Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Professional Carpet Systems

Founded 2008 • With Angi since January 2011

4.9

(185) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4211 Atlantic Ave

Raleigh, NC 27604

Description

PCS is a professional carpet, upholstery, and tile cleaning company. We offer quality workmanship, upfront pricing and stand behind our service. Our minimum service charge is $ 119.00 We primarily steam clean, But can provide low moisture cleaning if requested. Our cleaning products are pet-friendly and so are we. Let us take the anxiety out of this in-home service, you will be glad you choose us. Visit www.PCSRaleigh.com For convenient online booking. Personal phone text/call #919-208-3333 https://www.facebook.com/PCSMorrisville/...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/18/2021


Barry D.

Great! Very flexible in setting up times, arrived on time and did a great job. Definitely knows this business and is a professional

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning including removal of furniture dents

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/16/2020


Keith H.

Jesse takes his work seriously. It's refreshing to have someone care about the quality of their work, be on time, communicate clearly, and do an amazing job. I am 100% satisfied and will call on PCS again.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of townhouse upstairs and stairway.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Sir!
5.0

11/17/2019


Christopher H.

Owner was quick to respond to inquiry and could be here within a week (non-emergency cleaning). He texted when he was on his way, and he was punctual. Did a thorough walk through. I was concerned about adhesive left on the carpet from carpet protector during renovations; he used a special agitator for that and asked me several times during the cleaning if I thought it was looking better. He followed up several days later asking about the adhesive, which was very courteous! Good price, too.

Description of Work
Standard whole-house carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

04/07/2019


Ellen V.

This was the best carpet cleaning I have ever had! Absolutely excellent job. Will definitely hire him again. Jessie was professional, kept me informed, and spent the extra time needed to really deep clean the carpet. Great job! Thank you!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you, Happy to have been able to assist you.
5.0

03/26/2019


Carl M.

Jesse did a great job. He was prompt, courteous, and professional. Our carpet looks so much better and he was very thorough.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning of 6 rooms, hallway and stairs

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback. Glad you are happy with my work. :D
5.0

03/24/2019


allan K.

We just moved in our new house and the previous owner had a dog. Some areas of the carpet with high traffic areas was somewhat worn but Jesse did an excellent job to put back the sparkle on an old carpet. There were still some stains but not all stains can be realistically removed but he did a superb effort to make it better. No qualms on an old carpet.

Description of Work
Carpet Cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for having me clean your flooring [Member Name Removed] see you next time.
5.0

11/26/2018


Ray B.

We were very pleased with the results. Efficient, fair price, good quality work, and great communication.

Description of Work
Carpet stretching and installation of 2 thresholds between carpeted rooms and rooms with new floors

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/17/2018


Curt B.

Jesse is a new owner and our past experience was with the prior owner, so we were uncertain how he would do. We were pleased that starting with communication, Jesse was very professional and engaging. We wanted two white area rugs and another kitchen rug shampooed, along with traffic areas in two rooms. Jesse's work was very thorough and complete, leaving nothing to chance. We had spots on the kitchen rug that came off immediately with little effort. We like Jesse and would recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much! See you next time. -Jesse
5.0

08/16/2018


Sam N.

Staff was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Carpet looks brand new!!!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned, entire house.

Category carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review....Glad your move to the Raleigh area was smooth and your new home has clean floors for the kids to play on. Looking forward to cleaning for you again. -Jesse
5.0

06/26/2018


Susan L.

Great, on time and used steam cleaning which is what’s I wanted.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

    Other local Pros in your area

    Walters Fine Carpentry & Bath Remodeling

    Walters Fine Carpentry has been in business for 40 years-20 years in the triangle & surrounding areas. We specialize in bathroom remodeling and ceramic tile.  

    Complete Flooring Works LLC.

    We are here to help you with professional hardwood sanding and refinishing, hardwoods, laminate and luxury tile installations.  

    Wooten's Carpet Installation & Repair

    Wooten's Carpet Installation & Repair has been serving the Triangle region and throughout the state of North Carolina for over 38 years. Ralph specializes in carpet installation, hardwoods, ceramic, vinyl, laminate, VCT asphalt and much more. We clean and repair all types of carpets and area rugs. He is also an expert in re-stretching, fixing squeaky floors, cleaning rugs and re-seaming.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Hardwood Floor Sanding, Tile Floor Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Professional Carpet Systems

    How is Professional Carpet Systems overall rated?

    Professional Carpet Systems is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Professional Carpet Systems open?

    Professional Carpet Systems is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Professional Carpet Systems provide

    Professional Carpet Systems accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Professional Carpet Systems offer free estimates?

    Yes, Professional Carpet Systems offers free project estimates.

    Does Professional Carpet Systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Professional Carpet Systems offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Professional Carpet Systems offer a senior discount?

    No, Professional Carpet Systems does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Professional Carpet Systems offer emergency services?

    Yes, Professional Carpet Systems offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Professional Carpet Systems?

    Yes, Professional Carpet Systems offers warranties.

    What services does Professional Carpet Systems offer?

    Professional Carpet Systems offers the following services: Carpet, Upholstery, Tile & Grout, Hardwood Floor Cleaning, Pet Odor Removal

    Are there any services Professional Carpet Systems does not offer?

    Hardwood Floor Sanding, Tile Floor Repair