisfied with the work done and the price I paid. Thanks Tomer!

Description of Work
Needed new springs for my garage door

Category garage doors

5.0

09/01/2018


Thomas H.

Tomar was punctual and prompt, explaining all aspects of the doors (which I knew had not been maintained by the previous owner), and showed me the wear and potential failure signs. He then gave me pricing for stepwise or bundled replacement of hardware and let me make my own choice. I very much appreciated his level of knowledge and practicality. He was great to work with, and would highly recommend his services to anyone with a new "used" home -- the work was done promptly for a fair price, and the results were terrific!

Description of Work
Garage door inspection & service (2 doors)

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] I was happy to help
5.0

08/26/2018


Drew K.

Excellent. Called that morning due to garage door not functioning correctly. He was able to get me in that morning and his pricing was better than the competitors. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Garage door maintenance and roller replacements

Category garage doors

5.0

08/01/2018


Noah K.

Great service! He came out same day and quickly fixed my broken garage door. Great guy and fair prices.

Description of Work
Two new springs, and 10 rollers

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was my pleasure
5.0

08/01/2018


Prashant I.

I called Tomer the night before and he showed up next morning as scheduled. He was very knowledgeable and fixed my garage door by replacing springs and also added torsion conversion kit. The price was reasonable and he even gave an angie's list discount. I am quite happy with the outcome. Thank you!

Description of Work
springs replacement and torsion conversion kit for garage

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Glad I could help thank you for the comments
5.0

07/19/2018


Bud G.

It wasn't an easy job, but they did a great job! They were on time and followed through with their promises, and we are more than happy.

Description of Work
They replaced two garage doors for me.

Category garage doors

5.0

07/17/2018


Nina R.

Company was highly professional and experienced but at an affordable cost. They arrived on time and did a great job. I would highly recommend using this company.

Description of Work
Garage door fix

Category garage doors

5.0

07/13/2018


krista P.

Work was done very well and the technician was very friendly. Will definitely use again

Description of Work
Garage opener

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

THANK YOU [Member Name Removed] WAS LOVELY WORKING WITH YOU
5.0

06/29/2018


andre F.

I had a very good experience. He was always nice, very professional and always on time. Any questions we had he was always available.

Description of Work
He replaced my garage door.

Category garage doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] it was a pleasure

    Other local Pros in your area

    Precision Garage Door Service

    8 employees. No subcontractors. Service fee is $75 but only $39.99 for Angie's List Members. No extra charge for after hours or weekend service. You may contact us through email or at 919-500-5171. Also doing business as Precision Overhead Garage Door Service. Additional contact: Susan Grega. Award Winning.  

    Offers by Precision Garage Door Service on Angi
    All American Overhead Garage Door

    All American Overhead Garage Door is a local & family owned business that takes pride in our work & puts our customers first. All American Door is known for our customer service & we stand behind it. All American Door is also 24/7 to be there at your request.  

    Offers by All American Overhead Garage Door on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, PayPal, Discover, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Garage Door Openers Installation Garage Door Openers Repair Or Replacement Garage Door Repairs Of All Makes Doors Off Track Garage Door Installation Of All Makes Garage Door Springs Repair Or Replacement Maintenance And Tune Ups Garage Door Repairs Of All Makes Garage Door Cables Repair Or Replacement Garage Door Remotes Repair Or Replacement Broken Spring Replacement Garage Door Openers Repair/Installation Garage Door Sections Repair Repair Cables, Rollers, Hinges Remotes, Key

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reliable Garage Door Services

    How is Reliable Garage Door Services overall rated?

    Reliable Garage Door Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reliable Garage Door Services open?

    Reliable Garage Door Services is open:

    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    What payment options does Reliable Garage Door Services provide

    Reliable Garage Door Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, PayPal, Discover, MasterCard

    Does Reliable Garage Door Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Reliable Garage Door Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Reliable Garage Door Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Reliable Garage Door Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reliable Garage Door Services offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Reliable Garage Door Services offers a 15% senior discount.

    Does Reliable Garage Door Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Reliable Garage Door Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Reliable Garage Door Services?

    Yes, Reliable Garage Door Services offers warranties.

    What services does Reliable Garage Door Services offer?

    Reliable Garage Door Services offers the following services: Garage Door Openers Installation Garage Door Openers Repair Or Replacement Garage Door Repairs Of All Makes Doors Off Track Garage Door Installation Of All Makes Garage Door Springs Repair Or Replacement Maintenance And Tune Ups Garage Door Repairs Of All Makes Garage Door Cables Repair Or Replacement Garage Door Remotes Repair Or Replacement Broken Spring Replacement Garage Door Openers Repair/Installation Garage Door Sections Repair Repair Cables, Rollers, Hinges Remotes, Key