Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Michael & Son

Founded 1976 • With Angi since November 2011

4.5

(1158) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4001 Atlantic Ave

Raleigh, NC 27604

Description

Michael & Son Services provides expert plumbing, electrical, heating & cooling service for residential customers. We offer 24/7 emergency service, financing options for any size job & pride ourselves on exemplary customer service. We are licensed, bonded & insured with over 35 years of experience

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/31/2022


David G.

We had no hot water in a very large house for days. I called several plumbing companies and none of them could come out to even look at our system for weeks. Michael and Sons came out that same day and gave me an replacement quote on the spot. The following day the new system was in and working great. We had a minor problem a couple of weeks later and they came back out and fixed the problem at no charge. Petey was awesome and even fixed a couple of toilets while he was here at no extra charge. These guys are my go to now for everything.

Description of Work
Replace two tankless water heaters with recirculation pumps.

Category plumbing

4.0

10/03/2022


Mary Jo W.

It goods with them. I have a contract and always ask the need service.

Description of Work
They service our air condition unit.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

05/16/2022


Jay R.

Erick Perez was fantastic! He was skilled, detailed, and thorough in inspecting HVAC system. Michael & Sons did installation of our HVAC unit and it is still under warranty. We have had great experience with Michael & Sons. Not sure why all the negative comments.

Description of Work
Michael & Sons did regular yearly HVAC Inspection

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

1.0

01/25/2021


Lisa H.

Am not trying to be rude but anyone trying to hire this company for a job should cancel,first they sent someone to fix the toilet and at the end of the day the toilet was not fix and I paid $419 and the guy scheduled another appointment for someone else in the company to come fix it but guess what,the guy came and charge my company again $667for a stupid job and the toilet was not fixed properly,just to fixed a toilet we spent almost $1100 so I will tell you right now that they are the worst company ever.

Description of Work
Fixing the office toilet

Category appliance repair, plumbing

1.0

01/05/2021


Mohit B.

First of all, am not writing this review to put anyone down but sharing my experience with this 'reputed' company. Long story short - STAY AWAY FROM THEM! Now the long story. I had a gas smell coming from the attic yesterday morning and immediately called Dominion Energy who promptly came and shut off & locked the gas supply. Next task was the toughest to find a reliable service provider to diagnose the cause and fix it. Some of the names that were suggested were busy and did not have appointments available for the day. FB ads showed 'Michael & Son Service' with amazing reviews. Decided to call them and was able to get an appointment for the afternoon. A guy named BXXXX comes in at the opportune time. I explained him what had happened. The first thing he asked me was to go ahead and turn ON the gas supply & I was like - "are you serious"? (the Dominion Energy technician in the morning had told me that the HVAC person doesnt need to turn on gas and if he tries to do that he should not have got HVAC certification). When I told him that & also his certifications, he asked me to wait and get instructions from his supervisor. After making me wait for 45 mins he told me that I was right and it would 'air compression' test & blah blah blah (technical jargons) which would cost me $660 to diagnose the leak. While my intention was to get the job done, first, his lack of knowledge and second lack of confidence & crazy diagnosis charges ****** me off and I refused further service. Who knew how much they would have charged had I committed to go with them. After he left, I called back their customer service to complain for the time I wasted with them & to request a refund for the $74 'dispatch' fee but to no avail. Later I had conversation with their Customer Support Manager - Maurice Noori but again, to no avail. While $74 fee is no big deal, I firmly believe they should employ skilled technicians who know their jobs and provide confidence & trust to the customers that their issues will be solved with no issues WITH reasonable charges. Crazy fees coupled with inexperienced technicians would not make people happy especially in these trying & tough times. Update - Am happy to write that I was able to get the same job diagnosed and fixed for less than half that diagnosis fee from someone else (can share their number if you PM me) but once again, PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

Description of Work
Gas leak in attic

Category gas leak repair

5.0

12/30/2020


Natalie B.

They were very responsive so we could get the water shut off as soon as possible. They were great to work with and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They pulled out insulation, drywall, ceiling, and dried everything out from major water damage. They also installed a tankless water heater in the past, and serviced my HVAC system .

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water damage restoration, water heater repair

5.0

07/06/2020


Karen R.

They have been excellent and I have used them for the past 8 years. I would highly recommend them and I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They installed an HVAC system and have serviced it. They have done plumbing, installed ceiling fans and put in wireless light switches.

Category electrician, heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing

1.0

11/28/2019


Shane W.

Ridiculously over priced. Charged almost $900 to clear out a clog in the main drain. In the past I have paid others a couple hundred dollars to correct. When agreeing to pay I understood it not only cleared the clog but fully clear the pipes out so I thought it would be worth it. Clog ended up being in a single spot about 2 feet down. Took them all of 10 seconds to clear it. Not exaggerating the time unfortunately. Took them longer to put their equipment away. Then he wanted to charge another $1700 to remove roots from the pipe. When I asked what the $900 was for guy said just to clear the clog and nothing else. Needless to say I declined anymore work from them. After the tech left went inside and flushed the toilet only to find the issue was not fixed, the drain was still clogged. When I called the tech back and explained the issue was not fixed he was very short and rude, saying needed to pay for the full repair. After challenging that the work I paid for of clearing the clog was not completed, he very disgruntly came back to clear the other direction of the drain which took another 10 seconds to complete. Guy didn't even came back to the door to say it was finally fixed, he called from his truck - very unprofessional. Strongly recommend avoiding. Either rent a drain cleaner for $60 at Home Depot to resolve the clog on your own and/or sign up for Duke Energys prevented sewer repair plan for only $6.99 per month. If you must hire someone, save yourself a lot of money and go elsewhere.

Description of Work
Clearing main drain

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry for your concern if you need help please email maurice.noori@michaelandson.com
5.0

05/25/2018


Linda H.

We are very pleased with Michael & Son service..... especially with Brent who we always ask for to service our generator. We have used this company a few times for electrical work and have been extremely pleased with them being so knowledgeable, personable, punctual and accommodating.

Description of Work
This was a maintenance agreement service call on our new all house generator that we bought from Michael & Son in 2017.

Category electrician, generator service

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] family for the wonderful review, We are blessed to be able to serve amazing people every single day like yourselves !! Please call me at 703-658-1128 I want to be able to give you store credit for future use if that is ok with you.
3.0

05/21/2018


Michael N.

Friendly service, they're just overpriced and tried to up-sell me on a bunch of plumbing work.

Description of Work
water heater

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review. We cannot try to sell you plumbing work. There is either a need for the work or not. In your homes case you needed the work.
5.0

03/21/2018


Harry M.

There was an issue with a pipe that was installed without enough pitch, but they sent someone out to fix it right away. Very professional; a safe choice.

Description of Work
They replaced both my HVAC systems in one day.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Good Morning & thank you for the awesome review. You are very right we are a safe choice.
5.0

03/14/2018


erik L.

Although difficult to access, the problem was solved quickly and the solution was tested multiple times to ensure no return visit.

Description of Work
Plugged drain

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for allowing us to be your service provider, We take great pride in serving.
4.0

02/16/2018


Matthew G.

Woke up first thing in the morning to find my existing water heater overflowing from the top. Michael and Sons was the only plumber who could come to my house the same day. Repairman was knowledgeable and professional. Explained what needed to be done and explained options for different levels of replacement tank. I called my neighbor, who told me he had his replaced for around $1,500. The estimate for the work from M&S was nearly $2,600, including my Angie's List discount. Looking at the itemized list, this included $250 for installing a large yellow and black post in my garage to prevent running into the tank, $100 for the town of Cary permit for inspecting the work, and $200 in carbon monoxide detectors needed to past the inspection. None of this was "replacing the tank," but the tech would not start the work unless I agreed to all of it. When I realized the CO detectors were the $14.99 ones from Lowe's I managed to convince him that I would buy them myself and install them. Saved me a good amount. At the end of the day, I overpaid for this because I needed it fixed same day. The work was completed on time, and seems to be a very quality job. If needed, I'd have them do the work again, but I'd rather shop around for a better price.

Description of Work
Replace gas water heater in garage.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your honest review, We are happy that your concern was handled. I would be more than happy to look into the price for you to ensure that you are getting the best deal possible. I will call you today.
1.0

02/04/2018


Albert L.

Their representative arrived on time, but was pushy and pompous. The proposed solution was to snake a new water line around my house going 100 feet out of the way. This would have cut up my whole front yard about 150 feet. My preferred solution was to go straight toward the house about 50 feet. The quote provided was a sticker shocking $4200.00! The representative indicated this was a competitive price, and likely beats everyone else. I indicated I'd take my chances since our water supply was continuing to functioning even though we had a leak in the yard. We called another service from Cary which quoted the same job for $1800. The Cary plumber was respectful, and obliged my need for the supply line to go straight toward the house and not snake through my yard.

Description of Work
Michael and Sons were called out to provide a quote to replace our water supply line which had developed a leak in our front yard.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that you were shocked about the pricing, Professional level service typically costs more. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know.
5.0

01/25/2018


Randy N.

Micheal and Son's was outstanding. First, they came much sooner than expected and the technition came exactly at the scheduled time. He did quote me a price on several items that I asked about but declined some of them for personal reasons. What he did complete, it was quick and he cleaned up after himself. Overall, I was extremely satisfide

Description of Work
Install a T value under kitchen sink to have a new line directed toward the diswasher.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the A rating, We are so happy that you are happy. If there is anything else we may do for you please feel free to reach out to us.
5.0

01/16/2018


Linda H.

All went well. Once the broken wire was located, the electrician immediately took care of the problem. We have used Michael & Son for other jobs at our home and would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Our driveway post light was not working. Electrician repaired underground weatherproof splice kit to repair broken electrical wires.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for giving us the chance to make you happy
1.0

01/10/2018


Randy W.

The salesman & HVAC Manager visited our home twice spending hours, taking pictures of our old system, addressing flaws in our duct work, and addressing our complaints we've had with our old system before preparing their estimate. They showed us all the pictures they took and drew diagrams of what their recommendation was for a total system replacement. Their recommendation included removing our tank water heater to make room for the new air handler. Since there was no room to move the water heater, they recommended a wall mount heater that would not only provide the needed space, but resolve other issues we may have with running out of hot water during showers, eliminating cold bursts during showers, and with their upgraded model we chose, we would have instant hot water ay any faucet. After we agreed to their proposal and the paperwork signed, Michael & Son workers promptly showed up to begin removing all of our old HVAC system, ductwork, plumbing, etc. Suprisingly, the air handler was installed in a different area from that proposed by the salesman & HVAC mgr. Thus being, I could have kept my original water heater. The first plumber to install the wall heater showed up at 4:00pm the same day and rushed through the shotty installation until 9:15pm that evening. He left us with a muddy mess to clean and without hot water because he forgot to turn on the gas. During his time there, he told us of his dislike for the brand of the unit and what we may have not been told at the time of the sale. He said the water heater required a high cost maintenance service call annually to maintain the warranty, and any power outages would result in loss of hot water. That was certainly not happy news to hear but I told him the one and most important reason to keep the heater was instant hot water at any faucet. The plumber looked at me and laughed. He said that would require recirculation and he had no work order for that. When that plumber left, the workmanship was atroshious. Water was leaking from a pipe fitting he didn't tighten, the drain line was running up-hill, he used smeared silicone caulking to seal poorly fitted PVC pipe, and the whole job was really bad. I called Michael & Son the next day to complain and had to wait for the plumbing manager to come out who fixed the leak immediately. The manager pointed out that the installation was unacceptable & would schedule the plumber to return to correct his mistakes. Because of the plumbers bad attitude, haste to get the job done, and overall bad performance, I insisted he send a different plumber. A week later, the 2nd plumber returned and basically had to uninstall the re-install entire unit correctly. When the 2nd plumber notified me he was finished, I asked him about the recirculation upgrade we paid for that had not been installed. He said he would get with his manager and get back to me about finishing. As a result, the plumber was scheduled several weeks later to address the recirculation function. Upon their arrival, they said we should be informed in person rather than on the phone that hot water recirculation would only be available to one faucet of our choice and not all as promised and sold. This was because to perform the recirculation installation, they would have to tear out walls, ceilings, and cabinets to gain access to water lines. That was totally unacceptable to what we were told and redirected our actions to upper management. Finally, after weeks of issues with the expensive $5300 water heater we didnt need from the start, they agreed to remove the wall heater and credit our account and replace it with a tank heater. The HVAC PART: The two HVAC installers Moses & Juan completed the mechanical system installation flawlessly but only as directed. When i asked them certain things about the installation, they said they do what they are instructed, nothing more & nothing less. But after the mechanical component part of the installation was finished, they left and no one came back to check duct air flow or temperature balance in the house. In short, with mild outdoor temperatures, we were experiencing a 6 degree variance from one side of the house to the other and we saw little air flow from most the vents on one side of the house. I called Moses who instructed me to close off all the vents with the "most" airflow to divert air to the others. Two days later I called back to say that it didn't work. Then, he tells me to remove all the vent grilles and inspect for blockages. Again, I followed through this tiring and tedious job which was hurtful to me due to my disability nevertheless, I found no obstructions. I called back a third time where they finally agreed to come out to inspect the problem for themselves. Upon arrival, Moses immediately addressed the 8" duct they were originally were instructed to install which fed the main line feeding the 3 bedrooms and 2 baths, and upsize it considerably with a 14" duct. Then, they closed all other dampeners to 90% closed. MOSES SAID THE SYSTEM SHOULD NOT REMAIN "CHOKED-DOWN" LIKE THAT BECAUSE OVER TIME IT MAY CAUSE PREMATURE DAMAGE TO THE UNIT AND SHORTEN IT'S LIFESPAN. The quick fix showed air now going into the other half of the house but the temperature variance is still 5 degrees when the weather is normal. The interior ducts in most of the house have to remain closed for enough air to warm the bedrooms. THIS IS HOW THEY LEFT US! After complaining profusely, the HVAC Manager was sent out by upper management to analyze the problem. After his thorough inspection of diagrams, pictures, and equation solving, he said the system's air handler they installed didn't produce the volume of air (cfm's) needed to circulate through all of the ducts. I asked how that happened when he said he missed figuring the ducts for half of the house. I then asked what was he going to do to correct the problem when he said he would speak to the salesman about the cost to add zoning which would fix the problem. I advised him that I would not pay another dollar for their errors. He said he would pass than on to the powers that be and left. From then on, we've had to deal with being passed off from one upper manager, who told us we would be taken care of, to another who simply wont do anything. The job is still unfinished and operating poorly for 3 months so far. They're final solution for us: We have to close off all the ducts in the house except the cold rooms to force warm air to cold areas. This would have to be done in opposite every time the system changed from heat to a/c. Or, pay them an additional $3500 (-$500 discount because they care) to fix "their" problem! My wife and I are disabled. We care for my 94 yr old father who can't take care of himself. We just went through the 5 day freezing cold spell where the system couldn't keep up leaving us freezing in the house and us having to use our fireplace for warmth. This proves that the undersized unit cannot keep up with warming our home during freezing temperatures. We called for service but had a lenghty wait on-hold with 57 people ahead of us. By phone message recommendation, I went online and completed an emergency repair request which I received a receipt saying Mike would call me back. I NEVER received a call or visit from Michael & Son leaving us in the cold. The next day, I finally cancelled the request after rebooting the system myself. This is the 3rd time this system has failed in 3 months. It vibrates the floor just above where it's installed and the whistling noise from all the closed vents is very annoying. From this horrible experience with Michael & Son, we've realized and learned some valuable lessons: 1) we were sold items we did not need, 2) they charged us for items they did not replace, 3) their trained professional staff misfigured the ducting and size of the unit, 4)they don't stand behind their work as promised... After weeks of discussion in trying to get them to finish the job and correct their problem, they simply left us in the cold! I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND "N O T" USING MICHAEL & SON FOR HEATING/AC, PLUMBING, OR ON-CALL SERVICE. We hope no one would have to go through what we are going through! We are fighting this and will continue to tell all our story because we are already having to pay the loan for this expensive mistake. Since we have no faith or trust in Michael & Son, all we want is for them to remove the equipment they misfigured and reimburse us our money. From then on, we hope to NEVER see them Again! Any persons with similar dealings with Michael & Son, please feel free to contact me. Thank You and God Bless!

Description of Work
TOTAL A/C & NATURAL GAS HEATER REPLACEMENT/INSTALLATION

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

We are sorry that your experience was not a good one, Please call us so we can help make things right for you.
1.0

12/18/2017


Romy B.

It went terribly! Not only will I not use them again, I would tell anybody in need of any services offered by Michael & Son NOT to use them! I was seeking a new plumber because I felt like the plumber I usually called was charging higher than average prices. I had a toilet that wasn't flushing because the handle was broken. They came and said the brand of handle wasn't a brand that they typically had in stock and they would have to order it. Two weeks later I had to call to find out what the delay was about. They told me it was finally in and they came within a few days-It was the wrong part! After another 10 days I had to call again and they said it was finally in and we set an appointment for a few days later (this is a month from the time they first came). On the day they were to come they called at 12:30 to say they would arrive between 1 and 4. The repairman called at 4:30 and arrived at 4:50! I learned my lesson-you get what you pay for. The plumber I previously used may be more expensive, but they come when they say they are going to and get my problems fixed within a reasonable amount of time!

Description of Work
Have a toilet handle replaced

Category plumbing

5.0

12/10/2017


Prashanth V.

very well and would recommend this company again for quality work

Description of Work
Fixed a plumbing leak

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the A review, We work very hard to ensure we give great service. If you ever need anything else in the future please feel free to call me directly 703-658-1128 my name is Maurice and I am glad to help.
1.0

11/28/2017


Coleen H.

Work was fine. Company gouges customers once they arrive.

Description of Work
This is a follow up to my review. I had no problem paying a minimum of $69 for work performed, my problem was the outrageous rates once the technician arrives. I agreed to pay a minimum assuming the simple task I needed would fall well within that amount. The work took less than 15 minutes and required no parts. I paid $188 for a plumber to turn a stuck shutoff valve. I was later contacted my Maurice offering to give me a $50 credit if I would update my review. Well that credit never arrived but Maurice called me three times. Don't trust these good reviews they have been bribed out of customers!!! Will never call Michael and sons again!

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Hello - The refund process is very slow at the moment as we are transferring to a new accounting software -Your refund while slow should be processed by Friday - Since you went back and reposted a negative review I will assume the resolution that we came to for you is off the table - We are sorry to see you go - If you ever need anything in the future please let us know and we will gladly do it - In this case I gave you fair warning that the refund process would be slow due to the accounting software change over -
5.0

11/27/2017


Lori K.

It went really well. They are knowledgeable, timely and honest. That is why I keep using them. I will use them again and recommend their service.

Description of Work
They installed a new HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Good morning and thank you for the A rating - We enjoyed being able to take care of you and your home - If there is anything else we may do for you please let us know and thank you -
4.0

11/25/2017


tiffany H.

We DID get prompt emergency service, so no complaints there. The quote we received for a new water heater was $2300! To help us save money, the technician tried to get us to pay him directly to be "our personal plumber" and leave Michael & Sons out of it. That right there was shady. We called several other plumbers who were able to get the job done for $1100-1300. **UPDATE** After I submitted my review on Angie's List I was promptly contacted by Michael & Son corporate office and they apologized for our experience and gave us a $250 credit on our account. However, I still feel as if they are way overpriced for what they offer. That is truly a matter of opinion. PROFESSIONALISM D for the technician, but he was dealt with appropriately but an A for the corporate office.

Description of Work
Technician stopped a leaking water heater so that we could decide on our options for replacement

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us via Angie's List - We are investigating this matter internally -
5.0

11/24/2017


Elizabeth S.

The plumber was great. He had the repair done quickly and neatly and checked our other toilets for free. Best of all, no upcharge for Saturday service.

Description of Work
We attempted a toilet tank seal replacement that went wrong and we had pipe pipe burst. My regular plumber didn't have anyone available, so we went with Michael and Son, who had someone available right away.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Good Morning and thank you for sharing your experience with us - We appreciate the A rating
5.0

11/16/2017


Maureen F.

The work was completed successfully.

Description of Work
This job was to change a light fixture.

Category electrician, plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for your A score - Please allow us to do something nice for you - 703-658-1128 My name is Maurice
5.0

11/13/2017


Ajeurai H.

I began my 11/5/2017 review with "It went terribly - as far as Michael and Son's service, responsiveness and professionalism." I finished my speel with "I would never hire or recommend Michael and Son ever, ever, ever!!!" Well, I DID HIRE THEM AGAIN, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM!!! Why - after all of that? Because of their management - you know, those folks who sit in meetings all day long - planning the processes and policies governing how they intend to accomplish their business. Well, a corporate fellow actually called me to inquire about my complaint, and he understood where I was coming from. He was sincere, believe it or not, and set about rectifying the wrong that was done to me. Because of "HIM!" - his manner, his professionalism, his courtesy and integrity - HE ACTUALLY DID EVERYTHING HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO DO!!! - I called back the other 2 electrical companies I had standing in the wings (one to be interviewed; the other, a date had actually been set), and I went with Michael and Son instead. This corporate gent impressed me with his confidence and faith in Michael and Son; he said, "We're better than that; that is not the company I know!" And he set about proving it. A very nice electrical technician came when he was supposed to, and set about doing an absolutely GREAT, GREAT JOB! My chandeliers were hung beautifully; all went well. Their price was great (they beat their other 2 competitors). I am a happy customer! That's all I wanted - simply to "be a happy customer" - to be satisfied with the service I received! Now, when I see a Michael and Son commercial, I will agree with all that they're promising by way of that TV ad. And, I do and will recommend Michael and Son to anyone and everyone. We all work; and truth be told, from time to time, we all have a bad day. So I'll give them the benefit of the doubt, and I take back what I said previously about Michael and Son's poor service, responsiveness and professionalism. Their management (represented by the gentleman from their corporate office) restored my faith in them, and I agree that they're not only a good company - but an excellent one. I say this because they obviously have policies and processes in place for unfortunate experiences like my own, and via that marvelous man who helped me, they care enough to put them into practice. The corporate fellow I keep raving about even said "they might use my case as a 'training exercise' for new trainees." I think that's great! And that is why they now rate as "excellent" in my book!

Description of Work
I am the same lady from the 11/5/2017 review. I wanted 3 chandeliers to be hung in my home.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

Thank you and we look forward to serving you in the future !

    Other local Pros in your area

    Shamrock Waterproofing

    Serving the Triangle area since 1992 Licensed and Insured. Residential and Commercial. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Interior and Exterior Systems. Lifetime Warranty FREE ESTIMATES  

    Angi Certified

    SantaAir

    No longer do you need to deal with multiple dealers/contractors, incorrectly diagnosed problems, or overpriced services. We have the expertise and we promise to provide excellent and reliable service. We stock spare parts for all major manufacturers and thus can save you unnecessary time and trouble. We have highly trained technicians who are at the cusp of ongoing improvements, and who can advise you on the latest innovations and techniques. Call us anytime for a free over-the-phone estimate. To make sure your needs are met to the highest standards of satisfaction, all of our services come with a 90-day warranty. Thank you again for considering SantaAir for your HVAC needs.  

    Angi Certified

    Jonathan Mcneil HVAC

    Licensed and insured independent Heating and Air Conditioning contractor. 15 years experience. Locally owned and operated. The owner is present on every job.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Wears MaskWears Mask
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Drain & Pipe Cleaning, Rooter Service, Garbage Disposal Repair & Replacement, Toilet Repair & Replacement, Water Heater, Water & Sewer Lines, Electrical, HVAC, Heating & Furnaces, Central Air & Light Commercial Electrical Services, Septic Pumping

    Services Not Offered

    Drywall Repair & Handyman Services.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Michael & Son

    How is Michael & Son overall rated?

    Michael & Son is currently rated 4.5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Michael & Son open?

    Michael & Son is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Michael & Son provide

    Michael & Son accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Michael & Son offer free estimates?

    Yes, Michael & Son offers free project estimates.

    Does Michael & Son offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Michael & Son offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Michael & Son offer a senior discount?

    No, Michael & Son does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Michael & Son offer emergency services?

    Yes, Michael & Son offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Michael & Son?

    Yes, Michael & Son offers warranties.

    What services does Michael & Son offer?

    Michael & Son offers the following services: Drain & Pipe Cleaning, Rooter Service, Garbage Disposal Repair & Replacement, Toilet Repair & Replacement, Water Heater, Water & Sewer Lines, Electrical, HVAC, Heating & Furnaces, Central Air & Light Commercial Electrical Services, Septic Pumping

    Are there any services Michael & Son does not offer?

    Drywall Repair & Handyman Services.